Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

Jordan Retro 13 - Men's

The Jordan Retro 13 is a retro version of the shoe MJ wore as he captured his sixth championship. Modeled after the speed and prowess of a panther, this style features a quilted leather upper with round hologram on the side and a unique hidden lacing system. Other details include a Phylon™ midsole with heel and forefoot Zoom Air™ units and a rubber sole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.734 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(259 Reviews) 258
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 259 reviews
5 stars
211
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
3
253 out of 259(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan retro 13

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from vineland Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
One of my favorite jordans yet. The jordan bred 13's was a sneaker i was dying to buy and thanks to footlocker i was able to get them online
Along with the jordan grape 13's for my girlfriend. Thanks footlocker!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vallejo Ca (Bay Area)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These shoes are excellent. Comfortable feels like you're walking on a pillow. Crazy design & love the hologram logo. Been waiting these forever & finally have a pair. They crease pretty easy but I rock em casually not for sports so it's ok. If you can get your hands on a pair I recommend that you get em.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classics are still the best..!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from farmington hills michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I've been waiting for the retro 13.. although i didn't get the black/red.. the squadron blue are equally amazing. Comfort and quality of material is 5 out 5.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a very sexy shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Floral Park, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I think the colors go well with each other
And I love how comfortable 13's are
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro 13 quality is awesome. I need another pair.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Best shoes I've had on my feet in a while.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cheap quality, lots of defects

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoe feels good but it seem like Jordan's sneakers have diminish on quality over the years, very poor appearance, lots of blemishes and glue showing all over the shoe! Not good Jordan!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, poor labor appearance
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

one of the best shoe ever...

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Hills
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Lucky to cop 1st Jordan ever, back in the days when you really want a pair but you can't afford to have one...
Very comfy on my feet, very clean...love to wear it anywhere any occasions...who Doesn't love Jordans...for me it's not about the hype but the history of the shoe...childhood memories.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We love Jordan's

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Beach wood nj
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband is a huge fan of Jordan's sneakers as I am. He is happy to add these to his collection. Thank you!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stockton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The ordering process was easy. I was informed on my shipping status from beginning to end. Love the Jordan's, they're light, well made shoe. I now have all the 13's in all the colors!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love bred13 nice shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love em

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Los angeles
the retro 13 are my favorites , they are comfortable, durable as well as stylish.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I expected.

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Reading, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I do not consider myself a sneaker but more of person who likes to stick with what he likes. I have 10 pairs of the same jeans because I like the way they look and fit, and I don't see the need to replace them or look for something else. I do not change what works very often unless I happen to find something better. In the case of the sneakers I just purchased, I had them years ago and used them to play basketball which is what they were intended to be used for. I have not had the opportunity to buy them again because you know how Jordan works. I refuse to stand in line for hours or pay way more than what others pay for a product. With that being said these are one of my favorite sneakers along with the Jordan 11s to play b-ball in. Some look at me crazy for wearing these for this purpose but that's why I bought them. They are the most comfortable, supportive and stylish sneakers to me. I wish I had the opportunity to buy more of them more often so I can pull out a fresh pair every time they get worn out... I think its crazy that all these "sneaker heads" buy all these retro sneakers and don't even use them for what they were created for. They are works of art for sure but what's the point if you don't put them to the test...Just saying.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: limited supply
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Everything went smooth, thank you.

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston,ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
No problems just wish u guys got the re-stocks like nke on the retro Jordans....but to Sum it up, it went really well this time, although I Had the bred11s in my cart and got booted off after this purchase its ok because the quality on those 11s is awful...I'm gunna wait for the for the snow or space jams! Thanks again @FootLocker
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, iconic, "he got game", epic
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks Can Be Deceving :)

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have wide feet but i have to say, this is by far the most comfortable pair I have purchased from Footlocker!!! Trying them on after taken my foamposites off: You can feel that this are very light. And the leather are comfortably soft. Compared to Foamposites and Barkley posite max, there's no inner sleeve that wraps tightly around your feet. This is perhaps due to the difference in technology used in them. The shoe tongue is thick and cushy. The leather feels and looks good. And the jumpman23 hologram amplifies the beauty of this shoe! I can't say about the performance of it as I usualy use it for casual walking. I will buy more retros in future.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great shoe,just not as good for ballin

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from cali
Just gor the black and red{early release on net},feel good not as good of workman shipmaking them though,leather feels cheap.The III are much better quality than these.And the kobe VI are way better for balling,so if you want a bball shoes get the kobe's!
-8points
4of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the shoes. Im lucky I was able to purchase them before they sold out. Looking forward to the next pair of shoes i want get.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great service and very happy with my shoes
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe despite not being the OG

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Walton Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall this is a great shoe. It runs true to size, the materials are solid and looks even better in person. If you've never owned any XIIIs then you won't miss the 3M. That was the make/break for 'sneakerheads', but unless you're walking around taking pics with the flash on your camera all the time you'd never know. It's just as stylish as ever and as always you can't go wrong with a BRED colorway. I'm very pleased with the shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Decent

PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Lansing,MI
I love this shoe lots of memories wit the og wit these only complaint is that theres no 3m or circle around the jordan sign on the tongue. bin 7 are dumb still gettin them waited in line guess imma have to order them online those are ridiculous. But if those are to expensive for you on the resale or you cant find them settle for these idt they'll be selling out being that they're generals should restock if they do
Pros: nice shoe a classic, hard colors
Cons: still not the bin 7's, no circle around tongue
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable.

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from M-Town
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is arguably the most stylish and comfortable Jordan shoe ever made. I may play ball in them one day or just wear them to dress down. Either way, my feet will look and feel great in them. If you can get any colorway in this style, please get it if you can.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, very comfortable, easy to clean with jason markk solution
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>