Customer Reviews for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's

Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's

The Jordan Bankroll Short is a style that's worth the money – and it won't even break the bank! Made of 100% polyester with an elastic waistband and drawcord. Side-seam pockets. 11" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(101 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
8
84 out of 101(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too big and baggy

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
TarHill4yrs
from Atlanta, GA
We are usually very happy with all the products that we order...however, this one is just beyond baggy and too long compared to how his other shorts fit. We have this pair out to return to you. Actually, he just tried them on again to ck the fit. Want to get the return process going ASAP.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
LynG31
from Texas
Everything about the product and foot locker Is Excellent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fredy
from California
Love them thanks good quality product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
aotea10user
from Wellington, New Zealand
Look great & feel good to wear & play in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good length, nice material

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
WarriorFan
from CA
These are definitely not your grandfathers basketball shorts ! They are nice and long and definitely roomy but not so long that you trip over them. I love the dri- fit material, it holds up well to hard use and if you work up a sweat is doesn't end up looking like you sat in a puddle. Definitely recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs very big

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
JJJ3
from NC
These run long and big. Order a size down. If you are 5'10" or below, these might not be right for you. Seem to be good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shorts, wrong color

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cincy
from Cincinnati
I own 3 pair of Bankroll shorts already, so I'm familiar with the quality of the shorts, which are great. However, I purchared the shorts with the intent to buy 22 additional pair to wear as uniforms. However, when I received the shorts the picture shown on the website didn't match the pair of shorts that were sent to me so I returned them to the local Footlocker store in the mall. The actual shorts have alot more green than thhe pic of the shorts on the website.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels great

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
The shorts are long, feels comfortable, and have pockets. I'd recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Liked the product... :-)

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Magida
from Saudi Arabia
The items was delivered and received promptly. Quality guaranteed as always..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extremely comfortable

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
tcs23
from Lima, OH
these shorts were extremely comfortable shorts they do run a bit long but i knew that when i got them i am 5'6" and the mediums are about an inch below the bottom of my knees footlocker had great service and very timely shipping as usual
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Get the right picture

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
MNYP
from Twin Cities, MN
I love the bankroll shorts but the pictures displayed on the website don't match the product. If your going to sell a product get good pictures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Way too baggy...WAY TOO LONG!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Timberwolf
from Jamestown, NY
I bought these shorts in a small, and they had the size of a XXXL, except for the waist.
They are SUPER BAGGY, and hung way down past my calfs. They are more like super baggy capri pants, than shorts.
I am 5' 10" ; average height.
I returned all three pair that I purchased.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Storm14Shadow
from New York, NY
I bought these shorts for my brother and my self and they are great. Good for playing ball, workout, around the house or out.. You get your money worth with these shorts. They are soft, feels great on the waist even without tying the inside cord strings. They are lose fit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
NOTIMELADY
from Madison, WI
My husband loves these. They are nice and long for a tall guy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bankroll shorts

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
jcons226
from brentwood, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
love the shorts very light weight they match my orange tank top and my retro 9 from the killroy pack
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Silver is not silver

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
1gymrat
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The color is listed as silver but it is in fact gray. Also longer than listed.
Pros: none
Cons: expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Elkins859
from Lexington, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and fit perfectly!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth Buying!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jordon4Us
from Hiawatha, KS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these shorts. I bought a similar pair last year. They were the only shorts he would wear. The product is very durable and long lasting; he still has the old pair and they are w/o holes nor fading. They fit true to size; roomy and long in the leg but not to the point of being baggy.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
ArtJr
from Fontana, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice, and comfortable!
Pros: durable, comfortable, style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Bankroll Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking Shorts

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
HEmouse
from San Diego
I little longer than i like
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>