Customer Reviews for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan BCT Mid - Men's

The Jordan BCT Mid shoe is made with a full-grain leather and high-performance synthetic upper with synthetic overlays to provide you with an ultra-durable fit. It's designed with a forefoot strap, a cushioned heel collar for ankle protection, and an advanced ventilation system consisting of both mesh and perforations for an enhanced, lightweight feel. The Phylon™ midsole with full-length encapsulated Air® unit provides ultimate comfort and impact protection while the external TPU shank enhances midfoot support. This all sits on a rubber outsole with a multi-directional traction pattern to deliver you maximum durability and stability. Wt. 13.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
70 out of 71(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

false advertisment

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
coolbreez
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i ordered these jordans because it shows them as baby blue in the picture. but when i got them they were almost a navy blue.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
manda28
from pittsburgh, pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the look of this shoe. My uncle is very happy with this style of jordan. I will be purchasing another pair in the near future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not for flat feet....

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
retro3
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good looking shoe....and feels ok at first but since the "bottom" of the soul is narrow, for flat footers your arch hangs then gets hugged by the side so it gets a bit painful for long walks...and .got the wrong size had to return it....
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stands out; making his uniform look nice.

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuvMySonInJordans
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fashion up his everyday school uniform.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakerheadooooooo
from Bronx,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneaker itself has great colors , but it's a bit narrow in the front I recommended to either change or do continuous wear of the product to widen it
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Port Arthur, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice stability and comfort
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Blackout23
from Orlando Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am satisfied so far, but I have only worn it once so not much feed back yet.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: runs small, does not break in quickly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good fit

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
GhostRider
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very good product, fits true to size and is comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What you expect from Jordan brand

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vicontvrs1986
from Boise, Idaho.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit, very confused, great shoe for the price.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Monae
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It shipped fast and my little brother loved them
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Heia
from SFC
My husband loves them! No breaking in here it's immediate comfort.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
motherof8
from California
My son is 14 and I bought him these for Christmas and he Loves them! Perfect fit and comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really good at all

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
robefumi
from Vigo, Spain
Very confortable, perfect fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordans

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Micheleroman
from Pittsfield Ma
The sneakers were true to size and the design is very detailed. The price was terrific. I am a very happy customer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
bigmurm26
from nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
excelent product everything fits
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What you expect from a pair of Jordan's

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
SnoopScottyG
from St. Giggy, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit great, and have great grip on the court. Love the look but the Velcro straps can be removed if you don't like that part. I think the best compliment you can give to a pair of shoes, especially new ones, is that you don't notice them when you're wearing them. I put these on and the only time i thought about them during our games was when people complimented them. Love these shoes, but I've never had a pair of Jordan's that i didn't.
Only complaint is that the left shoe creased after a couple hours of play. It doesn't affect performance but i was surprised.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
cardo
from t&t
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the picture that was up for sale is not the rite picture for the jordan bct mid its the rite color but not identical ! the jordan sing was higher 1 ! and it was shaped different 2 ! & it had jordan written on the strap and i was not happy bout that ! so what will b done bout that ???????
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
MidKnight
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have a lot of Jordan shoes and these rank right up there with the best of them. Then again I can't think of a pair of Jordans that I didn't like
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
slkysly
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this product has great features
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan BCT Mid - Men's
Based on the average of (52) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 out of 52 recommend this product