Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Men's

Jordan Hydro II - Men's

The Jordan Hydro II is a comfortable slide that allows your feet to recover after a tough game or long bball practice. Synthetic leather top strap that's detailed with chrome accents for an elite look. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole. TPR massage footbed to address key areas of your foot. Low. Wt. 14.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(275 Reviews) 275
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 275 reviews
5 stars
221
4 stars
45
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
268 out of 275(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

always loved the jordan hydro

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
717chaz
from harrisburg pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really enjoy the comfort of these thanks
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves them!!!!

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoppin4theHubby
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these for my husband and he loves them! Very comfortable and stylish...would most definitely recommend buying them. Reasonably priced as well! He's happy with them,wears them everyday so no complaints here!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable, stylish and durable

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
KayDZ
from Garden Grove, CA
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
I bought these slides back in August to wear after my basketball games, having practice in the morning and 2 games each afternoon these were perfect to relax my feet and feel comfortable in after a long day of playing. I basically live in these, wear them around the house and often when i go out. Very reliable and haven't had any problems with them. Also very durable, no damage to them so far. The only thing I would recommend is getting a color other than white if you plan on wearing them often and if you wear a half size (example 10.5) go up to the next size for a better fit. I got mine in black and red. Dirt is hardly noticeable
Highly recommend these, worth the money.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son really likes his Jordan Hydro II

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
traumamama
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son really likes his Jordan Hydro II, He says they are really comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sonya123
from Normal,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are great for walking around the house.they are also great for wearing outside,even in the winter I recommend these because they are so stylish and comfortable with the ELITE socks.and in the summer for going to the pool. I suggest if you have a men's size you go a size up,they fit a lot better that way
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best and most comfortable slide available

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
slosippa
from hammond,la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i got these slides about 2 years ago and just now got around to reviewing them. i practically LIVE in these slides.soon as i come home,off with the sneakers and im in the slides rest of the day and all weekend almost.i wear them around the house,to the store,the park,and sometimes just to be different ill pair them with an entire outfit and rock em'.i wouldnt own any other and i give the comfort a A++! Shower with em on 1-2 x a week just to keep clean!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2getnewstuff
from Salem, oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There really comfortable and soft. Good to wear around the house.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
heart1716
from st.maarten
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good quality,very comfortable .I definitely would recommend this slipper
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
SupremeCourt
from Harleysville, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
mamap
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were for my son as a Christmas gift - he picked them out - and he loves them!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
kjay
from miami
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this product is excellent
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
JRK501
from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These were purchased as a Christmas Gift for my partner's son who is a football player, very tall with large feet. The players like to wear sliders when they remove their cleats after a game. Finding shoes in his size is a problem and mostly has to be shopped for on line. I was thrilled to find these Jordan Hydro II sliders in his size. The price was good, the shipping and delivery were prompt but most if all the recipient loved the sliders. They fit perfectly and were very comfortable. I highly recommend!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice & Comfortable

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hector21
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are really comfortable and light. Love them!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very attractive

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Basketballgirl
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great color and style looks wonderful on
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product was exactly as described

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
CadillacKing806
from Lubbock,Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Web site is very user friendly & products are as described!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
shopaunt
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my nephew loved this product, stated they were very comfortable
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The true blue color is very nice.

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
JordanBoy
from On line
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a gift for my nephew! He will love them, the true blue color is very nice.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality, poor shipping

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Soymanya39
from Miami, florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product is really good and comfortable but they put the box in a bag and when it came the box was all broken, i was lucky that the jordan werw in good condition
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Confortable

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carlo
from Saudi Arabia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast Delivery Great Product Nice shoes
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Hydro II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always great for summer

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
When it's sunny and you feel like kicking into these large slides, you feel comfy and icy :)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>