Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's

Nike Air Max 95 - Women's

The Nike Air Max 95 really needs no introduction. The iconic sneakerhead favorite was originally introduced in 1995 with a concept that mimicked the human body: a midsole that represented the spine, panels that represented muscles, loopholes and straps represented the ribs and the mesh represented the skin. Quite a concept! It was also the first introduction of the visible Air® unit in the forefoot, which made the 95 stand out from all others before it. Now it's been reintroduced, refreshed and is here today for all sneaker lovers - some in new color combinations and some in original colors from the 90s. It comes with a durable, full-grain leather upper with adjustable midfoot webbing for a supportive fit, a sculpted, contoured PU midsole with visible Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot for cushion and a BRS 1000™ carbon rubber sole with a Waffle® pattern for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a wonderful limited one

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very beautiful,excellent one.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn,NY
Was a gift for a family member. Very comfortable and a classic shoe.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe is very cushion and feel great on your feet. I order a half size bigger as suggested. The shoe is a little big on my feet. Overall all I would buy again if they were all black.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No Regrets

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hands down the most comfortable sneaker I own. And I own a lot. None of my Jordan Retros, Nike Huaraches, or any other sneaker for a fact can compete with the classic and all around comfortableness of these OG 95s.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nantucket
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product does not look cute because it's too thick an looks too fat am the feet
Pros: comfortable, durable, stays clean a long time, runs true to size
Cons: heavy, not enough colors, runs wide, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my daughter. She picked these out and loves them. I loved these in 95' when I had a pair. Great look to bring back.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Savannah, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the color of the shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 - Women's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product