Customer Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack

Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack

Nike Club Team Nutmeg Backpack has the ability to stand up to the elements. It's made of tough 600-denier polyester and a water-resistant Tarpaulin bottom to keep your gear dry on wet ground. Wet uniforms and cleats have a separate place, including a ventilated shoe pocket. This backpack also allows for ball carry. With so much room, you'll be loaded down with equipment. But thanks to padded shoulder straps and a cushioned back panel, you can carry everything in comfort. Complete with screened Swoosh design trademark. Sz: 19"L x 15"W x 10"H.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Review 1 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
jocap
from Fair Haven, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This back pack is great and it holds a basketball easily. It is sturdy and has a lot of space and pockets. It is very durable and I think it will last for a very long time.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's aight

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrskRios
from Stockton CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It does not completely look like the picture. But it's functional & works!
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
1887
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I purchased the backpack for my nephew who knew exactly what he wanted. That endorsement was all I needed.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
coopfirst
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Very nice product. Only used for about a half season but all appears to be well. Only concern was if it would hold the next size ball (9yr.old team). But can't say it doesn't.
Pros: stylish
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
nlws
from Dayton
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great in size, fashionable
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Alexis
from Paulina Louisiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think this product is good. Its a convenient why for soccer players to carry everything without having several bags.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Team Nutmeg Backpack
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 out of 7 recommend this product