Customer Reviews for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's

Show off your style on the court in the Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank. This Dri-FIT® tank features stretch, mesh side panels for breathability and an embroidered Jumpman trademark on the chest and back. 61% cotton (10% organic)/39% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
58 out of 59(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Tank!!!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Illusion
from Sheboygan
Love this Tank.. Soft & comfy, nice big arm holes.. Very rich red color!! Excellent find!! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dallas
from LV
runs small, if you like baggy tanks order size 2-3 bigger, but awesome color, fabric and look
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tank Top

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Storm14Shadow
from New York, NY
I bought this tank top in black, whit and navy. They feel really on the body. They are rib tank tops. To wear when ball playing or around the house or outside if you only like to wear a tank top instead of a t-shirt. The jump man logo is in the center on the chest which I like a lot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Beater

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
1HungLow
from Las Vegas, NV
Really like the new colors. Runs true to size, very little shrinkage after wash.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tank great fit

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
yves
from Paris, France
these tanks are easy to wear for exercice or outdoor activities. the color are great, please Nike add new one !
the tank fits true to size even if some are tighter. they keep their shape and their color after washing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Picture isnt accurate

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Elkins859
from Lexington, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Logo is not where it appears. It is in the middle of the chest like the others. Still a good tank and looks good. However the picture is deceiving.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: not as it appears
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tank ever!!

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
arnk
from Hamilton, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great tank top, wear it anytime. I also like the Jordan logo being in the centre of shirt rather than off to the side. The material that this made with FEELS phenomena l!!!! Only issue is they run a bit small.... no big deal though, just order a size up!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I absolutely love it.

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Donoone
from 92264
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The tank is awesome, the shipping/handling/tax was a little steep..
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice tank

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Etroszie
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very good tank! Will order again
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ozzy66
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shirt. I can't belive how comfortable it is.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect Gym Shirt

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
tyandsuite
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I got this top to wear to the gym. I wear men's medium t-shirts, but I ordered this in a large for a more loose fit. I love the cut of this shirt the best. I have found that it is extremely difficult to find a tank top that has a good cut, meaning how low it comes down in front and back as well as how far apart the shoulders are. This one is perfect and I am planning on getting more in different colors.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beater

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Tucson, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I had bought a black one a few months ago and loved it. This one fit and feels great.
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Its hard to find Dri Fit type tank tops. These fit a bit small (preferred) and fit narrow on the body .. Truly a great fit. I bought a Medium first (as i usually fit mediums) but the large on these fits a lot better.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfortable and cool fit

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
bought this a while ago and like it from the start
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Buzzer Beater Tank - Men's
Based on the average of (45) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 out of 45 recommend this product