Customer Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's

Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's

The Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold-Down Boot is the perfect cold-weather boot for your winter collection. Both stylish and versatile, this boot is made with a combination of waterproof leather on the upper and a suede shaft for easy roll-down styling. Other features include a 30% recycled PET fleece lining for extra warmth, EVA cushioning in the midsole and a rubber lugged sole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Review 1 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This boot fits true to size - very comfortable for a workboot - fleece lining is sooooo comfortable and warm!! I definitely recommend this boot! It has a rubber sole which provides a non- slip bottom - they're great on ice and snow.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boots!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice, confortable pair of boots. A bit heavy and run big in size but overall a good purchase.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic look with a twist of chick.

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from shakopee mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
comfy, sturdy & well perceived! Many compliments & been wore many times. The shoe laces are too long but easily changeable. super cute & worth it!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product. Recommended
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not sure who's to blame

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product looked kinda good besides the scratches. Was gonna send them back but it was too close to Christmas. Will definitely have to see the shoe first before I buy next time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
To narrow and to heavy of s boot
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Braintree, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these boots I ordered a 1/2 size smaller and they fit a little tight at first but after 1 days formed to my feet.
I have gotten many complements on them and look great with skinny jeans.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brampton ON Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great comfort esp for cold weather anytime wear esp super sexy
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the fluff on the inside. Ordered .5 size smaller than I usually wear. Great boot.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect fit. Comfy and warm.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Both Warm and Stylish

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm useto wearing high heeled boots and wanted something more casual with a low heel but still stylish. After looking endlessly I found these boots which exceeded my expectations....they also provide great warmth, comfort and I can wear them 2 ways....laced to the top or folded down. It's like I bought 2 boots for one price. I very highly recommend these boots !!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boot

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was a tight fit at first...but after wearing it a couple of times it was a good fit!
Pros: good water resistance, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Slovakia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is really nice:)
Pros: good water resistance, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Size was wrong compared to European sizes

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Switzerland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered 7 1/2 and thought it would be a European 37 1/2 - but the size should have been a 6. Had to give away the boot because I did not want to go through the hassle of sending it back oversees.
Cons: runs large
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product