Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's

Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's

The Jordan Retro 3 Slide is the perfect after-sport recovery slide to complement your favorite AJ IIIs. It features a full-grain and synthetic leather upper with hook-and-loop closure, embroidered Jumpman and Air Jordan III details. It also has a Vis-Air® unit in the heel, full-length polyurethane midsole and a rubber sole. Wt. 10.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
48 out of 55(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

just another JB quality issue

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
well, it is that infrared 23 color. pinkish. looks a lot more red in pictures but in person not so much. comfort is good... the vis-air looks like its there but really no vis-air comfort. to me feels like the cushion part is from the gel footbed which is really nice. quality of paint on the foot bed is not great. the white paint outside of the gel footbed is not painted well, some light paint parts and some parts are really really white, this is just a initial review. havent worn them long enough but i am sure the white is going to wear off with enough wears.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Uncomfortable!!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are probably some of the nicest sandals look-wise I have ever seen. With that being said, they are equally as uncomfortable. I feel like i'm wearing a shoe box. I think they're going back unfortunately, :'c I really like how they look but i'm not willing to compromise that much comfort.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hamtramck, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not the best saddles but is one of the most stylish. Too heavy
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product!!!!

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The sandals are incredible. Very comfy and easy in the eye.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sandal

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sandal is a lot better than my Jordan Hydro II sandals. it's a lot heavier and I like the color.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from My
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They look great but very uncomfortable gave me blisters all over my feet
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Maria, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my daughter & she loves them. They are very comfortable & she loves the colors.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Sandal for Retro Lovers

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Socal, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These may have been the most expensive sandals I've ever purchased, but totally worth it. The AJ III retro collection is my favorite retro style, so when I found out they came out with cement III's sandal version, it was a must-have for the summer. Best Sandals Ever. I rock 'em around the house, use them as my gym sandals after basketball games or workouts, and I'll be rockin' them on the beach. Good Choice on making a sandal version of this retro.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, unique
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

i thought this product would be better.

PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from columbus, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It wasn't as advertised on the website , it was to wide , very highly priced for sandals , uncomfortable , out of date style even for being "retro" , and how it curves up in the back makes it look goofy. I would recommend buying the Jordan hydro sandals because there a lot better quality and style for $20 cheaper.
Cons: uncomfortable, to heavy, out of date style, to expensive, not as shown, curves up in back
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

runs 1 size to small had to return

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cali
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this slide runs very small compair to 2009 slide is 1 in smaller thats huge difference I would need need a entire size bigger I had to return my items dew this flaw..
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs 1 size small, small straps compare to 09
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This slide serves it's purpose.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Based on the average of (44) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 out of 44 recommend this product