Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Retro 7 - Men's

The Jordan Retro 7 brings on the heat with a remake of the original Air Jordan VII style. The classic colors pop off the leather and nubuck upper, while Air-Sole® units keep it cushioned in the heel and forefoot. A polyurethane midsole is wrapped with Phylon™ for extra support and comfort, and the solid rubber sole completes the design with superior traction and performance. Wt. 16.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.665 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(176 Reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 176 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
171 out of 176(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent buy

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
JGriff
from Hollywood, MD
The quality of the shoe has gone down with Jordan brand but its still a decent buy. Shipping took forever.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sneakerheadsrcool
from New York
This product is great. I would recommend this product to people who love sneakers. Jordans are high quality sneakers especially these.
Pros: great colors
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good shoe

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from North Little Rock AR
It was a nice shoe, favorite pair of the 7's. The only problem is the bottom. The paint is pealing off fast! i had to second guess if they gave me B-grades. But overall nice shoe.
Pros: built to last! hard to crease!!!!
Cons: the paint is pealing on the bottom
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great buy especially around the holidays

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
jorge1050
from ramsey, new jersey
This shoe is comfortable, light, and stylish. It looks great with any outfit and is reasonably priced.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COLLECTIBLE SHOES

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
YUNGOD
from NC
I COLLECT JORDANS AND THE SHOE IS ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE.
Pros: great shoe
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
AshSwag
from Chicago, IL
Even though these are pricey, I had to get these classic Jordans. They make my feet look small and they are comfortable. I'm glad I got these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoes

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fang
from Seattle
I got up early at 5:00 am to purchase these shoes. Even though I did not get the size 9 for me I still ordered one for size 10. I won' t ball in them but just put them on my collection shelf.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband loved them.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Becks2012
from Chicago
They look great and husband is satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
hardhitta03
from Jacksonville, AR
It would've been better if they didn't have the error message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kicks2Flee
from Bronx
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The package arrived right on time only thing was my box was a little beat up but no damage was done to the sneakers
Pros: fast shipping
Cons: beat up box
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic shoe

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
breed
from va,va
The color ways are stupid fresh, mad clothes online that match. For Jordan 7 retros great deal and price, shipping was as stated.
Pros: great fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great look

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
jayb888
from nashua ,nh
this is one if the great retros .
Pros: looks good
Cons: run small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit perfectly, cool colors and lightweight.

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Paul25
from United Arab Emirates
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feels confortable in doing online shopping in which you will get a great reward as well...
Good quality of every shoes i bought.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoe a must have.

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Romeen
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Had these bad boys as a child and love the style.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sneakerfeen58
from Hemet, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a great looking and versatile shoe
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
LONGBEACH
from LBC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
GOOD SHOE WOULD WANT A SECOND PAIR
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

features

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
chacon
from oakland ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
they are great shoes love them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product Is Great

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
EastOaklandFinest
from East Oakland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I Loved This Product It Was Great I am Able To Run Faster Jump Higher and Fly Sometimes Must Get Of The Year
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
demosier
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable - just like the ones I had in 1993.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son love the Jordan Retro 7!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lettergirl
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ordered the Jordan Retro 7 and received them shortly afterwards. Great customer service!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>