Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

The Jordan Retro 13 is a retro version of the shoe MJ wore as he captured his sixth championship. Modeled after the speed and prowess of a panther, this style features a quilted leather upper with round hologram on the side and a unique hidden lacing system. Other details include a Phylon™ midsole with heel and forefoot Zoom Air™ units and a rubber sole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(452 Reviews) 451
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 452 reviews
5 stars
372
4 stars
58
3 stars
15
2 stars
1
1 star
6
441 out of 452(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan retro 13

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from vineland Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
One of my favorite jordans yet. The jordan bred 13's was a sneaker i was dying to buy and thanks to footlocker i was able to get them online
Along with the jordan grape 13's for my girlfriend. Thanks footlocker!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these kicks

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from S.I. NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Get cop, I'm really glad i didn't miss out in these. I honestly think these kicks are underrated, but this is my opinion and I don't speak for everybody. I love everything about this shoe. The colors, the way they feel when they're on your feet, and panther paw underneath the sneaker. I rate this shoe 9/10.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Retro 13's are the best

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoes are great. They fit true to size and they are very comfortable. I will be back for more real soon!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Shoes 4 me and my son are great shipment came pretty fast as well
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great show I love them they look good on me
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vallejo Ca (Bay Area)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These shoes are excellent. Comfortable feels like you're walking on a pillow. Crazy design & love the hologram logo. Been waiting these forever & finally have a pair. They crease pretty easy but I rock em casually not for sports so it's ok. If you can get your hands on a pair I recommend that you get em.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classics are still the best..!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from farmington hills michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I've been waiting for the retro 13.. although i didn't get the black/red.. the squadron blue are equally amazing. Comfort and quality of material is 5 out 5.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a very sexy shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Floral Park, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I think the colors go well with each other
And I love how comfortable 13's are
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro 13 quality is awesome. I need another pair.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best shoes I've had on my feet in a while.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

love the 13s. terrible quality.

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from over the rainbow
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I personally love the air Jordan 13s. However, these were by far the worse quality pair of jordans to date. Glue all around and between the phylon and the sole. Visible, disgusting blue glue right where the red is, and all around the sneaker. Also spots of glue on the upper leather too. The back of the right shoe has some scratches like a cat swiped at it. The outer white pods are misplaced where you can see space between where they were glued. I can almost rip them off with minimal effort. Terrible. How cann footlocker even send something out like this? Beyond my comprehension. Anyway, love the actual model of shoe.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from inglewood
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoes are great.This product has great features
Pros: comfortable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Reno, nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits well and has great colors.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It wasn't exactly easy to order at first(I assume it was the huge flux of people trying to order online) Once I got pass the technical issue, it was an effortless purchase.(Better than being trampled for a pair at a mall) The shipping was speedy and the box had minimal damage.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Retro

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of the most comfortable retros. I've had several (3's, 6's, 9's and 11's). This one I think is the most comfortable. I wear a size 11, feet are on the wider side, and are flat. So if the shoe doesn't have good support, it won't be very comfortable for me. For a retro, this is probably a sneaker I can play ball in, especially with a replacement insole. Fits true to size. Usually with the Nike brand I have to 1/2 size up because they run small or narrow, with this shoe it fits true to size. You may even be able to 1/2 size down. This is my first retro 13 and I want another pair. I have the Baron colorway and love it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I still to this day love the excitement and fresh colors of J's. The 13 has out done themselves this year and the grey toe is no exception.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mj is on it

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes(13s) are by far one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I bought them just to rock but the lock down is amazing and if your willing these could definitely be a great shoe to ball in.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from jupiter,florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was happy to get them in a way.But noticed they had some spots on them when I got them sent to me here.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good overall qualities

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is Definatley not like the other 13's I've picked up in the past. Suede does not run to the base off shoe and they fit about a half size to big. Quality seems to be alittle better on these shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the color way

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from rialto ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is extremely nice looking forward to wearing them still sitting in da box tho but am very happy with the shoe also looking forward to the Jordan 11 legend blues so thank you for the shoes
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston,MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
13's baby!!! Can't go wrong
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>