Customer Reviews for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Be the heavyweight champion of the cheering section in the Nike Big Logo Fleece Hoodie. This hoodie uses tackle twill and embroidered BIG school logo at center front. It also feature a kangaroo pocket, rib cuffs and hem to make sure you're ready to fight through the long battle with your team on gameday. Embroidered Swoosh design trademark. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.224 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
53 out of 58(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Read2live
from PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This was a gift for my nephew and he LOVES it! Fits him perfectly and looks good on him! Thanks for the fast service. You made my day.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good hoodie

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Flightlessbird
from Mira loma ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got it for my brother as a gift he like it and it fit him real good and it's nice and thick
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweatshirt feels great!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
DaBears
from Bowling Green, KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the sweatshirt, just was very disappointed with the graphic and what it was made of.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: don't like graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HE LOVES IT!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
carlajeanne
from ashby ma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
color, size, quality excellent. love your store!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality however it runs small!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
gamom
from Albany ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The quality was great however I would order a size large next time.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ridiculously Sized

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
kathyro
from Fairport, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I ordered a men's medium and it looks like it would fit a 10 year old boy. I wasted shipping money on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
fish06
from morganton,nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product was sized small...had to send back for an xlarge
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real confortable and snug

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
JakeeBoy
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I couldn't wait to get my new Hoodie and when it arrived in the shortest time I was thrilled. It is made from quality material, comfortable and snug. I have directed my friends to your website for the price, quality and speedy delivery to Australia. Thanks for a great experience.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is nice, but it has shedding issues.

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sweater is warm, comfortable, and stylish, yet when washed, the inside seems to shed alot of fabric. It covers shirts that are worn beneath, and it would be nicer if it was a bit longer.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: shedding, needs added length
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality sweatshirt

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sgethard
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice material, logo, and fit. Recommend it
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Redcurlsue
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very sastifed with product and delivery.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike College Big Logo Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (47) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
43 out of 47 recommend this product