Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool

Dress like His Airness off the court with Jordan 1 Phat. This shoe has a leather and synthetic upper with perforations at the toe for breathability. A deluxe foam package is incorporated in the collar lining and tongue to maximize comfort. It also uses a Nike Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning in the heel. The rubber outsole with flex grooves and a concentric circular pattern adds flexibility and traction to each step.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cuter in person

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
neojustdance
from washington, DC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this for my daughter to wear to school and it looks pretty cute with frill socks and her skirt!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves his shoes

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lilkiwi
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the way the shoes fit my son and he has not complained.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was better than it looks online!!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nini
from Marble falls, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved the product! My son loves wearing them.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
MROD
from HALLANDALE BEACH, FLORIDA
SHOES LOOK GREAT AND FIT AMAZING
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Fast!!

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
ThornBird05
from IA
These shoes were purchased for my 5 year old son and were a major hit!! Quality made and the colors are so vibrant. Shipping was a little slower than usual but definitely worth the wait.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product looks great

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
d3me
from kankakee,il
this product looks good on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughters 1st pair of Jordans

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
cara
from Abilene, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for my 8 year old daughter who rarely wears tennis shoes but she LOVED them!! They are super girly which she loves : )
Pros: cool colors, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ShoeMonster3

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoeMonster3
from L.A Baby
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice for little girls who love pink and hello kitty like my daughter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Support ankles

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
mrsjacobs29
from Oceanside, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very stylish and a good support for her ankles.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!!

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shopaholic523
from West haven, ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter loves her new sneakers! I have to tell her to take them off in the house, when usually she walks around barefoot. She says they're super comfy and she gets compliments whenever she has then on. Would def recommend.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very unique

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pnutsmom
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is a fantastic and superbly unique shoe. My daughter loves it and feels it's extremely comfortable
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan 1 Phat - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product