Customer Reviews for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's

The Nike Air Miler Walk+ 2 walking shoe provides solutions for the fitness walker. An athletic, lightweight, cushioned ride and Nike+ ready. Open mesh upper with perforated synthetic leather overlays adds support and breathability. Max Air™ unit in the heel offers great impact protection. Full-length Phylon™ midsole. Softer density forefoot pad brings added cushioning. Solid rubber outsole gives great traction with BRS 1000™ carbon rubber in the heel for extra durability. Nike rolling rail delivers a smooth, stable roll-through. Wt. 9.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 out of 34(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just simply comfortable!!!

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my second pair. They are so comfortable and nice looking. They do not make my feet look big like a boat. I will continue to buy them as long as they are made. Consumer reports recommended them and they were right on.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like these shoes alot!!

PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Theses shoes are comfortable and my feet don't hurt after working all day. I can still run errands when i get off!! I would definitely recommend them to the women who have to stand alot during the day!!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs .5 to 1 size small

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Carollina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have returned this item and asked for an exchange. I really like the way the shoe looks. I just hope that 7.5 will fit me. My regular shoe size is 7. I currently have a pair of Nikes that I bought about a year ago at a Footlocker store in CA. They are fairly lightweight and I like them very much. However, they have become soiled and washing does not clean them up. So I went online trying to find the same pair or similar. The pair I currently have are size 7 so that is what I ordered this time. Unfortunately, my big toe hit the end of the new shoe. Hopefully the size 7.5 will be big enough.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shoes have good support & are comfortable.

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is nice however, it's just not quite the shoe I desire.
They were my second choice - first choice, size unavailable.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Another Great Walking Shoe From Nike

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Twin Cities, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits well and is very comfortable on my daily walks. My only complaint is that I wish it came in the array of colors that Nike running shoes do!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: not the best looking in size 11
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast ship, great product! Bought these as a gift and my daughter loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great to deal with footlocker

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carrollton, Va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great service. Received item as promised, on time and in good shape.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is super comfortable

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size as my past Nike's. Very comfortable. Could use just a touch more arch support but I would order again..
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wore these sneakers for hours the first time i put them on & my feet were not sore or calused. They are great sneakers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El Cajon, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My second pair. Excellent walking/all day shoe!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 out of 24 recommend this product