Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

The Jordan Retro 13 is a retro version of the shoe MJ wore as he captured his sixth championship. Modeled after the speed and prowess of a panther, this style features a quilted leather upper with round hologram on the side and a unique hidden lacing system. Other details include a Phylon™ midsole with heel and forefoot Zoom Air™ units and a rubber sole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.748 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(532 Reviews) 531
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 532 reviews
5 stars
439
4 stars
67
3 stars
18
2 stars
1
1 star
7
518 out of 532(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 46 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan retro 13

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from vineland Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
One of my favorite jordans yet. The jordan bred 13's was a sneaker i was dying to buy and thanks to footlocker i was able to get them online
Along with the jordan grape 13's for my girlfriend. Thanks footlocker!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these kicks

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from S.I. NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Get cop, I'm really glad i didn't miss out in these. I honestly think these kicks are underrated, but this is my opinion and I don't speak for everybody. I love everything about this shoe. The colors, the way they feel when they're on your feet, and panther paw underneath the sneaker. I rate this shoe 9/10.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great show I love them they look good on me
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Retro 13's are the best

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoes are great. They fit true to size and they are very comfortable. I will be back for more real soon!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Shoes 4 me and my son are great shipment came pretty fast as well
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vallejo Ca (Bay Area)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These shoes are excellent. Comfortable feels like you're walking on a pillow. Crazy design & love the hologram logo. Been waiting these forever & finally have a pair. They crease pretty easy but I rock em casually not for sports so it's ok. If you can get your hands on a pair I recommend that you get em.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classics are still the best..!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from farmington hills michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I've been waiting for the retro 13.. although i didn't get the black/red.. the squadron blue are equally amazing. Comfort and quality of material is 5 out 5.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a very sexy shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Floral Park, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I think the colors go well with each other
And I love how comfortable 13's are
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro 13 quality is awesome. I need another pair.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best shoes I've had on my feet in a while.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice colorway Comfortable

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice sneaker all around quite comfortable.
Would recommend to anyone!!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Monterrey, Mexico.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent product, the best was the shipping to Mexico,
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its a very nice experience to have my purchase receive with satisfaction.two thumbs up
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My package came on time.

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Salem, OREGON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My package that I ordered online which was the Retro 13 shoes came on time like it was expected from the tracking order. The shoe box that it came with had a little dent, but the shoes were protected well from being damaged. ( As a Jordan shoe collector, the shoe box matters ).
Pros: stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This has a great style to to it.

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Springfield Gardens New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I prefer the Jordan 13 to be all leather. The suede part makes it hard to clean, but I still love the sneaker.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Confortable

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elizabeth,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The confort is second to none. It is Stylish, so can be worn in different casual occasion beside sporting events.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
got this for a gift, my nephew went crazy when he open the gift the are very nice
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes!

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Ana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Needs more discounts on Jordans
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
One of my favorite pairs of J's right here!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the details of this shoes is fantastic

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoes. It been a while since my last pair of Jordan and it was a great decision buying this. Although spend my few hours just to get it but it's totally worth it.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is nice.

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the colors and the comfort.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>