Customer Reviews for K-Swiss Grancourt II - Women's

K-Swiss Grancourt II - Women's

The K-Swiss Grancourt II is a tennis-inspired style with a classic design and comfortable fit. It's constructed with a leather upper that has a reinforced toe, k-EVA cushioning and SHOCKSPRING® impact protection and a solid rubber sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for K-Swiss Grancourt II - Women's
Review 1 for K-Swiss Grancourt II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
AMYLOU
from COVENTRY, RI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
HAD THE OLDER VERSION - THEY DON'T MAKE ANYMORE! THESE ARE, FOR ME, GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE!! VERY COMFORTABLE, ARCH CONTROL.....WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND -- MAYBE I'LL BUY A FEW MORE PAIR BEFORE THEY 'UPGRADE' AGAIN....BUT...THIS TYPE, JUST SEEMS TO BE GETTING BETTER...??? SO MAYBE USE THESE AND, WAIT....
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K-Swiss Grancourt II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wish in-store selection was better like online

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Newt66
from Southfield, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and lightweight show which makes walking a breeze!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: less demand in-store opposed to online
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K-Swiss Grancourt II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
wright631
from Peoria, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I love my shoes. Im on my feet over 8 hrs a day, working at a nursing home. These are the only shoes I have found that do not make my feet hurt at the end of the day. Thank you.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K-Swiss Grancourt II - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Can't Complain

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShopperLover
from Rochester, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like my shoe. They are very padded on the inside (which isn't really a bad thing) They are very comfy; they just feel like a lot of shoe because of all the padding.
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable, great for health field
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for K-Swiss Grancourt II - Women's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 out of 21 recommend this product