Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Another update of a classic, the Nike Air Force One High offers timeless style in a sleek package. The leather upper with an ankle strap enhances style and support. The soft PU midsole includes a full-length Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning. The rubber outsole has a pivot point for traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.546 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(183 Reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
8
169 out of 183(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love my new kicks, they are super cute! The pics does them no justice. I love the neon shoe strings
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Harlem,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best AF1 By Far,Great Shoe And Very Stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoe is perfect fitting, very outstanding, and goes with anything
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, all propose look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic style...a must have

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a OG, these are the shoes you must have in your casual footwear rotation. I can toss them on with camo shorts or nice jeans and a blazer
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice looking well put together shoe. My son loved it. Hopefully the product stays whole longer than the Roshe runs we bought for Christmas and already have a hole.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cali
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoes
However I was not expecting the vibrant orange shoe string. They are more florescent then an orange tone. I will mostly purchase another color, overall the shoes are great
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has a lot of swag

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta,Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Footlocker online service is the best plus there prices are reasonable and the shoes are to die for
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Force Ones

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Macomb, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Simply put, these are Air Force Ones best gym shoe out there they speak for themselves
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from COLUMBUS, OHIO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
He really likes the colors of the shoe and that it is very comfortable due to him having flat feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as described

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received the sneakers on the exact delivery date and they fit perfectly. Very convenient especially because the sneakers weren't at the foot locker in my area
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yes

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, Al
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These caught my eye in the store and I had to have them they are awesome
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my grandson.

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually let my grandson pick something out for being promoted each year. My grandson chose these and is so excited. He absolutely loves them.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic product.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As soon as I put my foot in these shoes my swagg meter reached optimum levels.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool shoe but wrong color

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The interior and laces of these shoes completely look orange. I got them trying to support my Denver Bronco team colors. When they showed up the parts that look orange are HOT PINK!! Luckily I like crazy colors so I still love the shoes but it's definitely not what's pictured!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish awsome

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wyoming
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
lot's of positive comments from total strangers. a good ego boost .
great fit fun shoe. wish there was a store closer than 50 miles
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Geneva,N.Y.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these sneakers,,better yet i love that foot locker had them
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good service

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North charleston, sc
My shoes came in a timely manner and was in perfect condition, would have gave 5 stars but the box itself was messed up.
Pros: doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

didnt really like the color

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i want blue and they where purple
i love the sneaker but my son was like its a girl color going to send back
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's really cool! Cop!

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, NY
Very warm and chic in winter.
Need to cop!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the look and feel of the Air Force 1

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clinton, Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The Air Force 1 is an awesome product. It looks and feels great. My very first pair.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>