Customer Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's

Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's

The Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold-Down Boot is the perfect cold-weather boot for your winter collection. Waterproof leather on the upper and a suede shaft for easy roll-down styling. Teddy fleece lining for extra warmth and comfort. EVA cushioning in the midsole. Rubber lug sole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
34 out of 40(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Review 1 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This boot fits true to size - very comfortable for a workboot - fleece lining is sooooo comfortable and warm!! I definitely recommend this boot! It has a rubber sole which provides a non- slip bottom - they're great on ice and snow.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm & Dry All the Time!

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westchester County, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
So I started running awhile ago and my feet got bigger requiring the replacement of every piece of footwear I owned including boots appropriate for being outside walking on the snow-covered streets of the northeast. These boots are SUPER warm with the fleece lining throughout the shoe. You can wear ordinary socks with them and the toes are toasty! There are nice grips for traction on slippery surfaces and the boots don't make that squishy sound when walking on smooth floors when they're wet. You can pull the flaps up and your pants over the boots to keep snow out of them. They're not the prettiest shoes I've ever owned but they aren't ugly either. They are a little heavy on the feet but you get used to that quickly. Completely satisfied with this purchase!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my new boots!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from florence
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had been looking for this particular boot for about 2 months, Footlocker was the only place i could find them.. Then they didn't have my size. After I emailed them asking when they might get the size I needed, it only took a day for them to get back to me. I was informed they might not have my size til mid Oct., but to keep checking back w/ them. After 3 days I saw that they had it in a half size smaller than i normally wear, so i took a chance, glad i did. They fit perfect!! Already for the cold and snow now... Not only do they fit perfect but I love the warmth and comfort... Thanks FootLocker
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good-looking winter boots

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was looking for a new pair of boots I can wear in the winter that will keep my feet warm and dry, offer stability, and are a bit more stylish than most of the winter boots out there. I purchased these in the burgundy color and wear them laced straight up - not folded down as in the picture. I typically wear and purchased a 7.5. The fit is great, but they are a pain to get on at first. I expect this will become easier over time. They have great traction and are insanely warm and comfy. These are definitely bigger than a fall boot, and heavy like a snow boot should be, but I feel like I could wear them for a day at the museum or to an event and still look nice. Very pleased!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit perfectly and look gorgeous!

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Since I study in Minnesota, I was considering UGG and Sorels as well, but these Timberland are the best shoes I ever purchased for winter - they are exactly what I'm looking for! Not only do they look beautiful (which I got many compliments from my friends and other people that I randomly run into) but also warm and true to size! The fact that they are heavy (take some time to get used to) makes me feel insecure while walking around in snowy weather. Plus, they boost my height (+7 cm if you are wondering). A little bit hard to take them out but overall, a great experience. I highly recommend this product!
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot.

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Marblehead, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was purchased as a gift for my 20-something daughter. She had asked for the same boot in ginger, but decided that the gray would work better with her wardrobe. The gray looks darker in "real life" than online, which is a good thing. It's stylistically versatile, warm without being a snow boot, and she reports it is very comfortable. They arrived quickly, and with free shipping, Lady Foot Locker is now up there with top online order resources for me.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Both Warm and Stylish

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm useto wearing high heeled boots and wanted something more casual with a low heel but still stylish. After looking endlessly I found these boots which exceeded my expectations....they also provide great warmth, comfort and I can wear them 2 ways....laced to the top or folded down. It's like I bought 2 boots for one price. I very highly recommend these boots !!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My teenager daughter loves her boots

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from DMV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these Timbs for my daughter and at first I was looking for the tan ones but I'm glad I got the black ones for her as she is rough on shoes. She opened them up on Christmas and has worn them every day since. She has tons of shoes but those are the ones she loves to wear.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely love these

PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These boots are so comfortable and cute. I'm so glad I got them. I've worn them in the rain and snow quite a bit, and they have yet to even look like they've been worn. They still look brand new.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love timbs

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have the same pair that came out last year in black suade and grey wool. I'm so happy these boots came in the all black leather and wool! Got the same shoe size in all my timb boots and I love them!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Columbus,Oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super cute and comfortable! You can wear them in multiple ways. Looks really cute with skinny jeans.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the fluff on the inside. Ordered .5 size smaller than I usually wear. Great boot.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boot

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was a tight fit at first...but after wearing it a couple of times it was a good fit!
Pros: good water resistance, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brampton ON Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great comfort esp for cold weather anytime wear esp super sexy
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect fit. Comfy and warm.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Slovakia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is really nice:)
Pros: good water resistance, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the style

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from okc,ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love that the material is throughout the whole inside of the shoe. Its not as heavy as I expected either.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Braintree, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these boots I ordered a 1/2 size smaller and they fit a little tight at first but after 1 days formed to my feet.
I have gotten many complements on them and look great with skinny jeans.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not sure who's to blame

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product looked kinda good besides the scratches. Was gonna send them back but it was too close to Christmas. Will definitely have to see the shoe first before I buy next time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The boots looked like they had been worn. They were not new.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>