Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

The Nike Shox NZ is designed for the sneaker enthusiast who loves the ride and responsive feel of classic running shoes, but wants a lighter, faster, and more nimble ride. The upper is made of a fitted one-piece construction for a sleek profile. The heel features a Nike Shox™ four column cushioning unit absorbs shock. The outsole is made of BRS 1000 carbon rubber with a modified circular Waffle® for comfortable, daily traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.12 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(150 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 150 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
34
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
14
125 out of 150(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe really accomendates my feet.

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Haywood
from Chicago,Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe makes me feel like I am walking on air.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Be sure to order one size up

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
NikeShoxLuvr27
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's been a while since I ordered Nike Shox and forgot my size. The shoes I ordered are my normal size but they are a little tight. I love the color and design though they are exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and comfortable shoes!

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
DTOWN23
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice colors and feels great on the feet.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Your usual size will not fit in this shoe!

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Stsilv7979
from Odessa, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Shoe had a horrible fit! Not sure if it was built wrong or I needed to order a bigger size than usual.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He Loves Them

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
LovesHerMan
from Lexington, KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were purchased for my husband and he loves them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, beatifull but a little tight.

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
raffael2000
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Even a number above, it was a little tight.
Pros: durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

bought them for walking

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
kngkoopa
from chandle, az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the way they grip the ground , you can actually hear them gripping as you walk or run .
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, uncomfortable, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great present

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tttt
from Westminster md
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them. He wears them all the time and every where we go he has some one tell him they like his shoes! I am very pleased.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
SteveB23
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are as comfortable as they are cool...I really dig them.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Yakob
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice shoes. Look good feel good, haven't got wear n tear on them yet so not sure how they hold up!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

X-MAS GIFT

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Christina728
from Casper, WY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these, they are a gift for my son so I am not sure yet fhow they fit or feel. I thought he would love them and they were shipped very fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
SKIPIG
from BRENTWOOD CA.
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
THE SHOES ARE UNCOMFORTABLE, THE STICHING IN THE TUNG HURTS THE TOP OF MY FOOT.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional & Cool looking, lots of comments, comfy

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
MelNZ
from Auckland NZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. Had many pairs before and now that they wore out (about 7 years with casual (not sports) wear) I decided it was time for another pair. They go great with jeans or trackies in winter or shorts in summer. Very comfy and pretty cool looking for a pair of sports shoes.
Got lots of comments about them too.
My only criticism is that they're quite narrow across the ball of your foot, and I have narrow feet, and you have to wait a bit for them to stretch to be completely comfortable - be patient, it's worth it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
BlahBlahBlahBlahBlah
from Northwest Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe looks good but is tight. Runs small - otherwise comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels great and look good.

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
IHAVENOIDEAWHATTOUSE
from Afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Feels great and look good.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Great But Runs Narrow

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
ELPASO24
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought shoes for Hubby to show off his UTEP pride! Go Miners!! Only bad thing is shoe runs narrow. Other than that great looking pair of shoes!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aaron18luvsmom
from Jersey City
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Stylish and comfortable>>>LOVE IT...Thanks Mom!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

size

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
deaustin
from tampa fla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i wear a size 10 to 10.5 and i ordered a 10.5. i should have ordered a 11 because they run small and the inside stiching is very uncomfortable.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

They look a lot better than they feel on your feet

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pluv
from Bowie
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have had these shoes for a couple of weeks. Upon me first wearing the shoes, I was very dissappointed with the way they felt on my feet. I gave it a couple of weeks to break them in to see if that would help but again I'm definetly not impressed at all with this shoe. I will never buy another pair!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
GoWild
from Minneapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These work great for running and circuit training. I definitely recommend ordering a half size larger. I have had 3 other Nike Shox and for some reason this paricular model runs small.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>