Customer Reviews for Jordan TC - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan TC - Men's

The Jordan TC features a leather, nubuck and mesh upper, polyurethane midsole with Vis-Air® unit in the heel and a rubber sole. Wt. 16.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 out of 35(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan TC - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan TC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from louisville ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i recently purchased this jordan and i wear a size 12 and it is a little bulkier than i prefer but it is overall a very comfortable and all around good shoe!!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: bulky
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan TC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This pair is nice

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased this pair online for my husband. He loves them! They look better than the images shown online. I always order shoes from other stores online and the box the shoes are in come inside a larger box. This was in a plastic packaging bag. So the box was in bad condition. My problem was the shoes already had some smears on the patented material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan TC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and cheap

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Key largo, fl
This has been my first pair of jordans since i was in kindergarden these are beautiful and easy to clean only thing i have a problem with it the crease u get on the nose of the shoe i wore them like 2 weeks and their starting to show not a big deal though other than that one little flaw its a great shoe
Pros: colors, material, fit, confort
Cons: creases
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan TC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suprised

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PLATTSBURGH NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe is true to fit, and very comfortable. Best value on this site, but I was NOT happy they gave my shoes from UPS to the USPS. That added a day to the delivery, and I didnt ask for that. Shoe is sweet tho.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good price
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan TC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are one of the lightest and beautiful shoes

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Anderson, California
I have owned over 30 plus pairs of the Jordan shoes from the Jumpman series to the Derek Jeters Randy Moss' and so on. These are the most beautiful and lightest Jordans that I have owned for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan TC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved the style of this shoe

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from pontiac, michigan
We've been buying Jordan's for over 20 years, we are never disappointed. His shoes are made to last. We still got the baby shoes purchased in 1989.
Pros: support is great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan TC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome design, black, red & white colors.

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Perfect fit (11.5), 1st pair of sneakers ordered on-line, highly recommended, have already received numerous compliments...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan TC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Shoe is a real eye-catcher

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Vienna
Great shoe with exeptional styling and design - also best quality - is worn every day and looks still as good as new!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan TC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good overall

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from London
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoe overall but front of shoe is likely to crease after a few wears. Mine haven't yet but i doubt it will stay this way.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan TC - Men's
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 out of 26 recommend this product