Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's

Jordan Retro 7 - Men's

The shoe that MJ wore as he led the Dream Team to the gold medal in '92. Leather and nubuck upper, while Air-Sole® units keep it cushioned in the heel and forefoot. Polyurethane midsole is wrapped with Phylon™ for extra support and comfort. Solid rubber sole completes the design with superior traction and performance. International shipping restrictions may apply. Wt. 16.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(414 Reviews) 414
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 414 reviews
5 stars
323
4 stars
59
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
9
390 out of 414(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
35 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great finished!

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Panama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Fits perfect
Looks great
Great materials
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+11points
18of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The package arrived right on time only thing was my box was a little beat up but no damage was done to the sneakers
Pros: fast shipping
Cons: beat up box
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice.

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Real nice, good quality with the N7 color. First Jordan in the N7 line, said to only be sold in states that have Indian reservations.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, good ankle support, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: not breathable, creases easily
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

a joke

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
They claim remastered version using better quality materials but its the same half hearted production process. Want more money for the same type of "quality" craftsmanship
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my kicks!

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
This sneaker is comfortable & stylish!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: hard to clean
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta Love them' Retro's

PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Everybody loves the retro's... the 7 is no exception to that. Its colorway is great in Orion Blue and it's got a great fit. If you leave them semi-lose (like most people do) the they are slightly wide, but not more thaen any other Jordan. Also, there are some reviews saying that the "love of the game" stamp is on it, it's NOT. Although there was a retro 7 with the stamp on it in the past.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable, everyone love's the retro's, metal tiped laces with jordan logo
Cons: none
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

French Blue 7s

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They icy boyyyy, dumb fresh
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from HK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great Shoes。
Fashionable
Comfortable for wear
Pros: stylish, comfortable
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Orange, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Glad i was able to get one of most sold out shoes thanks to footlocker..
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

DISPLEASINGLY SHOCKED

PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good morning Sneakerheads,
Today was the first day that I actually wore these sneakers. I am VERY sad at the quality of the shoe. It looks EXTREMELY good but the feel is where the problem is. The shoe is super light, as if it weighs nothing at all and the cut is very tight too and that is a problem as well. I have a number of 7's in my collection and none of them feel like this. I wear Nike Elite socks everyday and you all know that they are kind of thick. I can wear those socks in any other shoe but in these, they kinda hurt. I went hard for these sneakers and I do not know why. Nike, Jordan Brand, you guys need to fix this. Sneakerheads, lets keep it real too. Just because these are Jordans does not mean that they are not subject to errors here and there. I gave it a two star rating because I love the color way, but the feel/cut is BAD!!! I am not a woman who wears heels even though they hurt and she looks good. I am a man who gets fly and feels good at the same time...
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, runs narrow, runs small
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery, Al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Bought these shoes for my son...... He loves them!!!!!
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shoes wear all the time
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from EHT, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought the sneakers for my 16 year old son for Christmas and he is in love with them. They fit him perfectly!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style of the sneakers

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I brought them for my teenaged daughter and she was so excited.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They look amazing on

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas,Tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
bought as a present for my bf and loved them
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bordeaux 7's

PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from The Boro
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Like any other pair of Jordan's, you have to break them in. Get compliments any and every time I wear them.
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ellsworth, Maine
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The toes of the sneakers look like they have been glued and will not last very long. For the price of the sneakers they look very cheaply made. My son has not worn them yet, they are a Christmas Gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe but it needs better quality

PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This 7 is very stylish but the craftsmanship and paint issues on my pair were a little unacceptable. Jordan brand prices continue to go up and the quality depending on shoe model gets worse. A lot of glue overage on the toe box area and over spray from the paint on the midsole. Good color scheme though. Hope it improves in the future
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Retro 7

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased this pair for my daughter and she loves them. She only wears them on days that she does NOT have PE. She told me that her feet feel great in them. That they are nice a comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 7 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

air Jordan 7

PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new Castle de
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice shoe I love it it comfortable very styleish .
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>