Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max NM - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max NM - Men's

The Nike Air Max NM marks the return of a shoe inspired by one of the top players in baseball history. Made with a nubuck and mesh upper, this sneaker features a full-length Air® unit for cushioning and a rubber outsole. Removable insole. Wt. 17.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 out of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shopping

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
NFRCorey
from Barbados
I love everything except the price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is worth the price

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
FlyBoyJay20
from East Flatbush
These Nike Air Max Nomo's are beautiful. A must have for Nike sneaker lovers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
DeLaSole
from New York City, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable love these sneakers
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWSOME

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jordan2036
from Stone Mountain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love, love, love the shoes! They fit very nicely and they look great. Better than what I thought!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I received my son's tennis shoes in a timely manne

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Like2shop
from Houston,Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Locker was awesome in handling my order& the shos are perfect! I will be ordering more in the near future!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shop4bros
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes look much better in person and make the foot appear smaller. I purchased as a gift for my younger brother and he was very excited!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These kicks are dope

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lamaravi5h12
from Providence, RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love da shoes but i needed size 7.5 but they was sold out so i got 7
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
zaezae
from dallas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
came on time as scheduled, quality of shoe good and durable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sum1
from Garland, TX
Kids luv it! Colors are easy match with clothes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Has great comfort ability

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigPopz
from Nashville,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I love this shoe and it looks good. The ladies love it more than i do
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bossmom
from Jax,fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 12 yr old son picked these shoes out and he was very pleased with them. They are well made and looks really great on his feet!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
AriCari99
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the shoes! They were a present and he loved them too.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

kind of a griffey copy cat

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
SamuelJB
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The description says that it is inspired by ken griffey jr but it isn't under the griffey name. and i personally believe it looks like a cheap version of the griffey air max 1's. i don't like that the soles are the same as the griffeys but that being said its still a pretty attractive shoe. i just think it has a cheaper look to it. and a lot of silver grain leather is really tacky.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: cheap look to it
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mikehondaus
from Butler, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really quick delivery and good customer service.
Pros: breaks in easy, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love the colors n the way they fit perfect

PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Squishy
from island park
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product has excellent features
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Awesome

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fox5oh
from Lacey, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Such a cool shoe. The blue and green are very accurately represented in the pictures. I know this is a retro design, but in my opinion it's a modern shoe design. Even the bottom of the sole is awesome.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good sturdy shoe

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
traveler
from marissa il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
new out of the box i went to eureka springs mo,walked the whole day up and down hills with no foot fatique what-so-ever.my wife had other competitors shoes on a complained 3 days later her feet and legs still hurt! my only problem is color selection.I'm abig kentucky fan i love blue and white.great shoe i will buy again.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shopaholic305
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shoes but could use arch supports
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish they were easier to find.

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
birdman32
from Thousand Oaks, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shoe, comfortable, good looking and wide for a Nike....good thing.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
DeeVah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves them great product ! Can't wait for other colors
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>