Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Another update of a classic, the Nike Air Force One High offers timeless style in a sleek package. The leather upper with an ankle strap enhances style and support. The soft PU midsole includes a full-length Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning. The rubber outsole has a pivot point for traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(182 Reviews) 182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 182 reviews
5 stars
134
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
8
168 out of 182(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Harlem,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best AF1 By Far,Great Shoe And Very Stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love my new kicks, they are super cute! The pics does them no justice. I love the neon shoe strings
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoe is perfect fitting, very outstanding, and goes with anything
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, all propose look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic style...a must have

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a OG, these are the shoes you must have in your casual footwear rotation. I can toss them on with camo shorts or nice jeans and a blazer
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cali
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoes
However I was not expecting the vibrant orange shoe string. They are more florescent then an orange tone. I will mostly purchase another color, overall the shoes are great
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice looking well put together shoe. My son loved it. Hopefully the product stays whole longer than the Roshe runs we bought for Christmas and already have a hole.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has a lot of swag

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta,Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Footlocker online service is the best plus there prices are reasonable and the shoes are to die for
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Force Ones

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Macomb, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Simply put, these are Air Force Ones best gym shoe out there they speak for themselves
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from COLUMBUS, OHIO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
He really likes the colors of the shoe and that it is very comfortable due to him having flat feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as described

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received the sneakers on the exact delivery date and they fit perfectly. Very convenient especially because the sneakers weren't at the foot locker in my area
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yes

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, Al
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These caught my eye in the store and I had to have them they are awesome
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Geneva,N.Y.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these sneakers,,better yet i love that foot locker had them
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's really cool! Cop!

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, NY
Very warm and chic in winter.
Need to cop!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe nice fit.

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbia,SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice shoe great fit,Really comfortable
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Absolutely worth it. Definetely recommend to anyone.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my grandson.

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually let my grandson pick something out for being promoted each year. My grandson chose these and is so excited. He absolutely loves them.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic product.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As soon as I put my foot in these shoes my swagg meter reached optimum levels.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was exactly what my son wanted

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Davenport, Ia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe was exactly what my son expected. Durable and fashionable at the same time. Great product, will recommend to any one.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Beaumont Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Foot Locker shoes are always the best no matter which pair you purchase. I've never had any problems.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish awsome

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wyoming
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
lot's of positive comments from total strangers. a good ego boost .
great fit fun shoe. wish there was a store closer than 50 miles
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>