Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's

The adidas Originals Campus has evolved for over 30 years as one of adidas' best-loved shoes. Originally introduced in the early ’70s as The Tournament, this adidas court classic was renamed the Campus around 1980. This updated version comes in either a suede or smooth leather format with new, fashionable colors and a durable rubber outsole. Wt. 15.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
28 out of 32(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

arrived in 5 days!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i was expecting it to arrive in 30days as advertised since it's international shipping instead i was surprised to receive it in 5 days on my birthday! great shoe & very comfortable. i'll buy again from footlocker if i find a shoes that's not available in my current location! \m/ ('_') \m/
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good stylish shoe!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California, Oceanside
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a very good shoe, stays clean, and is very durable. But they are a little heavy. Size runs about the same as Vans.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Husband loved them!

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
My husband loved the shoes, he has not worn them much so after a few wears we can see the quality but Adidas are usually great! The style is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Painful

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
These are the most uncomfortable shoe I have ever worn. The arch support is the size of a super-ball, and just as painful to walk on.
Cons: painful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy order

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Peoria illinois
Great service from foot locker. Exactly what my son wanted. Came in a timely fashion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from B.c
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Good solid shoes, a little on the big side though.
Pros: durable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
This is and elegant sneaker for those who only wear sneakers.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so far so good

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NEW YORK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
SO FAR SO GOOD..........I LIKES
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Campus II Suede - Men's
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 out of 24 recommend this product