Customer Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack

Nike Club Team Nutmeg Backpack has the ability to stand up to the elements. It's made of tough 600-denier polyester and a water-resistant Tarpaulin bottom to keep your gear dry on wet ground. Wet uniforms and cleats have a separate place, including a ventilated shoe pocket. This backpack also allows for ball carry. With so much room, you'll be loaded down with equipment. But thanks to padded shoulder straps and a cushioned back panel, you can carry everything in comfort. Complete with screened Swoosh design trademark. Sz: 19"L x 15"W x 10"H.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Review 1 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great backpack

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This is my second Nike Nutmeg backpack. I use this as my everyday pack for my high school books. It is very spacious.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good backpack

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great for students thats love to play soccer and take their school suplies at same time
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fair Haven, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This back pack is great and it holds a basketball easily. It is sturdy and has a lot of space and pockets. It is very durable and I think it will last for a very long time.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I purchased the backpack for my nephew who knew exactly what he wanted. That endorsement was all I needed.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's aight

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stockton CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It does not completely look like the picture. But it's functional & works!
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Very nice product. Only used for about a half season but all appears to be well. Only concern was if it would hold the next size ball (9yr.old team). But can't say it doesn't.
Pros: stylish
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Paulina Louisiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think this product is good. Its a convenient why for soccer players to carry everything without having several bags.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dayton
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great in size, fashionable
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
7 out of 9 recommend this product