Customer Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's

Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's

The Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold-Down Boot is the perfect cold-weather boot for your winter collection. Both stylish and versatile, this boot is made with a combination of waterproof leather on the upper and a suede shaft for easy roll-down styling. Other features include a 30% recycled PET fleece lining for extra warmth, EVA cushioning in the midsole and a rubber lugged sole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 out of 30(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Review 1 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This boot fits true to size - very comfortable for a workboot - fleece lining is sooooo comfortable and warm!! I definitely recommend this boot! It has a rubber sole which provides a non- slip bottom - they're great on ice and snow.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm & Dry All the Time!

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westchester County, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
So I started running awhile ago and my feet got bigger requiring the replacement of every piece of footwear I owned including boots appropriate for being outside walking on the snow-covered streets of the northeast. These boots are SUPER warm with the fleece lining throughout the shoe. You can wear ordinary socks with them and the toes are toasty! There are nice grips for traction on slippery surfaces and the boots don't make that squishy sound when walking on smooth floors when they're wet. You can pull the flaps up and your pants over the boots to keep snow out of them. They're not the prettiest shoes I've ever owned but they aren't ugly either. They are a little heavy on the feet but you get used to that quickly. Completely satisfied with this purchase!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot.

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Marblehead, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was purchased as a gift for my 20-something daughter. She had asked for the same boot in ginger, but decided that the gray would work better with her wardrobe. The gray looks darker in "real life" than online, which is a good thing. It's stylistically versatile, warm without being a snow boot, and she reports it is very comfortable. They arrived quickly, and with free shipping, Lady Foot Locker is now up there with top online order resources for me.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love timbs

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have the same pair that came out last year in black suade and grey wool. I'm so happy these boots came in the all black leather and wool! Got the same shoe size in all my timb boots and I love them!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My teenager daughter loves her boots

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from DMV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these Timbs for my daughter and at first I was looking for the tan ones but I'm glad I got the black ones for her as she is rough on shoes. She opened them up on Christmas and has worn them every day since. She has tons of shoes but those are the ones she loves to wear.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boots!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice, confortable pair of boots. A bit heavy and run big in size but overall a good purchase.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ann Arbor, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is great! Love it!
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic look with a twist of chick.

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from shakopee mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
comfy, sturdy & well perceived! Many compliments & been wore many times. The shoe laces are too long but easily changeable. super cute & worth it!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not sure who's to blame

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product looked kinda good besides the scratches. Was gonna send them back but it was too close to Christmas. Will definitely have to see the shoe first before I buy next time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product. Recommended
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
To narrow and to heavy of s boot
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Braintree, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these boots I ordered a 1/2 size smaller and they fit a little tight at first but after 1 days formed to my feet.
I have gotten many complements on them and look great with skinny jeans.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brampton ON Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great comfort esp for cold weather anytime wear esp super sexy
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Both Warm and Stylish

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm useto wearing high heeled boots and wanted something more casual with a low heel but still stylish. After looking endlessly I found these boots which exceeded my expectations....they also provide great warmth, comfort and I can wear them 2 ways....laced to the top or folded down. It's like I bought 2 boots for one price. I very highly recommend these boots !!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the fluff on the inside. Ordered .5 size smaller than I usually wear. Great boot.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect fit. Comfy and warm.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boot

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was a tight fit at first...but after wearing it a couple of times it was a good fit!
Pros: good water resistance, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Slovakia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is really nice:)
Pros: good water resistance, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Size was wrong compared to European sizes

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Switzerland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered 7 1/2 and thought it would be a European 37 1/2 - but the size should have been a 6. Had to give away the boot because I did not want to go through the hassle of sending it back oversees.
Cons: runs large
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product