Customer Reviews for ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's

ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's

The ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl™ SP 4 is ideal for sprinters and jumpers looking for a light, fast, comfortable feel. This women's-specific track spike carries forward a lightweight spike plate and offers a fast and comfortable minimal synthetic upper. This spike is ideal for sprints, longer sprints, hurdles and jumps. Synthetic leather and open mesh upper is light, comfortable and breathable, enhancing performance and fit. Nylon spike plate adds increased durability and traction on all surfaces. Combination-lasted to provide rearfoot stability and forefoot flexibility. Includes 3/16" pyramid spikes and a wrench. Wt. 5.4 oz. This product can be shipped to US addresses ONLY.
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 out of 40(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's
Review 1 for ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
CollegeRunner
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Parents bought this for me for track. They are durable but depending on socks I wear they may or may not feel tight. Get a lot of unneeded comments about the sparkling.Not just for track used them as cross country spikes on a grass course.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Relsey
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great looking, versatile shoe! My daughter wears these shoes for her 100m and 400m races, and even likes them for long jump.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product withstands lots of use

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
MontagueMom
from Montague, Mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is the second pair that I have purchased. One of my older daughters had these and used them for 3 straight years. We just donated them to a local school because they are still in great shape. They clean up easily and stil look great. Purchased a second pair because our other pair would not fit my other daughter. Highly recommend this product.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoe

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShoeGirl12
from Berkeley Springs, WV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Ordered 1 size larger than normal shoe size, as suggested on the site. By going up 1 size fit is perfect. Love the color.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy ordering

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tracker
from Henderson, NV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Definitely would shop again online with Foot Locker - excellent product and the best price after researching.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
PassionReader
from Sterling Heights, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love my track and field shoes. When running on the track field at school, I like the comfort and weightless feel of the shoe. I am aiming to improve in sprints and the long jump.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
youthe1
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
they are great for my track star
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASICS® Hyper-Rocketgirl SP 4 - Women's
Based on the average of (33) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 out of 33 recommend this product