Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's

Another update of a classic, the Nike Air Force One High offers timeless style in a sleek package. The leather upper with an ankle strap enhances style and support. The soft PU midsole includes a full-length Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning. The rubber outsole has a pivot point for traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(158 Reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
113
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
8
144 out of 158(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sunnie
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love my new kicks, they are super cute! The pics does them no justice. I love the neon shoe strings
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
SlimHoops
from Harlem,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best AF1 By Far,Great Shoe And Very Stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
dougtee713
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoe is perfect fitting, very outstanding, and goes with anything
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, all propose look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Timeless

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Clefs
from Waldorf, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Perfect shoes to wear to a black and white party. Also extremely comfortable and stylish
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
zewzggy
from arlington, texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
PURCHASED FOR SON AND HE REALLY LOVED THESE. DURABLE GREAT ANKLE SUPPORT AND NOT EXPENSIVE. ONLY PROBLEM SHIPPING MANHANDLED AND RECIEVED BOX IN BAG ALL CRUMPLED UP. SHOES NEED TO BE SHIPPED IN BOX NOT THAT FLIMSY BAG, OTHER THAN THAT "10"
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Customer

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
BkNana
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a grift for my grandson and he was extremely happy with it which makes me a happy nana.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sneaker ever

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Harry347
from Bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best sneaker forever , I like very much . Good money
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Soblessed
from Clinton, Md
This is a great shoe and I love the colors!!!!!
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my grandson.

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Patsy2031
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually let my grandson pick something out for being promoted each year. My grandson chose these and is so excited. He absolutely loves them.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic product.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Drego
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As soon as I put my foot in these shoes my swagg meter reached optimum levels.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish awsome

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
M1McFly
from wyoming
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
lot's of positive comments from total strangers. a good ego boost .
great fit fun shoe. wish there was a store closer than 50 miles
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jcarrillo75
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not happy. I thought laces where orange so I just threw them in closet . oh well I won't be buying anymore.. Did not want to go threw shipping Bach process good bye
Cons: not very stylish
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lilcm24
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoe are 100% worth it
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool shoe but wrong color

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Broncos4Life24
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The interior and laces of these shoes completely look orange. I got them trying to support my Denver Bronco team colors. When they showed up the parts that look orange are HOT PINK!! Luckily I like crazy colors so I still love the shoes but it's definitely not what's pictured!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great colors for girls or boys

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zmama
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought this shoe for my daughter and she loves it. Thank you for shipping them so quickly.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are amazing!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jchamberzzz1324
from Biddeford Maine, ME
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are honestly amazing. I decided I wanted another pair of shoes (I do that all the time haha) but anyways, I saw them and instantly fell in love, the height, color, weight everything! I had actually picked the last pair they had in stock! And I got a pair of blue elites to go with them. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a good shoe! :)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good service

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cdiddly
from North charleston, sc
My shoes came in a timely manner and was in perfect condition, would have gave 5 stars but the box itself was messed up.
Pros: doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

didnt really like the color

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
mikki325
from new york new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i want blue and they where purple
i love the sneaker but my son was like its a girl color going to send back
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Getemgood
from B-more
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I just bought the Air Force 1vantage green, they are so comfortable, and stylish. I also love the color.I now own at least 20 pairs.I have a wide feet and the Air Force One fit me comfortably, I'm not sure if nike makes a E-width AF1 but I'm OK with a D-width
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the look and feel of the Air Force 1

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lloyd
from Clinton, Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The Air Force 1 is an awesome product. It looks and feels great. My very first pair.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>