Customer Reviews for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's

adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's

Refresh your feet with the adidas Originals adiRise 2.0. These shoes are inspired by both the court and quarter-pipe. They have a leather upper and a rubber outsole as well as an ankle strap so your laces don't interfere with your moves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
58 out of 60(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love this

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i really love these! i haven't worn them yet cause i'm currently buying new clothes and things so im sorta saving these! but i do plan to order from here and order these in different colors! the only problem is that it took forever to arrive to me! it was my fault tho since i didn't pick the right shipping method!
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking, durable sneaker.

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gus518
from Cleveland OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a awesome shoe. A really nice fitting mid.
I can't wail til the wheather gets nice so I can
wear them outside.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Princess912
from Houma,la
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these shoes for my son. He loves them and it didnt take long to get in.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe for everyday-wear

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
KicksAndChillin
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoe has some good colorways and is comfortable to walk around in and they look good. They look good with anything.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, breathable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Freakn Awesome

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
SneakaFreak
from Da Carolinas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes r freakn awesome...the look even better in person than they do online....my son loves'em!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Diddydot
from Cedar hill, Texas
My son loves them. Wish they carried the m in the store
Pros: color
Cons: not in stores
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Princeyyy
from New York
Great sneakers. The red just pops on ya feet. Looks good with anything you wear. Gonna get more colors like the navy, black, and blue and orange. Already want to see what they would do for the 3.0. Lol. Great kicks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Niece loves the Shoe!

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
CoolAunt
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought these for my niece as a birthday gift and she absolutely loved them! She is into hi-top sneakers with funky colors and her favorite colors are purple and blue so these were perfect. My only complaint is that i had to return the sneakers in order to get a larger size for her. it would be great if Footlocker had this color in its stores so that we could have avoided having her wait for a larger size to come in the mail.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I expected and Perfect Fit

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jerick
from Auckland NZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love it and wear it all the time.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are cool.

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Amma
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit. Nice style. Comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy and beautiful

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
caez97
from Tracy, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
unlike most casual shoes, these bring comfiness, lightness, and sexy looks takes quite time to break in, but when it does, they'll be the best shoes you've ever had!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are superbly epic!

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Davismom1
from PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are super comfy and light. I love them!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Roejman
from Naperville, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shoes are very comfortable and the swade toe does not creace. The strap across the front keeps the shoes on your feet without having to tie them. The style is great and the sole cleans easily. All in all they are great shoes and I would recommend them to a friend.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
 
My product recommendations
adidas adiZero Rose 2 - Men's
4.5 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cdove18
from Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love the shoe and it very comfortible
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome looking shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bowzr
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
haven't had much time to break them in but the shoe is very stylish and i love them
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

look fine but not comfy

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from israel
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the product look fine but not so comfy the truction system very bad
but after al a great looking shoes
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
coolshoes
from Candler, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son likes these shoes but they need to come in different widths, they are to narrow. I have to see if I can get them stretched. Other then that they are fine.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: not wide enough
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals AR 2.0 - Men's
Based on the average of (43) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
41 out of 43 recommend this product