Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle

The Nike Brasilia 5 is a versatile duffle bag that can hold your essential game gear or traveling supplies. Detachable shoulder strap and a secure zip pocket help keep the load manageable. Includes ventilated shoe or wet/dry storage. Screenprinted Swoosh design trademark. Made of tough 600 denier polyester. Sz: 25.75" x 12" x 12".
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
69 out of 74(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Review 1 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice duffle

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis Mo.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this duffle for my daughter for Christmas. She plays tennis and does cheerleading so I think it will work for both. I'm hoping it holds up to all the wear and tear. Would love to see some brighter colors in the girls stuff or even some patterns. It was hard to find something with her school colors. Lots of blues, reds, greens but not a lot of purples.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bag is ideal for carrying shoes & basketballs

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Naples, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My grandson wanted this particular bag for his birthday so he can carry all his gear for basketball. There's plenty of room for everything he needs and the Nike logo, so prevalent, is very desirable for kids and adults alike. Nike's a great product. Thanks for making good looking, tough, and useable sports bags like this.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has been a great one!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minot, ND
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this bag for my wife. She uses it as a workout bag which she can put everything she needs in it. It's a lot of stuff; shoes, towel, clothes, makeup and it still has room for other stuff. Awesome product and color!
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product was exactly what my grandson wanted.

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from West Tennessee
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Was very pleased with the product, colors were exactly as represented and matched my grandson's school colors perfectly. Size was perfect and we were pleased with all the features .
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Much bigger than I thought !

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very happy with the quality of the bag. It is much bigger than I thought, but it will be put to much use.
Pros: stylish, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love these bags. Great looking, sturdy, just the right size for a workout and change at the gym.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I purchased the bag for a family member/friend. It's a very nice bag; looks stylish and appears durable. It was definately a good buy.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a GREAT bag.

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Burtonsville, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great bag way better then I though it was has a good size and is really strong next time I won't hesitate to buy one.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice bag, good quality, nice size

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bag was just as expected, it was roomy and stylish for the gym. Good quality.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's alright

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I recently got it and it is VERY roomy. I recommend it
Pros: stylish, good quality, lots of pockets
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bag is the perfect size, great quailty!

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El Centro, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bag is great especially if you have children playing sports or any activity!!
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking bag and lots of room.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It arrived with a hole in the side of the bag.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product was what i expected and received in time for christmas.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like this product because it's very nice.

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this product because it fits alot of things inside.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from san diego,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is awesome and I love my bag.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's Big

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's Bigger than i thought
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Brasilia 5 Medium Duffle
Based on the average of (57) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 out of 57 recommend this product