Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's

The Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS is a performance-packed pair of kicks made for anyone looking for a smooth and stylish stride. Features include a leather, synthetic and mesh upper, Air-Sole® cushioning and a BRS 1000™ carbon rubber sole. Wt. 15.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.171 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
33 out of 41(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and look!

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rock
from SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great pair of shoes for cross-training; in fact, the best pair of cross training shoes I ever wore. I'm going to buy the same pair before it's discontinued to have for future use. Thanks guys!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very supportive on the feet.

PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cisco
from Miramar,fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strong shoes , give you confidence to run freely and all out .
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
dboyz4lyfe
from dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love my tailwinds. got them for a good price, and they're the most comfortable shoe i've ever worn. like walking on clouds. they look better in person than they did on line, too. wish they were sold in 12.5, but the 13's are fine. sooooo comfortable. wearing them right now at work in a warehouse, and my feet have never been happier. find them on sale and grab them
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice but color is different online

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Yatte
from Tallahassee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I brought is shoe online and I didn't read the full description. Online, the shoe looked gray and orange, but when they arrived, the color was gray and laser red (looks like hot pink). Luckily I was able to get a refund at the local store. Couldn't give a bad rating because I didn't read.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
misaez671
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keep makeing this shoe and it will keep selling to a lot of pepole.and keep haveing good pricees..
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, well made
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
bori
The pink color is not what I expected not happy at all....
Cons: color was not what i expected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
515Born
from KCMO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very good comfortable shoe for casual, walking or running.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
june
from bethlehem, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sneakers is great and so is the website.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
bigjohn72
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good shoes very stylish. cool colors
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Tailwind+ 2010 SS - Men's
Based on the average of (32) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 out of 32 recommend this product