Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Another update of a classic, the Nike Air Force One High offers timeless style in a sleek package. The leather upper with an ankle strap enhances style and support. The soft PU midsole includes a full-length Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning. The rubber outsole has a pivot point for traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(218 Reviews) 218
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 218 reviews
5 stars
162
4 stars
39
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
8
204 out of 218(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great materials and great execution.

PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Newark DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Really comfortable shoe, would recommend a pair.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, good ankle support, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, horrible shipping

PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great colorway, unexpected comfort.. shoes were shipped in a plastic bag.. box was damaged & unusable
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love my new kicks, they are super cute! The pics does them no justice. I love the neon shoe strings
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Harlem,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best AF1 By Far,Great Shoe And Very Stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoe is perfect fitting, very outstanding, and goes with anything
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, all propose look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BF LOVES THEM!

PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Queensland, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had to buy these online because they don't sell them in Australia anymore. My boyfriend loves them!! Sizing was perfect and shipping from the states was so quick!
Pros: comfortable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I love them very comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Besides it not arriving the date it was supposed to, my boyfriend loves his new sneakers!
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, lightweight & understated.

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is what is known as a workhorse kind of shoe. It is low maintainence compared to the other flashier AF1 models. It is comfortable and lightweight as all AF1 '07 models should be. I also like the rounded laces that come with this compared to the usual flat laces that come with other AF1 models. The aesthetics of its design is understated. All in all, I really like it.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Dodge City, KS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast Delivery, & true to size.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my son likes them! a lot.

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York,NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nicely made! Can be worn with any outfit.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bolingbrook, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome shoes, I would recommend my friends to purchase them.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, good ankle support, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite shoe from Nike.

PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect shoe from Nike. I've been wearing AIR Force Ones since the 80s and will continue.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nixon,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is amazing.Its stylish and great to wear.
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They seem great

PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I cannot give a full review because my house was recently robbed and they took this par of shoes, which it was going be a Christmas present for a friend. But it seems to be a great product, thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lexington,ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really don't have to tell you all what you already know; this Air Force 1 is pure fire. They go well will anything ; they fit well and the comfort is great. Is you have not buy your you better herry up because they won't last long.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope shoes.

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
You should buy sneakers a half-size bigger than your normal shoes.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These AF1's are beautiful.

PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I haven't worn my pair cuz too many people are them. But i love looking at my pair. They are gorgeous. Just gonna wait till the hype dies down and then pull mine out.
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing quality

PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really love the look and feel of the shoe. It's pretty comfortable and easy to style with.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Detail is perfect

PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Englewood, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
If someone think buy this shoes, i'm fully recommend it.
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support, cool colors, stylish
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>