Customer Reviews for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's

Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's

The Jordan MVP Durasheen Short is an athletically styled casual short made with Durasheen material for a clean design. 100% polyester with an elastic waistband and drawcord. 10.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.137 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
43 out of 51(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Abdou80
from Kuwait City
Very good looking and comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shorts

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Iballwhoa
from Daytona beach fl
Very durable nice color comfy fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fits too small and tight

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gaby
from Miami
uzing too tight
Too tight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer Shorts!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
TrendSetter
from U.S.
If you're looking for shorts that are cool to wear and lightweight, then the Jordan MVP Durasheen shorts are the way to go! Great fit, and easy to keep clean. Will not shrink. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
ChriZno
from Norway
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these shorts for myself a few weeks ago, and they fit perfectly. Great quality, as I've come to expect from Jordan products. Comfortable, great fit and they look awesome. Quick delivery as always from footlocker.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shorts

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
KingB
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shorts feel so much better than my other cheaper shorts from the way they fit to the material.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the color and styling

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gear4shawn
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like these shorts. They're comfortable, stylish and durable.
Very cool. I will wear them a lot! Thank you for this great product!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Md20
from Nacogdoches, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Color doesn't look like color in picture..
Cons: wrong color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Shorts are my Favorite

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Inkjnky
from Bozeman, MT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love all the Jordan brand clothes I own, haven't had these long but I have already wore them more once they look and feel great.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shorts

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
davidc
from san ramon, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are very comfortable shorts and the inseam is the perfect length. My only gripe is that the durasheen material is much brighter than pictured.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome!

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
49erJay
from walla walla washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the quality thank you
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
ulial
Very satisfied. Very new and fits very well. Blue color looks perfect on me. Nothing to say bad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
lexthemonsta
from Tucson, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shorts themselves are comfortable. However, they were a little shorter than expected.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: shorter than expected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan MVP Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (38) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 out of 38 recommend this product