Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's

Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's

The Jordan Retro 3 Slide is the perfect after-sport recovery slide to complement your favorite AJ IIIs. It features a full-grain and synthetic leather upper with hook-and-loop closure, embroidered Jumpman and Air Jordan III details. It also has a Vis-Air® unit in the heel, full-length polyurethane midsole and a rubber sole. Wt. 10.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
39 out of 46(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Uncomfortable!!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Octy
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are probably some of the nicest sandals look-wise I have ever seen. With that being said, they are equally as uncomfortable. I feel like i'm wearing a shoe box. I think they're going back unfortunately, :'c I really like how they look but i'm not willing to compromise that much comfort.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sandal

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
cooka
from Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sandal is a lot better than my Jordan Hydro II sandals. it's a lot heavier and I like the color.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mac9922
from My
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They look great but very uncomfortable gave me blisters all over my feet
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
rage
from hamtramck, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not the best saddles but is one of the most stylish. Too heavy
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rosz
from Santa Maria, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my daughter & she loves them. They are very comfortable & she loves the colors.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

runs 1 size to small had to return

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
retrosolecollector
from Cali
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this slide runs very small compair to 2009 slide is 1 in smaller thats huge difference I would need need a entire size bigger I had to return my items dew this flaw..
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs 1 size small, small straps compare to 09
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Deeg
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This slide serves it's purpose.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

i thought this product would be better.

PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
BasketballFan23
from columbus, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It wasn't as advertised on the website , it was to wide , very highly priced for sandals , uncomfortable , out of date style even for being "retro" , and how it curves up in the back makes it look goofy. I would recommend buying the Jordan hydro sandals because there a lot better quality and style for $20 cheaper.
Cons: uncomfortable, to heavy, out of date style, to expensive, not as shown, curves up in back
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Sandal for Retro Lovers

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
TrueHeatFanWadeLoyalist
from Socal, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These may have been the most expensive sandals I've ever purchased, but totally worth it. The AJ III retro collection is my favorite retro style, so when I found out they came out with cement III's sandal version, it was a must-have for the summer. Best Sandals Ever. I rock 'em around the house, use them as my gym sandals after basketball games or workouts, and I'll be rockin' them on the beach. Good Choice on making a sandal version of this retro.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, unique
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 3 Slide - Men's
Based on the average of (37) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 out of 37 recommend this product