Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

The Jordan Retro 13 is a retro version of the shoe MJ wore as he captured his sixth championship. Modeled after the speed and prowess of a panther, this style features a quilted leather upper with round hologram on the side and a unique hidden lacing system. Other details include a Phylon™ midsole with heel and forefoot Zoom Air™ units and a rubber sole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.745 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(538 Reviews) 537
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 538 reviews
5 stars
443
4 stars
68
3 stars
19
2 stars
1
1 star
7
523 out of 538(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
52 Questions | 61 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan retro 13

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from vineland Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
One of my favorite jordans yet. The jordan bred 13's was a sneaker i was dying to buy and thanks to footlocker i was able to get them online
Along with the jordan grape 13's for my girlfriend. Thanks footlocker!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these kicks

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from S.I. NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Get cop, I'm really glad i didn't miss out in these. I honestly think these kicks are underrated, but this is my opinion and I don't speak for everybody. I love everything about this shoe. The colors, the way they feel when they're on your feet, and panther paw underneath the sneaker. I rate this shoe 9/10.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Great show I love them they look good on me
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Retro 13's are the best

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The shoes are great. They fit true to size and they are very comfortable. I will be back for more real soon!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Broken

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from palo alto, california
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Ordered this item, December 13, 2014. Sorry to say but I think I need to return this and ask for a replacement.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Shoes 4 me and my son are great shipment came pretty fast as well
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vallejo Ca (Bay Area)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These shoes are excellent. Comfortable feels like you're walking on a pillow. Crazy design & love the hologram logo. Been waiting these forever & finally have a pair. They crease pretty easy but I rock em casually not for sports so it's ok. If you can get your hands on a pair I recommend that you get em.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classics are still the best..!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from farmington hills michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I've been waiting for the retro 13.. although i didn't get the black/red.. the squadron blue are equally amazing. Comfort and quality of material is 5 out 5.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a very sexy shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Floral Park, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I think the colors go well with each other
And I love how comfortable 13's are
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro 13 quality is awesome. I need another pair.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best shoes I've had on my feet in a while.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A shoe you have to get

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Killeen tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks better in person. Some must have heat for you.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The quality of the shoes is good, I like very much

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from china
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was lucky to buy this shoe. Site delivery is very timely. Shoes of good quality.Wearing a very comfortable. I am very satisfied. Thanks to Foot Locker!
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+ quality and comfort

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from clifton
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great quality and comfort runs true to size
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice colorway Comfortable

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice sneaker all around quite comfortable.
Would recommend to anyone!!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Monterrey, Mexico.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent product, the best was the shipping to Mexico,
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

love the 13s. terrible quality.

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from over the rainbow
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I personally love the air Jordan 13s. However, these were by far the worse quality pair of jordans to date. Glue all around and between the phylon and the sole. Visible, disgusting blue glue right where the red is, and all around the sneaker. Also spots of glue on the upper leather too. The back of the right shoe has some scratches like a cat swiped at it. The outer white pods are misplaced where you can see space between where they were glued. I can almost rip them off with minimal effort. Terrible. How cann footlocker even send something out like this? Beyond my comprehension. Anyway, love the actual model of shoe.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My package came on time.

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Salem, OREGON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My package that I ordered online which was the Retro 13 shoes came on time like it was expected from the tracking order. The shoe box that it came with had a little dent, but the shoes were protected well from being damaged. ( As a Jordan shoe collector, the shoe box matters ).
Pros: stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its a very nice experience to have my purchase receive with satisfaction.two thumbs up
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This has a great style to to it.

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Springfield Gardens New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I prefer the Jordan 13 to be all leather. The suede part makes it hard to clean, but I still love the sneaker.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the details of this shoes is fantastic

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoes. It been a while since my last pair of Jordan and it was a great decision buying this. Although spend my few hours just to get it but it's totally worth it.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>