Customer Reviews for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School

Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan TR '97 is a lightweight, competitive and responsive basketball shoe inspired by the best balers in the world. The upper is engineered of mesh, full-grain leather, and nubuck materials for a lightweight, durable fit. It features a full-length PU midsole with a Viz Air® heel unit for cushioning and a rubber outsole with strategically placed pivot points for ultimate grip and versatility.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
18 out of 22(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Abby26
from Aurora, Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall, I really liked the shoes. Umm I was getting complements left and right from people telling me that the loved my shoes. But they kind of hurt when you wear them to long, so yeah just watch out for that. I feel like you can wear them with anything.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Keishia
from Katy, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My online purchase was done with ease. My son loves his shoes!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mary2p
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son just loves these shoes. This is our second pair. We will be back again on the web and in the stores!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is very comfortable.

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Equasia
from Brooklyn, New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son love these sneakers
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
medic1987
from pittsburgh
luv it. the shoe goes well with jeans nd my sons jordan shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift for kids.

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoriH
from Staten Island, NY
My order was too small and returned for a new pair. My son loved them.
 
My product recommendations
Nike Air Max Limitless 2 - Women's
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
MamaSiege
from Auburn New York
Perfect gift for my ten year old. He has always wanted a pair of "Jordan's " and this year, the sales offered made that possible. He also received the matching hoodie and can't wait for school to start back up to show off his Jordan swag!
Pros: long lasting quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

very uncomfortable, heavy

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
flamingo1
from oklahoma
This shoe is very uncomfortable around the ankle and is very heavy. My son does not want to wear them at all.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
sportsmom111
from PA
large selection, great product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
sundayrose
from London
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipping to London was extremely fast. Son adores his trainers. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes ,i love them, my son too.

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
noel
from brooklyn new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i bought this shoes for my son he loved them as soon as he saw them.great fit,great colors ,great quality
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan TR '97 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 out of 11 recommend this product