Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

The Jordan Retro 13 is a retro version of the shoe MJ wore as he captured his sixth championship. Modeled after the speed and prowess of a panther, this style features a quilted leather upper with round hologram on the side and a unique hidden lacing system. Other details include a Phylon™ midsole with heel and forefoot Zoom Air™ units and a rubber sole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(258 Reviews) 257
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 258 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
3
252 out of 258(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
marsM23
from hanford
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
There was a cut slit on the right shoe!!
Cons: a minor slit cut on the shoe
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
dtate2523
from California, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great service and very happy with my shoes
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Everything went smooth, thank you.

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
jumpmanallday23
from Boston,ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
No problems just wish u guys got the re-stocks like nke on the retro Jordans....but to Sum it up, it went really well this time, although I Had the bred11s in my cart and got booted off after this purchase its ok because the quality on those 11s is awful...I'm gunna wait for the for the snow or space jams! Thanks again @FootLocker
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, iconic, "he got game", epic
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
NastyNayo
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the shoes. Im lucky I was able to purchase them before they sold out. Looking forward to the next pair of shoes i want get.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He got Game- " I got mine"

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bonggarcia
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe for life. Will definitely rock this.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not breathable, not enough colors, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
titietoo
from greenbelt, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe looks good and feels very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
llanes21
from Tucson arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes. Always wanted a pair glad I got these.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I expected.

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jeanznius
from Reading, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I do not consider myself a sneaker but more of person who likes to stick with what he likes. I have 10 pairs of the same jeans because I like the way they look and fit, and I don't see the need to replace them or look for something else. I do not change what works very often unless I happen to find something better. In the case of the sneakers I just purchased, I had them years ago and used them to play basketball which is what they were intended to be used for. I have not had the opportunity to buy them again because you know how Jordan works. I refuse to stand in line for hours or pay way more than what others pay for a product. With that being said these are one of my favorite sneakers along with the Jordan 11s to play b-ball in. Some look at me crazy for wearing these for this purpose but that's why I bought them. They are the most comfortable, supportive and stylish sneakers to me. I wish I had the opportunity to buy more of them more often so I can pull out a fresh pair every time they get worn out... I think its crazy that all these "sneaker heads" buy all these retro sneakers and don't even use them for what they were created for. They are works of art for sure but what's the point if you don't put them to the test...Just saying.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: limited supply
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable on my feet.

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kaptivate
from Nashville, Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had to wait on these shoes, but they were worth the wait. I'm pleased that I was able to purchase these Jordans.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Boss215
from Davidson,nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes i love a pair of 13's
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoeaholic4489
from Miami,fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great for sneaker collectors!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
nysneakheat
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable in my feet, brilliant design and favorite jordan 13 retro colorway to date.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

one of the best shoe ever...

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigFish
from North Hills
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Lucky to cop 1st Jordan ever, back in the days when you really want a pair but you can't afford to have one...
Very comfy on my feet, very clean...love to wear it anywhere any occasions...who Doesn't love Jordans...for me it's not about the hype but the history of the shoe...childhood memories.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe(retro 13)

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
kingEL
from philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very comfortable..get dirty easy...but what can i say..they feel good and looks good on my feet..definitely a head turner.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
DrDaddy
from Bonston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Long wait in shipping but worth the wait..Love the kicks!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thirteens bye far the best

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Phillyjune
from Orlando
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These bye far are the best of the Jordan brand. Suede leather mud guard and white leather throu out. Great feel true to sz. My personal favorite shoe!!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nokiaboy06
from Schaumburg, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is one of the shoes that I really love in my collections. I really love to wear but I don't want the shoes to have blemishes so I'll just keep it for now. :)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
jcbechard
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
dope kicks. would love to have them in more color ways.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigbake
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Best Js ever! Stylish and comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Riq26
from Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really love My Jordan retro 13's. I don't wear them alot but when I do I enjoy it honestly. I appreciate footlocker for giving me The.opportunity to have them. Thank you.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>