Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's

adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's

You know it's time when you put on the adidas Game Time Tee. Screen-printed graphics on the front and back give you an active jersey look. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
71 out of 77(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shirt

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
Fits true to size.. Great shirt, great quality.. Cant go wrong
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfaction

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mexico City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shirt is even better than in looks on screen, actually it is very much comfortable and look great if you are a Boston Celtics fan
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Player Jersey T-shirt

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from charlotte, nc
Complements on shirt every time I wear it
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Okc,ok
Bought this for my 13 yr old son and he loves it
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jeremy Lin Shirt

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
To me a shirt is just a shirt. The material is thicker than most shirts, but it should be since it is Adidas after all. The picture is much shinier than the regular shirt, which can be a tad misleading when you receive the product. But overall I am satisfied.
It looks a bit weird to me on the shoulders, but I am a woman and this is a men's shirt so it makes sense.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice shirt!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this shirt on a Friday and received it the next monday. Super fast shipping. Thanks Foot Locker. Go Heat!!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot Shirt

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a female and bought a size medium, fits me a loose but how I like when I need to have my bummy days. Everybody loves and guys want to steal my shirt lol definitely recommend it!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good T-shirt

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort mill S.C.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wanted a K D shirt of some kind. Went to local stores and no luck. Scored at Foot Locker on line. So far so good. Thanks.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks fabulous

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Williamsburg, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 11 year old son was the recipient of this shirt and loved it. He told me it was like an "old school" shirt since the letters are sewn on. Highly recommended!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: none!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very nice comfortable shirt my favorite team & player
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable and looks great!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
The size was a little big on me. Usually i fit the Nike XL shirts but adidas shirts are a little bigger.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, heat!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from outside USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
somehow they got the large numbers to look sewn on... a very nice effect.
Comfortable cotton.
Long enough to tuck in.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Okay - I like the Shirt. Simple and nice
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is fake

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia pa
It says Adidas shirt but Adidas is nowhere to be found on the shirt like the real ones
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

page online

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
I was looking at the addias game time t shirt - maens
there was no front veiw available, on the page.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Resonable good looking top

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Whakatane, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very durable and no other people around this area have this sort of t-shirt.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cherryville,MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Looking shirt. My daughter loves it!!!!!!!!!
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Had a hole in it

PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice product put it on and my freind pointed out that it had a hole in the sleave
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas NBA Game Time T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from refugio,tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cant say more than i loved it! No complaints at all! Very satisfied !!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>