Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

The Jordan Retro 13 is a retro version of the shoe MJ wore as he captured his sixth championship. Modeled after the speed and prowess of a panther, this style features a quilted leather upper with round hologram on the side and a unique hidden lacing system. Other details include a Phylon™ midsole with heel and forefoot Zoom Air™ units and a rubber sole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(285 Reviews) 284
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
232
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
4
278 out of 285(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan retro 13

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from vineland Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
One of my favorite jordans yet. The jordan bred 13's was a sneaker i was dying to buy and thanks to footlocker i was able to get them online
Along with the jordan grape 13's for my girlfriend. Thanks footlocker!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vallejo Ca (Bay Area)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These shoes are excellent. Comfortable feels like you're walking on a pillow. Crazy design & love the hologram logo. Been waiting these forever & finally have a pair. They crease pretty easy but I rock em casually not for sports so it's ok. If you can get your hands on a pair I recommend that you get em.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classics are still the best..!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from farmington hills michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I've been waiting for the retro 13.. although i didn't get the black/red.. the squadron blue are equally amazing. Comfort and quality of material is 5 out 5.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a very sexy shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Floral Park, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I think the colors go well with each other
And I love how comfortable 13's are
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro 13 quality is awesome. I need another pair.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best shoes I've had on my feet in a while.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I buy online to save money, If i get the shoes It's all good if not then it's all good. just a way to save money for me
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product is highly fashionable

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
While I am okay with receiving this product. It came with scratches right out the box. I paid decent money for this for it to be slightly damaged. Footlocker has to do a better job at screening "damaged goods". Other than that I am satisfied, Jordans are hard to get, especially online. The colors are eye catching.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bronx ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It was good I get my order on time n my son love his shoes , there r three more sneakers I want I need the air Jordan 11 the black and infrared it come out on the 12 /13 , and 2 pared of the Air Jordan 11 Legend blue I want to know if I can pay for them n get a ticket please let me know
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features on the product.

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grove city, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Amazing product,durable, and a great shoe to wear as casual or to ball in.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fort worth
I purchased this product for:myself
Great shoe I would buy more 13s in the future
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jordan retro 13

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe feels good. Nice materials, the reflective 3M looks awesome at night and even during the day. These shoes look good with jeans or shorts. Make sure you get your gear ready to rock these shoes.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3M Jordan 13's

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Harlem
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent product great pair of sneakers!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Unbelievable to beat for any other stores
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

he got game a new exclusive

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes and wife love the shoes also my niece in law 2 they are very awesome sneakers.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color way of the retro

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mobile, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The reflective material makes the shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice looking sneakers

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lebanon PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought them for my son and he was sooo happy! He loves them. He says they're really comfortable. Buying makes me a cool mom. Lol
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This jordan product is different

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like the way it fits and I love the way it reflects in the light.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boss up

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from The H
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Add it to the collection. Love my retros!!!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sneaker

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They fit great and look great what more can you ask for.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my favorite pair of shoes

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Super comfortable and good looking
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>