Customer Reviews for Timberland White Ledge - Men's

Timberland White Ledge - Men's

The Timberland White Ledge boot features a waterproof leather upper to keep your feet dry and comfortable. The rubber lug sole incorporates a B.S.F.P. motion efficiency system, which means the lugs are strategically placed to follow the natural motion of your foot and disperse pressure to where it is needed. A removable EVA footbed provides cushioning and shock absorption. An adjustable lacing system promises a tailored fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
22 out of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Timberland White Ledge - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland White Ledge - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I recommend very confortable

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Elgin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Flexibles durability special for work every vere have water proof
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland White Ledge - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort is my main objective.

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is my third purchase of this boot. I wear them for work, hiking, and every day use. I have worn this boot on 15-20 mile walks and hikes in the mountains and on the street. Comfort has always been my main objective and this boot suits my needs. I wear them everywhere.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland White Ledge - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Warm but leaky

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I work outside in an environment that requires warm shoes that are, at the least, heavily water-resistant. I purchased these with the assumption that they were "waterproof", as marketed. They were not. My feet got wet and I had a very unpleasant work shift. 0/10 would not buy again.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland White Ledge - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
GREAT BOOT! ITS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND DURABLE.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland White Ledge - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from elmira,ny
The boots were on back order and took a while to get here, but they are nice and comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland White Ledge - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfortable Boot

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Huntington Beach Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was worried at first because the boots felt a little uncomfortable the first couple times I wore them but man am I glad I waited. You will not be disappointed. They are extremely comfortable once you break them in. Great looking boot as well. Would definately recommend!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland White Ledge - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipping is on time. And it looks perfect on any type of pants and comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland White Ledge - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed for work

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Good boot good price well made. great material. Sturdy work boot. 12 hour days feet still feel good. They clean-up well.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timberland White Ledge - Men's
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 out of 17 recommend this product