Customer Reviews for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's

The Jordan Phase 23 Hoops takes the high-performance, on-court Jordan style and mixes it with a casual, off-court look. Features include a leather and synthetic upper, a full-length Phylon™ midsole with Air® unit for cushioning and a rubber sole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
68 out of 72(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

they squeak

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from griffith nsw australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
they were good for the first 2 weeks then they started to squeak and it gets kinda annoying sometimes
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A absolute must buy pair of Jordan's!

PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I got nothing but love for these shoe's.Excellent design,fantastic colors,and are incredibly comfotable.You will grow tired of the compliment's you will be recieving.Most people underate these but these are by far one of the best Jordan's.No Flaws in my opinion.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, absolute compliment magnet
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exceptional width

PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son has wide feet, so these sneakers are perfect...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
So clean and fresh, great for hanging out or playing on the court, hot basketball shoes, really nice rocking these.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The color of the sneaker interested the me

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
As the first time buyer of sneakers through the mail, I found it as an excellent experience and would suggest everyone who knows what size a person wear to use this service especially for as an unexpected gift or not having the ability to go to a store to buy it.
Pros: expedient in delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SICK SHOE!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Tucker, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought these jordans and they r the best pair of shoes ive ever had.
unfortunately i got the red and white ones whose tongue is different form all the others so it squeaks a little when u walk. but other than that this shoe is amazing
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An amazing shoe

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They fit comfortably & their really stylish. The only issue I have is that they can get dirty really easily, but other than that a great pair to add to your collection.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product was alright

PostedNovember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these shoes are ok for me but they just crease so easily making the whole product in general look terrible. The goods for this product is that it is very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, non-durable, hard to clean, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Son LOVED them

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Jamison, Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my son and he loves them. He says they are very comfortable and he loves the style.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has style period.

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus,Ohio
Comfortable, like walking on air.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but gets dirty to fast

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe fits great judt gets dirty really easily and is a pain to clean
Pros: good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER!!!!!

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
verry good shoe,easy to clean comfortable simple M.Jordan!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great Air Jordan shoe, instant classic.

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from McAllen Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is an instant classic. I'm gonna wear them out.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Winnipeg,mb
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's very nice and comfortable. I love this shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i like the sneakers

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sneakers are great. would recommend to friends
Pros: lightweight, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from watsonville CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I give these shoes 5 stars, my boyfriend loved them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe!

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like them because my man likes them.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, hot
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Phase 23 Hoops - Men's
Based on the average of (55) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
53 out of 55 recommend this product