Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Another update of a classic, the Nike Air Force One High offers timeless style in a sleek package. The leather upper with an ankle strap enhances style and support. The soft PU midsole includes a full-length Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning. The rubber outsole has a pivot point for traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(157 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
8
143 out of 157(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Customer

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
BkNana
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a grift for my grandson and he was extremely happy with it which makes me a happy nana.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sneaker ever

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Harry347
from Bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best sneaker forever , I like very much . Good money
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
zewzggy
from arlington, texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
PURCHASED FOR SON AND HE REALLY LOVED THESE. DURABLE GREAT ANKLE SUPPORT AND NOT EXPENSIVE. ONLY PROBLEM SHIPPING MANHANDLED AND RECIEVED BOX IN BAG ALL CRUMPLED UP. SHOES NEED TO BE SHIPPED IN BOX NOT THAT FLIMSY BAG, OTHER THAN THAT "10"
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Soblessed
from Clinton, Md
This is a great shoe and I love the colors!!!!!
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my grandson.

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Patsy2031
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually let my grandson pick something out for being promoted each year. My grandson chose these and is so excited. He absolutely loves them.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic product.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Drego
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As soon as I put my foot in these shoes my swagg meter reached optimum levels.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jcarrillo75
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not happy. I thought laces where orange so I just threw them in closet . oh well I won't be buying anymore.. Did not want to go threw shipping Bach process good bye
Cons: not very stylish
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lilcm24
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoe are 100% worth it
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great colors for girls or boys

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zmama
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought this shoe for my daughter and she loves it. Thank you for shipping them so quickly.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish awsome

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
M1McFly
from wyoming
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
lot's of positive comments from total strangers. a good ego boost .
great fit fun shoe. wish there was a store closer than 50 miles
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are amazing!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jchamberzzz1324
from Biddeford Maine, ME
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are honestly amazing. I decided I wanted another pair of shoes (I do that all the time haha) but anyways, I saw them and instantly fell in love, the height, color, weight everything! I had actually picked the last pair they had in stock! And I got a pair of blue elites to go with them. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a good shoe! :)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Getemgood
from B-more
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I just bought the Air Force 1vantage green, they are so comfortable, and stylish. I also love the color.I now own at least 20 pairs.I have a wide feet and the Air Force One fit me comfortably, I'm not sure if nike makes a E-width AF1 but I'm OK with a D-width
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color collaboration

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Qualo
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It's an odd, yet different look that I often look for, when shopping. It's unique design along with the just right color n fabric selection.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
coco90
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a woman but HAD to have these shoes.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

simple comfortable goes with anything

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
joelcanodebayamon
from bayamon , PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Classic for the true player
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoeFreak31
from Jackson, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice comfortable shoes. Shoe strings are much brighter than expected (more like a pink highlighter) but overall my son loves the shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I don't like them.

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
gtc724
from Southfield, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm sending them back because they look totally different on the website.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool shoe but wrong color

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Broncos4Life24
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The interior and laces of these shoes completely look orange. I got them trying to support my Denver Bronco team colors. When they showed up the parts that look orange are HOT PINK!! Luckily I like crazy colors so I still love the shoes but it's definitely not what's pictured!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Shoes

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mumshopper
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are exactly what I wanted!
Great price fast delivery, everything was fantastic.
Really stong and sturdy shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dope kicks

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
niya
from bronx ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love this sneaker the color is real fly!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>