Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

The Jordan Retro 13 is a retro version of the shoe MJ wore as he captured his sixth championship. Modeled after the speed and prowess of a panther, this style features a quilted leather upper with round hologram on the side and a unique hidden lacing system. Other details include a Phylon™ midsole with heel and forefoot Zoom Air™ units and a rubber sole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(540 Reviews) 539
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 540 reviews
5 stars
443
4 stars
69
3 stars
19
2 stars
1
1 star
8
524 out of 540(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
55 Questions | 64 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan retro 13

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from vineland Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
One of my favorite jordans yet. The jordan bred 13's was a sneaker i was dying to buy and thanks to footlocker i was able to get them online
Along with the jordan grape 13's for my girlfriend. Thanks footlocker!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these kicks

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from S.I. NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Get cop, I'm really glad i didn't miss out in these. I honestly think these kicks are underrated, but this is my opinion and I don't speak for everybody. I love everything about this shoe. The colors, the way they feel when they're on your feet, and panther paw underneath the sneaker. I rate this shoe 9/10.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great show I love them they look good on me
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classics are still the best..!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from farmington hills michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I've been waiting for the retro 13.. although i didn't get the black/red.. the squadron blue are equally amazing. Comfort and quality of material is 5 out 5.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Retro 13's are the best

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoes are great. They fit true to size and they are very comfortable. I will be back for more real soon!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a very sexy shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Floral Park, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I think the colors go well with each other
And I love how comfortable 13's are
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Shoes 4 me and my son are great shipment came pretty fast as well
Pros: stylish
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Broken

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from palo alto, california
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Ordered this item, December 13, 2014. Sorry to say but I think I need to return this and ask for a replacement.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vallejo Ca (Bay Area)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These shoes are excellent. Comfortable feels like you're walking on a pillow. Crazy design & love the hologram logo. Been waiting these forever & finally have a pair. They crease pretty easy but I rock em casually not for sports so it's ok. If you can get your hands on a pair I recommend that you get em.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro 13 quality is awesome. I need another pair.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best shoes I've had on my feet in a while.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cheap quality, lots of defects

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoe feels good but it seem like Jordan's sneakers have diminish on quality over the years, very poor appearance, lots of blemishes and glue showing all over the shoe! Not good Jordan!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, poor labor appearance
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Terrific quality

PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from British Columbia, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The 're-mastered' retros coming out recently have been terrific in terms of quality, and these are no different. I got the grey toes, and while I baby them, they still look terrific despite the fact that I wear them without sneaker shields or crease stoppers.
My only complaints are the price (way overpriced, but what can you do), and the weight. Other than that, they look great, have been durable, and feel terrific on foot.
Pros: comfortable, durable
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We love Jordan's

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Beach wood nj
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband is a huge fan of Jordan's sneakers as I am. He is happy to add these to his collection. Thank you!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

one of the best shoe ever...

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Hills
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Lucky to cop 1st Jordan ever, back in the days when you really want a pair but you can't afford to have one...
Very comfy on my feet, very clean...love to wear it anywhere any occasions...who Doesn't love Jordans...for me it's not about the hype but the history of the shoe...childhood memories.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stockton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The ordering process was easy. I was informed on my shipping status from beginning to end. Love the Jordan's, they're light, well made shoe. I now have all the 13's in all the colors!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love em

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Los angeles
the retro 13 are my favorites , they are comfortable, durable as well as stylish.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love bred13 nice shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I expected.

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Reading, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I do not consider myself a sneaker but more of person who likes to stick with what he likes. I have 10 pairs of the same jeans because I like the way they look and fit, and I don't see the need to replace them or look for something else. I do not change what works very often unless I happen to find something better. In the case of the sneakers I just purchased, I had them years ago and used them to play basketball which is what they were intended to be used for. I have not had the opportunity to buy them again because you know how Jordan works. I refuse to stand in line for hours or pay way more than what others pay for a product. With that being said these are one of my favorite sneakers along with the Jordan 11s to play b-ball in. Some look at me crazy for wearing these for this purpose but that's why I bought them. They are the most comfortable, supportive and stylish sneakers to me. I wish I had the opportunity to buy more of them more often so I can pull out a fresh pair every time they get worn out... I think its crazy that all these "sneaker heads" buy all these retro sneakers and don't even use them for what they were created for. They are works of art for sure but what's the point if you don't put them to the test...Just saying.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: limited supply
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

love the 13s. terrible quality.

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from over the rainbow
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I personally love the air Jordan 13s. However, these were by far the worse quality pair of jordans to date. Glue all around and between the phylon and the sole. Visible, disgusting blue glue right where the red is, and all around the sneaker. Also spots of glue on the upper leather too. The back of the right shoe has some scratches like a cat swiped at it. The outer white pods are misplaced where you can see space between where they were glued. I can almost rip them off with minimal effort. Terrible. How cann footlocker even send something out like this? Beyond my comprehension. Anyway, love the actual model of shoe.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Retro

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of the most comfortable retros. I've had several (3's, 6's, 9's and 11's). This one I think is the most comfortable. I wear a size 11, feet are on the wider side, and are flat. So if the shoe doesn't have good support, it won't be very comfortable for me. For a retro, this is probably a sneaker I can play ball in, especially with a replacement insole. Fits true to size. Usually with the Nike brand I have to 1/2 size up because they run small or narrow, with this shoe it fits true to size. You may even be able to 1/2 size down. This is my first retro 13 and I want another pair. I have the Baron colorway and love it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>