Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's

New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's

The New Era 59FIFTY League Basic is anything but. Perfect for the fans who think team colors just aren't enough. This wool cap carries a variety of colors with a white, embroidered team logo on the front. There is also a raised embroidery league logo on the back. 100% wool. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
28 out of 32(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Review 1 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I like the product but this one had a fault

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
KiwiMike
from Gold Coast, Australia
I love these hats but the stitching on both the symbol and the actual hat was not the best on this hat. I would have sent it back (for a new one) had it not been by mail order and such a hassle for me to do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and classy

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
A must-have for those who love to keep it simple.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
 
My product recommendations
Jordan AJ 1 Poster Reel T-Shirt - Men's
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheHUMP
from Detroit, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Looked high and low for this hit. Seen it LA and figured that ill never find it but I did. Thanks Footlocker
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Authentic Dodger Purple Baseball Cap

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
katpal
from carson city, nv
We gave this hat to our grandson for his 8th birthday and he put it on right away and hasn't taken it off (except to sleep). It was exactly as described and fit perfect -- size 7. Thank you!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

okay hat

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
coolazzlia
from raleigh nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
it looks little cheap but it works...
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, exactly what I expected

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from La Puente, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great hat really liked the color better than picture, overall satisfied
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
lovetoonlineshop
from Glendora, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great looking hat in a unique color. My son will like it because it's not the usual Dodger blue.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
skdw
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very satisfied with the product. It was very pretty and true to size.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has a good price

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
BIXKI79
from IRUN, GIPUZKOA, SPAIN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thank you for all, this product was for my sister for Christmas and she's very happy to have this.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty League Basic - Men's
Based on the average of (23) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
19 out of 23 recommend this product