Customer Reviews for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's

Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's

The Jordan Gameday Crew Sock is a Dri-FIT®, anatomically correct style with articulated cushioning in key areas for shock absorption. Features a Jumpman on the cuff. 79% acrylic/11% polyester/7% nylon/3% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 out of 32(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comparable to elites

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Brybrybballer
These are very stylish with a pair of black hydro 2s like mine and are very nice basketball socks. These are the only comparable ball socks I can think of to the elites...the elites may have a little more padding in the toe area.... But these socks are extremely comfortable and stylish!
Pros: stylish, comfy, like elites, good with slides, ball socks
Cons: maybe could use little more padding ..
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
wadmiester
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Ok product and good value
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fonsi12
from Mexico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My soon was very comfortable with them, he like it very much that he wants to sleep with them put on
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Socks... what can say ?

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hellie
from Netherlands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are comfortable, good quality socks.
I use them with a good pair of basketball shoes.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Got them as winter sports socks.

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tolits
from NZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks gave me good warmth which helped me elevate my game. Has nice cushion too.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I don't know...

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wherearemysocks1
from Apo AE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My product hasn't arrived after a month, so I don't know how these socks are. Thanks.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but too big.

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
nihaomamma
from Northern Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I thought these would run similar to the Nike Elite basketball socks, but they are larger. Good quality, but too big for my daughter, and there was no size Small available. I still would recommend them, however.
Pros: lightweight, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good sock ,Bad Jumpman stitching!!

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
vlad04211974
from philadelphia,USA
Great sock as a whole but jump man looks like he is doing a split when you pull thise up they stitched the legs too far apart so when you put them on jordan doing a split lol
Cons: bad jumpman stitching
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Closest thing to walking on the moon!

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
starkynova
There is more to these jumpman socks than just their stylish appearance. The comfort level on these socks are a 10, theres a left and right side and the cushioning in the socks are awsome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this sock should have way more recognition

PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
basketballdedication
from washington, WA
people say these socks have less comfort than the elite socks well their both equal and people say these socks are copying the elite socks well their not they have a way better look and feel
Pros: look, comfy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
miaabilene
from Abilene, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These socks are comfortable
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
LeBronFan
from michigan
Bought these for my 15 year old son and he loves them. Durable and just plain cool looking. A little pricey but hey you're only a kid once.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice socks.

PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
BasketballFan23
from columbus, ohio
Awesome socks for casual and basketball. Look great and feel great plus nice padding. Not quite as pictured , but still good quality.
Pros: comfy, jordan
Cons: expensive, not as pictured
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
sfanfulik
from ohio
this sock has extra padding in just the right places! My son loves them.
Cons: didn't like s&h as this is new product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

strong

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
baller12
from hanover, co
they are very stong durable and comfortable
Pros: durability, comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
boost
from bronx, ny
Nice, comfy and cushioned. Durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Gameday Crew Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 out of 16 recommend this product