Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Another update of a classic, the Nike Air Force One High offers timeless style in a sleek package. The leather upper with an ankle strap enhances style and support. The soft PU midsole includes a full-length Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning. The rubber outsole has a pivot point for traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(164 Reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
8
150 out of 164(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love my new kicks, they are super cute! The pics does them no justice. I love the neon shoe strings
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Harlem,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best AF1 By Far,Great Shoe And Very Stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoe is perfect fitting, very outstanding, and goes with anything
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, all propose look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them..........

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston,TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are awesome. And can go with anything.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I really love this shoe and color.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Kicks

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These shoes are both durable and visually appealing, I got 5 compliments within the 1st hour of walking around in these AF1s. Leather is stylish, even the plastic tip on the strap looks like metal. HEAD'S UP THOUGH! The laces are a much brighter and loud color of orange than the picture. I think it looks more fly though
Pros: stylish, durable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MCDONOUGH, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
VERY NICE SHOE. THE COLORS STAND OUT DURING THE WINTER.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice clean and comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from newark,nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I absolutely love this sneaker..extremely comfortable and appealing to the eye..and best yet the priceline was right on target for my budget..would buy more pairs in similiar colors if the price was as good..thank you foot locker!
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my grandson.

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually let my grandson pick something out for being promoted each year. My grandson chose these and is so excited. He absolutely loves them.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Timeless

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waldorf, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Perfect shoes to wear to a black and white party. Also extremely comfortable and stylish
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic product.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As soon as I put my foot in these shoes my swagg meter reached optimum levels.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from arlington, texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
PURCHASED FOR SON AND HE REALLY LOVED THESE. DURABLE GREAT ANKLE SUPPORT AND NOT EXPENSIVE. ONLY PROBLEM SHIPPING MANHANDLED AND RECIEVED BOX IN BAG ALL CRUMPLED UP. SHOES NEED TO BE SHIPPED IN BOX NOT THAT FLIMSY BAG, OTHER THAN THAT "10"
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Customer

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a grift for my grandson and he was extremely happy with it which makes me a happy nana.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sneaker ever

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best sneaker forever , I like very much . Good money
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clinton, Md
This is a great shoe and I love the colors!!!!!
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish awsome

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wyoming
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
lot's of positive comments from total strangers. a good ego boost .
great fit fun shoe. wish there was a store closer than 50 miles
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool shoe but wrong color

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The interior and laces of these shoes completely look orange. I got them trying to support my Denver Bronco team colors. When they showed up the parts that look orange are HOT PINK!! Luckily I like crazy colors so I still love the shoes but it's definitely not what's pictured!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not happy. I thought laces where orange so I just threw them in closet . oh well I won't be buying anymore.. Did not want to go threw shipping Bach process good bye
Cons: not very stylish
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good service

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North charleston, sc
My shoes came in a timely manner and was in perfect condition, would have gave 5 stars but the box itself was messed up.
Pros: doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>