Customer Reviews for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

PUMA Soleil FS - Women's

Lightweight, sleek and casual, the PUMA Soleil has a streamlined leather upper with an embroidered cat logo on the toe and tongue and features a durable rubber outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.737 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
13 out of 19(68%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Review 1 for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I put them on and did not want to take them off!

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The moment I put my Puma Soleils on, they contured to my foot. They were so comfortable. I had not even taken a step and I did not want to take them off. I ordered a half size larger to accommodate for socks to give a little room; the backs sometime feel like they are coming off. No discredit to Puma. I like the extra room and surely they would have been snug as a bug in a rug if I had order my regular size. Nice shoe!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
Product did not fit properly and was not comfortable. It is being returned. I did however find the tracking information provided was extremely helpful
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sterling
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoe i bought this pair for my girlfriend and she loved it
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, breathable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dido like

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
They look much better on line.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoe is a good shoe.

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've looked all iver for these particular shoes and could not find them anywhere! I finally found them and bought them... There are a few things that I'm not too pleased about...they don't run true to size and they don't break in very easy. Other than that they are good shoes.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean
Cons: runs large, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and CUte

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, WY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are comfortable and cute. They may run a little on the small side but were fine for me.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap an uncomfortable

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was very disappointed in this product, it felt cheap and was not fun to ware, will never buy Puma again!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not impressed

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pumas are usually comfortable, but these don't feel too comfortable.
Maybe it's just me. I'll still by Puma, but I don't really like these.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute sneaks

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Paterson nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I love my pumas. They are super comfy, and stylish. It's a little on the big side however.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: cut big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PUMA Soleil FS - Women's
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 out of 10 recommend this product