Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max NM - Men's

Nike Air Max NM - Men's

The Nike Air Max NM marks the return of a shoe inspired by one of the top players in baseball history. Made with a nubuck and mesh upper, this sneaker features a full-length Air® unit for cushioning and a rubber outsole. Removable insole. Wt. 17.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 out of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWSOME

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stone Mountain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love, love, love the shoes! They fit very nicely and they look great. Better than what I thought!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good sturdy shoe

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from marissa il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
new out of the box i went to eureka springs mo,walked the whole day up and down hills with no foot fatique what-so-ever.my wife had other competitors shoes on a complained 3 days later her feet and legs still hurt! my only problem is color selection.I'm abig kentucky fan i love blue and white.great shoe i will buy again.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Niceeee.

PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i got these cuz i couldn't get my hands on the retro cement 4's..these made up for it. Nice colorway, they also give you a couple inches more in height, very comfortable & stylish as well.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoe!

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just got these shoes yesterday
Comfortable and Stylish
Glad Nike decided to bring the Nomo's back out!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the shoes! They were a present and he loved them too.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shoes but could use arch supports
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable stylish kicks

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
At first look I thought these were clean but not my first pick. Then I tried them on; one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. Cushiony padding throughout the whole shoe, surprisingly comfortable. Also these are wider than most nikes, and are made of soft material so toe blisters will never happen, a's they will with many other Nikes if you have a wider foot. These you can wear all day and have your feet feeling good, even excellent. And the Colorway is clean, speaking of the black and yellow looks good with jeans or anything else. 10 out of 10!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

kind of a griffey copy cat

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The description says that it is inspired by ken griffey jr but it isn't under the griffey name. and i personally believe it looks like a cheap version of the griffey air max 1's. i don't like that the soles are the same as the griffeys but that being said its still a pretty attractive shoe. i just think it has a cheaper look to it. and a lot of silver grain leather is really tacky.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: cheap look to it
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Awesome

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lacey, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Such a cool shoe. The blue and green are very accurately represented in the pictures. I know this is a retro design, but in my opinion it's a modern shoe design. Even the bottom of the sole is awesome.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes look much better in person and make the foot appear smaller. I purchased as a gift for my younger brother and he was very excited!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy & Stylish

PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I freaking love my kicks , I went from store to store trying to find them & Footlocker had my size & Im the only girl at school that has them :)
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jax,fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 12 yr old son picked these shoes out and he was very pleased with them. They are well made and looks really great on his feet!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I received my son's tennis shoes in a timely manne

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston,Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Locker was awesome in handling my order& the shos are perfect! I will be ordering more in the near future!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is worth the price

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from East Flatbush
These Nike Air Max Nomo's are beautiful. A must have for Nike sneaker lovers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shopping

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Barbados
I love everything except the price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These kicks are dope

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Providence, RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love da shoes but i needed size 7.5 but they was sold out so i got 7
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Has great comfort ability

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nashville,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I love this shoe and it looks good. The ladies love it more than i do
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish they were easier to find.

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Thousand Oaks, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shoe, comfortable, good looking and wide for a Nike....good thing.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from dallas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
came on time as scheduled, quality of shoe good and durable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max NM - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mcdonough, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy the product .?! It's noticeable.. Everyone wants the shoes
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>