Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Another update of a classic, the Nike Air Force One High offers timeless style in a sleek package. The leather upper with an ankle strap enhances style and support. The soft PU midsole includes a full-length Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning. The rubber outsole has a pivot point for traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(143 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
7
130 out of 143(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Getemgood
from B-more
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I just bought the Air Force 1vantage green, they are so comfortable, and stylish. I also love the color.I now own at least 20 pairs.I have a wide feet and the Air Force One fit me comfortably, I'm not sure if nike makes a E-width AF1 but I'm OK with a D-width
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color collaboration

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Qualo
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It's an odd, yet different look that I often look for, when shopping. It's unique design along with the just right color n fabric selection.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
coco90
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a woman but HAD to have these shoes.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

simple comfortable goes with anything

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
joelcanodebayamon
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Classic for the true player
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoeFreak31
from Jackson, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice comfortable shoes. Shoe strings are much brighter than expected (more like a pink highlighter) but overall my son loves the shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I don't like them.

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
gtc724
from Southfield, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm sending them back because they look totally different on the website.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool shoe but wrong color

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Broncos4Life24
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The interior and laces of these shoes completely look orange. I got them trying to support my Denver Bronco team colors. When they showed up the parts that look orange are HOT PINK!! Luckily I like crazy colors so I still love the shoes but it's definitely not what's pictured!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Shoes

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mumshopper
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are exactly what I wanted!
Great price fast delivery, everything was fantastic.
Really stong and sturdy shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dope kicks

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
niya
from bronx ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love this sneaker the color is real fly!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product good except for pink laces

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
jake21
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
thought laces were orange but are pink and don't wear pink
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

like em

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
dunnbear
from scotch plains, nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these were a gift for my son, who picked them out himself. they arrived on time and in good condition,k and look just like the picture on the site...best part was no cost for the shipping
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: hard to clean, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality of material is Great

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheKid
from AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased as last minute gift for my son. He loves the colors and the mixture of leather and denim was cool surprise. Fit is good. Price well within my budget. I will definitely shop more with Footlocker online.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product but unhappy with order.

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
mariemills
from albany ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a gift box which i paid extra for and never got...other than that i was happy with the sneakers.
Pros: runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

made Christmas

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chasman
from Villa Rica, Ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was the top of my Grandson's list, and exceeded my expectations also. Combine Nike quality with great styling, and we got him a great shoe! Literally looked for hours, then found "the shoe" on your site.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Force 1's have always been cool!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ernest
from Cape Hatteras, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for a kid in the church I attend. They were a "Secret Santa" gift. He was the envy of the youth. I asked his mother first. They are so cool!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love them

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
strive2bdifferent
from owensboro,Kentucky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sugar0814
from Conway, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased shoes for my daughter. She loves the color & the fit.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the color is to the tee

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
jacquiiv1
from jamaica,ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great product love af1 the are excellent sneaker besides the jordans, love the color and how they fit
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The colors isn't the right shade.

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
trica
from laurel, Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes though. And the person I brought them for loves them too.
Cons: runs narrow, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bisi
from NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My boyfriend always gets AF1 they're good and comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>