Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's

Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's

Serious athletes need ultimate relief for tired feet following intense workouts. Get that relief from the Nike Comfort Slide 2. Premium leather upper with an adjustable closure that offers durability and a personalized fit. Memory foam midsole provides ultra-soft cushioning that conforms to the shape of your foot. Injected Phylon™ outsole adds lightweight durability. Flex grooves give a more natural range of motion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
72 out of 75(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wackymoo
from Houston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Big boys with big feet deserve comfort too. Great post game slides.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
AdamWheeler
from Oslo, NO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size and very good and soft sole. Best slippers ever:)
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels like walking on pillows

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Yonkers
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them happy you guys listen to double box my items very halos on that
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson Loves Them

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
MomMomJill
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Grandson loves his Nike slip one and especially likes the cushioned insole. Very comfortable! He also loves the design and color! He really wanted the red but we couldn't find it in his size!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
tina86
from liberty,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love my slides, very comfy!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
momfromto
from Toronto, ON
Love the adjustable strap and very comfy.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great casual shoe for young men

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
lakisok
from South Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Flashy design details, and total comfort in one!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SLIDE EVER

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
GREENLEAF1
from BURLINGTON, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, they are stylish for all fashions.
LIKED THEM SO MUCH,THIS IS THE THIRD PAIR I'VE PURCHASED....
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tris product is ver y good

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Otorrinoalergologo
from Guadalajara, Jalisco (E. U. Mexicanos)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Tris product is comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slide overall

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
bubba080611
from Los Angeles, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great slipper to step on after a long game
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy like a pillow

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
tucci
from howell,nj
these slides are the underdogs of slides in my opinion, these are dope and mad comfortable. great price as well
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Athlete Sons Love these Slides

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoachMom
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchase these slides every 9-12 months for my sons, as they really hold up to their wear and tear, including more than a few basketball games in the driveway.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sean48
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The white part ate the end will get dirty and you can't clean the foam that is the only bad part
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking son loves them!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
stephc10
from Atlanta,GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes stylish and comfortable good fit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great!!!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lulu1
from Appomattox Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice an comfortable,soft on your feet!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very small and bad quality!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
JohnLuke
from canton
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slides were way too small. I bought my normal shoe size but the slides were at least two to two and a half inches too short. I took them back to the store and got ones that fit me and after about two times wearing them the memory foam stuff started to get very hard for some reason. The word nike on the side and the swoosh started to wear off as well, and to top it off the actual strap started to come off. It'snot actually stitched on as it looks it's just glued and tbh i don't think the glue is waterproof. So I actually had to super glue the strap back on. I would recommend not buying these slides, their nice looking but their just no worth the hassel.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoes4lfe
from pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son likes these wears them every where.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Great Pair Of Slides For The Summer

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Elnegro22
from Scranton Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great slides. Basic look. Very comfy. Kinda big on me though. I wear an 11.5 went with the 12 so probably should of went with size 11.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
MFPip
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son has commented on several occasions how wonderful these feel to his feet after a grueling workout! The cushioned foot area make these slides feel "spa" like! Definitely superior to a typical rubber slide.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, color is nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slides

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
PastorWan
from Scottsburg, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wanted a new pair of slides (he has grown too fast during the past year) and when he saw the new colors, was hooked. They are (according to him) even more comfortable than last years pair. He wears them all the time.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>