Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Retro 7 - Men's

The shoe that MJ wore as he led the Dream Team to the gold medal in '92. Leather and nubuck upper, while Air-Sole® units keep it cushioned in the heel and forefoot. Polyurethane midsole is wrapped with Phylon™ for extra support and comfort. Solid rubber sole completes the design with superior traction and performance. International shipping restrictions may apply. Wt. 16.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(372 Reviews) 372
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 372 reviews
5 stars
288
4 stars
56
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
7
352 out of 372(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great finished!

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Panama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Fits perfect
Looks great
Great materials
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The package arrived right on time only thing was my box was a little beat up but no damage was done to the sneakers
Pros: fast shipping
Cons: beat up box
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice.

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Real nice, good quality with the N7 color. First Jordan in the N7 line, said to only be sold in states that have Indian reservations.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, good ankle support, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: not breathable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

a joke

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They claim remastered version using better quality materials but its the same half hearted production process. Want more money for the same type of "quality" craftsmanship
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my kicks!

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
This sneaker is comfortable & stylish!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

French Blue 7s

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They icy boyyyy, dumb fresh
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta Love them' Retro's

PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Everybody loves the retro's... the 7 is no exception to that. Its colorway is great in Orion Blue and it's got a great fit. If you leave them semi-lose (like most people do) the they are slightly wide, but not more thaen any other Jordan. Also, there are some reviews saying that the "love of the game" stamp is on it, it's NOT. Although there was a retro 7 with the stamp on it in the past.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable, everyone love's the retro's, metal tiped laces with jordan logo
Cons: none
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from HK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great Shoes。
Fashionable
Comfortable for wear
Pros: stylish, comfortable
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Orange, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Glad i was able to get one of most sold out shoes thanks to footlocker..
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product was poorly made

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Manama, Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product had excessive glue all over the shoe, including the suede. I called footlocker to get help because of the poor product and there was very little help. I have decided to stay away from footlocker if I can help it.
Pros: stylish
Cons: creases easily, gets dirty fast, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

SHOES HAVE SOME WHITE PAINT ON THE BOTTOM

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lowell Indiana
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
NOT HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE. I WILL KEEP THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE A RARE SHOE BUT IF THEY MADE MORE OF THEM I WOULD BE ASKING FOR A EXCHANGE. THERE IS ALSO A LOT OF GLUE AROUND THE SHOE THAT DOESN'T LOOK VERY GOOD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product came on time box was still in great shape and the sneaker was everything I was hoping for and expected.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
N7 is nice shoes. but N7 has weakness. Hill cup that random colorway. My N7 has bad color way hill cup. so I was disappointed.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product uniqueness

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really like the fit of high top sneakers, and the colorway with this model ez
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Church Shoes

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
These are my favorite Sunday Shoes. I go to a hipster church and the look is different. Excellent Pair of Jordan's!
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support, stylish
Cons: creases easily, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South San Francisco,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very good shoe,comfortable,but just average on paint job.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to wear very comfrtable

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new york ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Definite recommend very comfortable
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Meh

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PDX, Or
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Alright not great. Nice leather.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool shoe

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Peoria Il.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice shoe. Cool colors ice bott
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, breaks in easy, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I was amazed I added to ct
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>