Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's

Jordan Retro 7 - Men's

The shoe that MJ wore as he led the Dream Team to the gold medal in '92. Leather and nubuck upper, while Air-Sole® units keep it cushioned in the heel and forefoot. Polyurethane midsole is wrapped with Phylon™ for extra support and comfort. Solid rubber sole completes the design with superior traction and performance. International shipping restrictions may apply. Wt. 16.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(238 Reviews) 238
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 238 reviews
5 stars
186
4 stars
35
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
4
229 out of 238(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great finished!

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Panama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Fits perfect
Looks great
Great materials
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The package arrived right on time only thing was my box was a little beat up but no damage was done to the sneakers
Pros: fast shipping
Cons: beat up box
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from HK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great Shoes。
Fashionable
Comfortable for wear
Pros: stylish, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

French Blue 7s

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They icy boyyyy, dumb fresh
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta Love them' Retro's

PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Everybody loves the retro's... the 7 is no exception to that. Its colorway is great in Orion Blue and it's got a great fit. If you leave them semi-lose (like most people do) the they are slightly wide, but not more thaen any other Jordan. Also, there are some reviews saying that the "love of the game" stamp is on it, it's NOT. Although there was a retro 7 with the stamp on it in the past.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable, everyone love's the retro's, metal tiped laces with jordan logo
Cons: none
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Orange, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Glad i was able to get one of most sold out shoes thanks to footlocker..
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love my shoes ok it's a great shoe a I love them. ...
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes, i love them

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
only i can say, i love jordan sneaker and ill keep buying more..
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordans go hard!!!!!!

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Killeen tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them a lot!!!!!!!!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Fernando, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Website describes shoe as fit being the same as your normal shoe size. When I tried them on they felt too big. I wore them and the whole time I felt like I needed a half or even whole size smaller. For what I paid I feel that I should get a good quality shoe.
Cons: creases easily, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes but wish they were more available at the brick & mortar location
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from FRISCO, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i love them they nice and conforbele
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great experience in online order

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from bradley fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The product came on time the box was in perfect condition amd the shoes look great. Thanks footlocker
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from palo alto, california
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought 2 pairs for my friends and they are very very happy and said the shoes are comfortable!
Thank you!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service Great shipping

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from chambersburg
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
In all honesty my shoes came early and in great condition . shoes and comfortable and stylish . !
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than I thought

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Richmond VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a well made shoe. Very comfortable and flexible. They look good on my feet and they don't crease easily. Very content with the purchase.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like it very much, but I bought a larger size, I need to change small size
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very plain White Sneaker

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I thought I would have liked this sneaker more but after getting it from an online order I returned. Just not a great design and material.
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors, creases easily, hard to clean, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoe has great quality

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really like this shoe very happy with what I had received
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks better in person

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bklyn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They were true to its size. My son loves them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>