Customer Reviews for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's

More than just a running shoe, the K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 adds a whole new dimension to every footstep. A synthetic and mesh upper is combined with a stay-tied lacing system and k-EVA cushioning to enhance the motion of your foot. Large Tubes™ cylinders on the lateral side absorb strike shock while smaller support Tubes™ work with the medial side to stabilize the foot as it rolls inward. With extra rubber added to the heel to absorb stress and an Aösta® II rubber sole, Tubes™ were designed with durability in mind. No matter where you go or how hard you step, Tubes™ will bounce right back and keep your feet protected.
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(350 Reviews) 340
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 350 reviews
5 stars
294
4 stars
52
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
346 out of 350(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Review 1 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuvTheseShoes
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These shoes are awesome!!! I am so glad I came across this style. This is my fourth pair, they have great support and look good! Kswiss has developed some great colors! Everyone asks what brand of shoes these are and I gladly say, "KSWISS TUBES!"
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit !!!

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nett
from Kansas City Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Lightweight shoes with great color and excellent wear. Love love them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would definitely purchase this shoe again!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
ScorpioMom
from MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love this shoe! My daughter recommended this shoe for me after another brand was too short even though I ordered my size. I wear an 11 medium. This shoe is true to length, but if you are thinking of ordering narrow I would reconsider as this runs a bit narrow more than most brands. I have a high arch and high instep and this shoe is perfect for me. Also, my ankles tend to turn in and I love the fact that I can lace this to the top to stabilize my ankles or for more support- or not. When I saw the photo of the soles I thought I was not sure how I would like walking in them (I am 60 y.o), but they are perfect! I tend to walk on my toes and this assists me in walking heel- toe. I started not to state my age and issues and then recalled how many reviews have assisted me in making my choices because they stated age and what specifically they liked about the product. This is my first product review so I hope it helps someone trying to make a decision.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great walking shoe for slightly wide foot

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
shabbychicer
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I tried on every brand of athletic shoe around and finally found these awesome shoes. I have very sensitive feet with plnter facsitis and these had the perfect amount of support and cushion. I have a slightly wide forefoot with a very narrow heel and these gave me enough room in toebox and fit snuggly around my heel. I normally wear an 8.5 but needed to go up to 9 for the length. I also like that these are not so neon in color. Thank you KSwiss.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable, great arch support, lots of cushion
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
toku
from chicago Il.
my daughter love the shoes....she use them every day
like walking on clouds she said
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe. i can actually work my 12 hour

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Olivet
from Battle Creek, MI
I love this shoe. i can actually work my 12 hour shift, on my feet all day, and my feet don't hurt at all. Its great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
diall9
from Canberra, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
they are good and they aren't available in Australia so I get lots of comments.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite shoes of all time!

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
SEHIndy
from Bloomington, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best pair of workout/running shoes I have ever owned! I am going to buy multiple pairs in many colors they are so great!! Light-weight and springy. Love the "bounce" in my step when I wear them. I am also a Jillian Michaels fan and I am super excited she has endorsed these shoes! Well worth your money :)
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, light-weight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nolegirl
from SantaBarbara
Cute, light weight, and comfortable!
First time I bought kswiss- I have always been a Nike girl but I am very impressed! I love these shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe !!!

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Christie762
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable the perfect size want another pair
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
nightowl
from KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes were really pretty and really comfy. Great buy.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
croskelc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very happy with my lppurchase.

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Poohbear
from Tallahassee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wear a size 9, but opted for a 9.5 because I was afraid the shoe would be too narrow for my wide foot. Though I was pleasently surprised to slip on the shoe like cinderella with the glass slipper. I think a size 9 would have sufficed, but I'm greatful for the extra room. I wear these shoes while hiking, running, and even walking to class. Very satisfied with these shoes. Plus they look great
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: kind of heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible!

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fitness4Me
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are very light weight and comfortable. I teach group fitness classes, and my routines require a lot of side-to-side movement. Even though they are running shoes, they move easily like cross-trainers. I love the cushion in the heel, yet the toes are so light and airy it feels almost as if I'm barefoot. These are the only shoes I will buy from now on.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kettering, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Had bought them for my Grand Daughter for Christmas. She said she love the shoes/
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Based on the average of (335) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
331 out of 335 recommend this product