Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Retro 7 - Men's

The shoe that MJ wore as he led the Dream Team to the gold medal in '92. Leather and nubuck upper, while Air-Sole® units keep it cushioned in the heel and forefoot. Polyurethane midsole is wrapped with Phylon™ for extra support and comfort. Solid rubber sole completes the design with superior traction and performance. International shipping restrictions may apply. Wt. 16.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(309 Reviews) 309
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 309 reviews
5 stars
245
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
4
298 out of 309(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great finished!

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Panama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Fits perfect
Looks great
Great materials
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The package arrived right on time only thing was my box was a little beat up but no damage was done to the sneakers
Pros: fast shipping
Cons: beat up box
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

a joke

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They claim remastered version using better quality materials but its the same half hearted production process. Want more money for the same type of "quality" craftsmanship
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my kicks!

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
This sneaker is comfortable & stylish!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

French Blue 7s

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They icy boyyyy, dumb fresh
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from HK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great Shoes。
Fashionable
Comfortable for wear
Pros: stylish, comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta Love them' Retro's

PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Everybody loves the retro's... the 7 is no exception to that. Its colorway is great in Orion Blue and it's got a great fit. If you leave them semi-lose (like most people do) the they are slightly wide, but not more thaen any other Jordan. Also, there are some reviews saying that the "love of the game" stamp is on it, it's NOT. Although there was a retro 7 with the stamp on it in the past.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable, everyone love's the retro's, metal tiped laces with jordan logo
Cons: none
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Orange, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Glad i was able to get one of most sold out shoes thanks to footlocker..
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hot 7s!

PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from myrtle beach,sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
jordan 7,what more can i say, great shoe and colorway
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little different then expected

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The colors look a little different in person, because the dark grey is a little lighter in person. I thought they would look more like the Bordeaux's. I still think they are pretty sweet. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Aug,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's Jordan retro shoe can never go wrong wit dat
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe love the style

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Durham
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the materials.great colorway!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan 7s man fresh marvin the martion

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love these 7s jordan 7s marvin the martian aka Barcelona night
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my favorite jordan's so far love the color scheme waiting on summer to wear them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe top notch quality

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from maine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Could have been packed more carefully also PLEASE SEND FOOTLOCKER IN THE MAINE MALL IN SOUTH PORTLAND MAINE A LARGER NUMBER OF STOCK SO I CAN PURCHASE INSTORE AND NOT ONLINE.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Thoughts

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Would be easier to clean if it were all leather but overall what's not to love about this shoe if your a fan of Jordans. I also got a pair for myself and the only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars was because I liked the white option "Verdes" better!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great looking shoe Far better looking on feet than in pictures! Definitely a good grab for the collection. Runs a bit large tho, so you may want to get a half size down, but other than that, pretty good shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good but could be better

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Hollywood, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Over all good shoe but holes on top toe part need to be made with a lil effort and who ever painted the side of the shoes well i think could do a better job. But hey still a retro.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have a few

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
From the Olympics 7s to the raptors 7 to the many re dropped version of the two I bought a few, this however have their own rack in my closet. Colors and fit is great. Love these shoes
Pros: cool colors
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great classic

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from lex
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Been wanting these since i was a kid, def. lived up to the hype, thanks!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>