Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

The Jordan Retro 13 is a retro version of the shoe MJ wore as he captured his sixth championship. Modeled after the speed and prowess of a panther, this style features a quilted leather upper with round hologram on the side and a unique hidden lacing system. Other details include a Phylon™ midsole with heel and forefoot Zoom Air™ units and a rubber sole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(376 Reviews) 375
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 376 reviews
5 stars
311
4 stars
46
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 star
4
368 out of 376(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan retro 13

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from vineland Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
One of my favorite jordans yet. The jordan bred 13's was a sneaker i was dying to buy and thanks to footlocker i was able to get them online
Along with the jordan grape 13's for my girlfriend. Thanks footlocker!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these kicks

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from S.I. NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Get cop, I'm really glad i didn't miss out in these. I honestly think these kicks are underrated, but this is my opinion and I don't speak for everybody. I love everything about this shoe. The colors, the way they feel when they're on your feet, and panther paw underneath the sneaker. I rate this shoe 9/10.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Retro 13's are the best

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoes are great. They fit true to size and they are very comfortable. I will be back for more real soon!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Shoes 4 me and my son are great shipment came pretty fast as well
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great show I love them they look good on me
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vallejo Ca (Bay Area)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These shoes are excellent. Comfortable feels like you're walking on a pillow. Crazy design & love the hologram logo. Been waiting these forever & finally have a pair. They crease pretty easy but I rock em casually not for sports so it's ok. If you can get your hands on a pair I recommend that you get em.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classics are still the best..!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from farmington hills michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I've been waiting for the retro 13.. although i didn't get the black/red.. the squadron blue are equally amazing. Comfort and quality of material is 5 out 5.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a very sexy shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Floral Park, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I think the colors go well with each other
And I love how comfortable 13's are
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro 13 quality is awesome. I need another pair.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best shoes I've had on my feet in a while.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Retro

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of the most comfortable retros. I've had several (3's, 6's, 9's and 11's). This one I think is the most comfortable. I wear a size 11, feet are on the wider side, and are flat. So if the shoe doesn't have good support, it won't be very comfortable for me. For a retro, this is probably a sneaker I can play ball in, especially with a replacement insole. Fits true to size. Usually with the Nike brand I have to 1/2 size up because they run small or narrow, with this shoe it fits true to size. You may even be able to 1/2 size down. This is my first retro 13 and I want another pair. I have the Baron colorway and love it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute Shoe

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are well made, they fit comfortably and the hologram is more of a teal vs a rainbow effect. Nike did not disappoint with this shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Xiii, What eles is there to say

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, Nice color way, with cool reflective touch.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!!

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a great shoe first of all. Overall if you are a Jordan fan you need it. It's lightweight. Stylish. Just makes everyone's day great. The color way is by far one of the best!!! True to size. Goes well with everything. No Problems at all. Just remember take care of the footwear you have and it will do the same. Thanks for reading.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the colors

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hammond, la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchase this shoe 2 weeks ago and I receive the product 4 days later.
When I took it out the box it was wrap perfectly and I tried them on and it felt very comfortable and I love the colors. The retro 13 is a great shoe thinking about purchasing the grey and red retro 13 that's coming that's coming out on 15th of this month.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing as always #primatine

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This Jordan shoe is great. Attention geytter , flashy, and great color combination. The patten leather\material is good quality with the hologram feel. The toes box is great the way it connects with the rest of the shoe. Great level of leather. I would buy again if the whole shoe is hologram. -primatine
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker...

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The purchase was quick and arrived as described. This was a great buy... unfortunately I have not had much success with purchasing sneakers since this buy. At 8:00 and 30 seconds.. Jordan 1 OG High Black & White sneakers were sold out??? It was a bit funky... but the Jordan 13 buy was successful...
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs small, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte ,nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe looks cool hope the results shoe ...really like it
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Technically this is my second pair of Jordan's. I still have the first pair but it's too big for me. I love these because I can wear em they are all mine. Sooo comfortable!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

KEEPIN' MY FOOT GAME UP..

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SOUTH JERZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter loves to keep her foot game up with the latest and hottest sneakers out. If i traded all her sneakers in i can buy a car. I guest as long as the grades stay around A's & B's she can keep it poppin'..
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

terrible shoe, easy to look at.

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from seaside,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought a pair of 13 for myself but to be completely honest they run a little big and dont break in easy.
Only true good thing is that there good looking shoes
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, runs large, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>