Customer Reviews for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's

Sport the luxurious look of Jordan right down to your toes with the Jordan Low Quarter Sock. Features include mesh details and a Jumpman design on the cuff. 80% cotton/17% polyester/2% spandex/1% nylon. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 out of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable good looking sock I ever wore.

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, Ca
I have bad feet, wide feet, left foot neuroma and my wife makes me walk 4.7 miles 3 to 4 times a week. I found these socks I don't even remember where about two years ago and fell in love. My feet feel so good in these and if I do say so myself my feet look pretty nice in them. They are a wonderful product and I will wear these until I die. I own about 15 pair so I'm set for awhile. They wear very well so it will be awhile before I need to buy more so I hope they still carry them when the time comes.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan crews are a solid pair to own

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lyons, ks
These socks are a solid edition to any Jordan collection give you the feel of the 90's when crew socks where everywhere. Comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good cushioning, comfortable, and stay dry

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
These socks are very breathable which makes them good for workingout, but they are also confortable for everyday wear. They have great cushioning and are made of good quality material. I highly recommend them.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These socks are for real!

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I've tried all kinds of crew socks to wear with my Salomons. These don't just look fancy with all the great colorations, they are fancy, with variable thicknesses and support where it counts. They are like high tech ski socks made into a crew sock.
Pros: the real deal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks!!

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mexico City
Very comfortable socks and they look cool! I would recommend them to every basketball player who wants to stay comfortable while they're on the court and after they play or anyone who wants to walk around looking as a pro.
Regards from Mexico!!
Pros: very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan socks

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Garland, TX
Made out of soft cotton and stay cool on your foot!!! A must have, if you are a true Jordan fan!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
They're socks, they're not too expensive and they feel comfortable.
They're hard wearing and they make my feet feel good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Battle Creek, MI
Comfortable, thick and looks good. Will be buying more colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!!

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fontana, Ca
They are really comfortable and really like their design....
Pros: style, design, comfortness
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

these were awesome very comfortable

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
the look of these socks is exactly what I wanted
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool!

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Buenos Aires, Argentina
Very nice design. Very confortable and durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Low Quarter Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 out of 24 recommend this product