Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School

Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan Hydro II is a comfortable slide that allows your feet to recover after a tough game or long bball practice. It's made with a synthetic leather top strap that's detailed with chrome accents for an elite look. It also has a lightweight Phylon™ sole and a TPR massage footbed to address key areas of your foot.
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 out of 70(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is comfortable

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ygsgirl
from Levittown
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these sandals Buy a new pair every year
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mommadukes
from Trenton,MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these slides
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So light you hardly know they are on your feet!

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
calmark
from Newport Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased as a gift for my grandson who loves them - wore them for 9 hours straight at Disneyland.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
PMOE
from chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are so comfortable nice color an size love them
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rhoa
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable but I don't like the new "shiny" top. I prefer the style they had two years ago.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: too shiny
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
henn
from Boston, ma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I think they are very comfortable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Sandals

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
AmyB321
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome and comfortable shoes!! Jordan products are always a bit on the expensive side but very worth the money!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The size was perfect

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Olygirl0214
from Olympia, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wanting a pair of Air Jordan slides forever. I was so pleased to realize that a boy's youth size 6 is the exact size of a woman's size 8.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
AceBoon
from Albany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great Shoes And Very Stylish
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoes4lfe
from pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were bought for my son. He really likes them
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jordans22
from Roanoke,Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Kids love the shoes. Only problem had was finding the right size because they do not offer half sizes. We had to get the shoes two sizes (one size up almost worked, but wouldn't have made it through the summer before being too small) up from regular shoe size and they are a little big.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
shwalk
from seattle, wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son love the shoes and where them all the time
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jazz21
from Georgia
The product was for my nephew as a birthday gift. He liked them but they were too small so I had to send them back. I plan to buy him a bigger pair of similar ones.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I absolutely love this shoe

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Donnabwc
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome shoe, very comfortable and easy to get around with. Very stylish...I just love this shoe!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these sliders....

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
wholovesshoes
from Guthrie, Ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very pleased with the service provided... I ordered my shoes and they were in the mail very quick... I was informed about my purchase through E-mail so I knew exactly when to expect them to arrive... Thank you!
Pros: durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish yet Functional

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigAckee
from Philly
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my 12 year old. He wants to wear it everywhere. Plan to order another pair real soon!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grandson loves them!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
All4Grandkids
from Long Island,NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My grandson asked for them for his birthday and hasn't taken them off since, except to bathe, go in the pool, play lacross and go to bed.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slides

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
mostdope1993
from Orlando,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
First pair of slides for me, but I have 3 pairs of Jordans (Son of Mars,8s,and retro 12s).
These are really comfortable.A bit big for me.Im a 6 in the SOM and 8s, and a 5 in the 12s.I got the slides in a 6 and a bit big,so keep that in mind.I think a 5 would've fit me better.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY GOOD QUALITY, AS EXPECTED

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
shoptildrop
from Morehead
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
VERY GOOD QUALITY, PRODUCT WAS AS EXPECTED
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Hydro II - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
rugrat50
from allentown pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my whole family has a pair of jordan sandals an we love them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>