Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's

Nike Air Max 95 - Women's

The Nike Air Max 95 really needs no introduction. The iconic sneakerhead favorite was originally introduced in 1995 with a concept that mimicked the human body: a midsole that represented the spine, panels that represented muscles, loopholes and straps represented the ribs and the mesh represented the skin. Quite a concept! It was also the first introduction of the visible Air® unit in the forefoot, which made the 95 stand out from all others before it. Now it's been reintroduced, refreshed and is here today for all sneaker lovers - some in new color combinations and some in original colors from the 90s. It comes with a durable, full-grain leather upper with adjustable midfoot webbing for a supportive fit, a sculpted, contoured PU midsole with visible Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot for cushion and a BRS 1000™ carbon rubber sole with a Waffle® pattern for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I fell in love with the look of these shoes and hoped the fit and comfort would work out. They are awesome looking, give great support and are super comfortable. They are also very light weight which adds to the comfort. I would highly recommend them. I sized up as was suggested and they fit fine.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a wonderful limited one

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very beautiful,excellent one.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn,NY
Was a gift for a family member. Very comfortable and a classic shoe.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe is very cushion and feel great on your feet. I order a half size bigger as suggested. The shoe is a little big on my feet. Overall all I would buy again if they were all black.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No Regrets

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hands down the most comfortable sneaker I own. And I own a lot. None of my Jordan Retros, Nike Huaraches, or any other sneaker for a fact can compete with the classic and all around comfortableness of these OG 95s.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nantucket
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product does not look cute because it's too thick an looks too fat am the feet
Pros: comfortable, durable, stays clean a long time, runs true to size
Cons: heavy, not enough colors, runs wide, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my daughter. She picked these out and loves them. I loved these in 95' when I had a pair. Great look to bring back.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Savannah, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the color of the shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product