Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Another update of a classic, the Nike Air Force One High offers timeless style in a sleek package. The leather upper with an ankle strap enhances style and support. The soft PU midsole includes a full-length Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning. The rubber outsole has a pivot point for traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(234 Reviews) 234
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 234 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
40
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
10
218 out of 234(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great materials and great execution.

PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Newark DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Really comfortable shoe, would recommend a pair.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, good ankle support, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love my new kicks, they are super cute! The pics does them no justice. I love the neon shoe strings
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Harlem,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best AF1 By Far,Great Shoe And Very Stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, horrible shipping

PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great colorway, unexpected comfort.. shoes were shipped in a plastic bag.. box was damaged & unusable
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoe is perfect fitting, very outstanding, and goes with anything
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, all propose look
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville, Ar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've always loved Nike Air Force 1's - Men's shoes. Been wearing them for years, didn't realize until I ordered them online this time that they make a high top and I much prefer the high top living in the Ozark mountains with snakes around; I'm paranoid about snakes so this was a real treat for me to get my favorite shoe in a high top. True to all shoes I've ever bought that were made somewhere else than the USA; these were made in Vietnam; the shoe size I wear is 11-B and so I ordered the size 12 and they feel like 11- B widths to me which it fantastic. I don't play basket ball but these appear more like business wear and look great in black. I was afraid Nike quit making them and I had to do the happy dance when I found them online and according to Wikipedia you can only get them online these days. I thought the price was a little high but these days everything is expensive. If they were cheaper I would have gotten the low and mid tops as well for different wearing situations. Great shoes and great comfort.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: does not break in quickly, runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never goes out of style!!

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband was a fan of these shoes for decades and now we bought our son his first pair and he loves them!! Best style Air Force you can get! They match almost every outfit.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, runs true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very UnSatisfied

PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from CHICAGO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am returning this shoe to the nearest FootLocker ASAP. The shoes arrived in a damaged shoebox, the shoes were badly discolored (yellowing) and the "I" in AIR was peeling off of the back of the shoe. HAd I not ordered from footlocker, I would swear that the shoes were not authentic. i AM VERY UNHAPPY!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son is happy with this sneakers

PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NY NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very surprise that the shipping was fast because I ordered another pair of sneakers for my daughter and both items came at the same time
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves his shoes!

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Wendell, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
The ordering process was simple. My order arrived when they said it would and the product is amazing as always. I will be ordering from you all again in the near future.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great color and the sneaker has good quality. Definitely my summer sneaker .
Pros: comfortable, durable, good ankle support, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy, not breathable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Dorchester center
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is an upgrade of the old school sneaker brought to life with a modern day attraction! This foot apparel is comfortable yet smooth in appearance. I'm in my late 40's and am very skeptical about maintaining my mature look and these sneakers have accomplished just that!!!
So I'd like to say, "THANK YOU" and keep us old school (Catt daddies) in mind when you think of new designs!!!!!!!
Alaffia, to all
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the best option I have ever had

PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from East Boston,MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was my second pair. I reccomend it.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Springfield MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves Air Force ones but they crease very easy.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Model for Performance

PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Roseville, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I find the following attributes descriptive of this model: Tasteful in design, quality of construction, cushion comfort, great traction, and great support. I would not hesitate to purchase again or to recommend to others.
I think the fold-over retention strap with Velcro is rendered a bit cautiously with too much of a nod to weight reduction. The retention strap is an excellent feature, and it does as intended, but I would prefer it were a bit more robust and in line with this model’s ‘work shoe’ pedigree.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The shoe feels stiff

PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Reston Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
From the Air Force ones that I've had in the past the leather was always soft and flexible these seem to be really hard and not comfortable at all. The size also runs one size too small so now my shoe size doesn't fit. All in all I'm not impressed I give the shoe a one out of 10
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable, does not break in quickly, creases easily, runs narrow, runs small, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Staten island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Air force 1 classic what more can I say great shoe
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta , Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very good shoe my son loves them!!!
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Force 1 mid

PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoes were in pristine condition! I originally bought the AF1 high tops but did not like the cloth strap additionally I did not originally know about the mids or else would have chosen them because the mids have the leather strap that I liked. The shoes fits true to the size..
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BF LOVES THEM!

PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Queensland, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had to buy these online because they don't sell them in Australia anymore. My boyfriend loves them!! Sizing was perfect and shipping from the states was so quick!
Pros: comfortable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>