Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's

Take to the trails or to the mountainside in this abrasion-resistant hiking boot. The Nike Air Max Goadome TT is a high-performance style that utilizes a TecTuff finish over the leather upper for abrasion resistance, water resistance and unparalleled durability. TecTuff adds a new dimension to footwear performance, while also keeping the environment in mind – the finishing process uses water-based chemicals and less energy than normal finishes. This tough and rugged boot also features a full-length Vis-Air® unit for cushioning, a solid rubber outsole and a non-removable insole. Wt. 21.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

more good than bad features

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
This is a great boot as far as comfort, wears like a tennis shoe and good in the outdoor weather, water proof, scuff proof which is great in our line of work, the only con is the boot should be an 1/4 of an inch shorter so it doesnt rub on your ankle bone, i loosen the boot at the top. my husband bought a pair and has the same comments about the boot.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

would recommend the boots

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from pittsbburgh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
had what i wanted .... and i got it fast ...only problem that wasnt even a big problem was there was no packing material in the box with my shippment so my boots fell out shoe box and on my hats
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Work Boot

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I work on my feet 10-14 hours a day 6-7 days a week and these boots have become the only boots that I will wear ! I hope they never quit making them. Over the years, I have tried almost every type of work boot and nothing compares to the comfort and quality of these. For the last 3 years these are all I have bought. I go through 1 pair a year but thats pretty good considering how much I wear and abuse them. Considering my use, I dont mind buying 1 pair a year ! Rip out the factory insole and throw in a pair of Dr. Sholls Work Gel inserts and your feet are in heaven! Even after 12 hours my feet dont hurt.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Boot

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
This the 6th pair of this boot type I have bought. I have foot problems and these are the best I have found. I always buy an extra couple of pairs just incase they stop making them and that is the only problem I will have if the stop making these and all I ask is Nike, PLEASE keep making these. They are pricey but you get what you pay for and I pay for these because the work and feel great on my feet and if you have feet troubles give these a try. I have bought this style and the all leather one too.
Pros: everything
Cons: none please keep making this style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love These Boots!!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland Ohio
These are my first pair of ACG's & as soon as I put them on my 1st thought was OMG these boots are sooooo comfortable. I have never wore a boot nearly as comfy as these. Everyone complains about the price but in my opinion they are worth every penny. I love the look of the TT's compared to the leather version. I will definitely buy these again!!!
Pros: a great looking alternative to the leather acg, the air-max unit gives these boots a smooth ride., excellent traction in the snow.
Cons: nothing at all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great gift

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York , NY
It was bought as a gift but being the same size I did try them on and the boots felt great. Shipping by UPS on the other hand was the worst. I received it 4 days after scheduled delivery date so gift was already late. On top of that the box was crushed, definitely not gift material.very disappointed with shipping.
Pros: boots feel great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT Boots!

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT Boots are the Best!!! They are very comfotable and stylish! I use them for casual wear, and you can match them up with anything! I highly recommend these boots for casual style, and durability! Nike Boots are definitely like no other! Carpe Diem
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is exactly what I was looking for in a boot. Very comfortable and warm yet durable for heavy snow.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike boots are comfortable and easy to clean. Great for hiking
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, Ne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my first Nike boot and I love it.
Fits to size which suprised me becasue Nike usually run real narrow. This shoe does not.
Very comfortable and great looking.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
I wear for on duty police work love them this is my 3rd pair
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not available in women's
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Walking Boot!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Great buy! nice design and color scem! however, notice persperation lines along top seams!
Pros: comfortable, fashionable
Cons: blemishes easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great combination of comfort & style

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Durham, Nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great combination of comfort & style
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from nj
love the material. boot is a bit snug for my taste
Pros: great design with scuff proof material
Cons: a lil snug
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, ny
When I walk in this boots it feels like heaven
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They feel and look good

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hawthorne, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like them when I saw then online I love then in person. They are worth the money.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good boots

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a nice and durable boots to wear for almost any occasion.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great acg boots I wear them to go out and I look great in them
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these for my husband.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome TT - Men's
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 out of 18 recommend this product