Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School

Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan Hydro II is a comfortable slide that allows your feet to recover after a tough game or long bball practice. It's made with a synthetic leather top strap that's detailed with chrome accents for an elite look. It also has a lightweight Phylon™ sole and a TPR massage footbed to address key areas of your foot.
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 out of 70(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MOMMY AND ME!

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from VALENCIA, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
MY DAUGHTERS LOVE TO MATCH WITH ME AND SINCE I FIT INTO THE BIG KID SIZE SHOES I BOUGHT A PAIR FOR THEM AND A PAIR FOR MYSELF. NOW WE CAN MATCH EVEN ON OUR LAZY DAYS :)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The size was perfect

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Olympia, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wanting a pair of Air Jordan slides forever. I was so pleased to realize that a boy's youth size 6 is the exact size of a woman's size 8.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product exactly what I was looking for

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered product for daughters soccer uniform so she could wear them to and from soccer games and not wear her cleats on cement grinding them down. Not only pleased with quality of product but matches her uniforms and practice outfit perfectly
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great service and my daughter was happy when she got them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable & i love the styl

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charleston, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfy, durable, and stylish
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is comfortable

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Levittown
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these sandals Buy a new pair every year
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trenton,MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these slides
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Hydro II red-black

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from AZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson's favorites of the three assorted pairs I bought him. Red and Black is big this season and he put them right on and was happy as a clam!
They seem sturdy, it's true to size (size 6 boys youth) and match with his Jordan shorts and shirts as well as Lebron's. He says they're 'walk off' shoes for after the game. (but he'll probably wear them riding his bike too!)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, sturdy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST EVER!!!!!

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just LOVE these slip ons....I originally purchased a couple pair for my 14 year old daughter and liked them soooooo much that I came back and bought 8 more pairs!!! LOL I'd purchase more if they came in more colors too! These are the most comfortable slip ons that I have ever owned. My daughters friends think I'm cool because I wear Jordans......I'm 53 years young :)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke,Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Kids love the shoes. Only problem had was finding the right size because they do not offer half sizes. We had to get the shoes two sizes (one size up almost worked, but wouldn't have made it through the summer before being too small) up from regular shoe size and they are a little big.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So light you hardly know they are on your feet!

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newport Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased as a gift for my grandson who loves them - wore them for 9 hours straight at Disneyland.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slides

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Orlando,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
First pair of slides for me, but I have 3 pairs of Jordans (Son of Mars,8s,and retro 12s).
These are really comfortable.A bit big for me.Im a 6 in the SOM and 8s, and a 5 in the 12s.I got the slides in a 6 and a bit big,so keep that in mind.I think a 5 would've fit me better.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are so comfortable nice color an size love them
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable but I don't like the new "shiny" top. I prefer the style they had two years ago.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: too shiny
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Sandals

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome and comfortable shoes!! Jordan products are always a bit on the expensive side but very worth the money!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these sliders....

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Guthrie, Ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very pleased with the service provided... I ordered my shoes and they were in the mail very quick... I was informed about my purchase through E-mail so I knew exactly when to expect them to arrive... Thank you!
Pros: durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
The product was for my nephew as a birthday gift. He liked them but they were too small so I had to send them back. I plan to buy him a bigger pair of similar ones.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were bought for my son. He really likes them
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston, ma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I think they are very comfortable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great Shoes And Very Stylish
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>