Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's

The Jordan All Day Full-Zip Hoodie is made of 78% cotton/22% polyester with a snorkel collar and Jumpman logo on the front. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 out of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable,stylish,baggy,durable

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
airaron
from Denderleeuw
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've got the pants too, I love them both, they make my favorite sweat suit. Both of them in grey. I especially love the little pocket in the rightside pocket, 'cause I can put my MP3 in that pocket when I'm walking. It is comfortable and baggy, the most importants things what I search for in a sweat suit. The last thing I search for in a sweat suit is that it's stylish, and this hoodie and the pants too are. It's durable too, I've got it over 6 months, I'm wearing it a lot,and it's still look brand new.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sturdy jacket.

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
GerriBob
from Alaska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves this jacket. It is nice and sturdy. I hope it will last a long time.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what i wanted

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
treday
from st. louis
What more can i say this hoodie was just what i wanted
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakerhead1000104
from McLean, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This Jordan jacket is just awesome good frabric and good material . One thing is that Im a small but I wanted a medium to grow into it so I got a medium turns its kinda little bit too loose so I recommend u buy ur size . It's also a fleece jacket but no good for winter prob good for the fall or spring
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this is perpect for my niece

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
hawa
from SF
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
She loves it as school look jacket!!!
She said, fabulous!
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outrageous. Gold Standards.

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
topo33
from Chile
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
High Quality Product, with solid style.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice sweater

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
junior84
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
easy purchase fast shipping
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jaguar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product is very comfortable
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Outstanding

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
DeadScreen
from SF, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this sweatershirt for my little brother and he liked it. He said the stomach part sort of pops out but other than that, and it sort of fits him like a superman wearing tight clothing.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jaynie
from San Diego CA
Loved the jacket. Fit perfectly, perfectly sized. Good quality
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan All Day FZ Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 out of 34 recommend this product