Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's

Serious athletes need ultimate relief for tired feet following intense workouts. Get that relief from the Nike Comfort Slide 2. Premium leather upper with an adjustable closure that offers durability and a personalized fit. Memory foam midsole provides ultra-soft cushioning that conforms to the shape of your foot. Injected Phylon™ outsole adds lightweight durability. Flex grooves give a more natural range of motion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
85 out of 88(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very small and bad quality!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from canton
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slides were way too small. I bought my normal shoe size but the slides were at least two to two and a half inches too short. I took them back to the store and got ones that fit me and after about two times wearing them the memory foam stuff started to get very hard for some reason. The word nike on the side and the swoosh started to wear off as well, and to top it off the actual strap started to come off. It'snot actually stitched on as it looks it's just glued and tbh i don't think the glue is waterproof. So I actually had to super glue the strap back on. I would recommend not buying these slides, their nice looking but their just no worth the hassel.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome for Casual Wear and after a hard work day.

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Halifax Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike Comfort Slide 2 are probably the most comfortable shoes/slippers i have owned. After a long hard day at work I put them on and its almost as im walking on clouds or pillows they are very light on the feet. I also have another pair same color and all and i use them for casual wear. They are stylish and look good with just about anything; jeans, sweat pants, basketball shorts, and or even cargo/classic shorts of pretty much any color i got khaki color shorts, and camo shorts and they even look slick with them. So all and al they ARE A GREAT BUY and a great product, I will more than likely buy a few more pairs in different colors before the end of summer. Thanks Nike for producing such a great product.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big hit with son!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Monroe, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
"Looks great and feels great"
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Big boys with big feet deserve comfort too. Great post game slides.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson Loves Them

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Grandson loves his Nike slip one and especially likes the cushioned insole. Very comfortable! He also loves the design and color! He really wanted the red but we couldn't find it in his size!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oslo, NO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size and very good and soft sole. Best slippers ever:)
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels like walking on pillows

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them happy you guys listen to double box my items very halos on that
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great!!!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Appomattox Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice an comfortable,soft on your feet!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's a very comfortable and stylish sandal.

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a very nice sandal, stylish, comfy, and has a good durability, would surely recommend, believe me, it is really nice. It runs a little small, so please do order 1 size up. Other than that, very nice, your feet will feel like their on clouds, don't run in them too much, that doesn't feel good.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Great Pair Of Slides For The Summer

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Scranton Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great slides. Basic look. Very comfy. Kinda big on me though. I wear an 11.5 went with the 12 so probably should of went with size 11.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice fit and really comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from liberty,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love my slides, very comfy!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, ON
Love the adjustable strap and very comfy.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandal once you get the sz down!

PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Binghamton
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The only down side to this sandal is it is almost a whole sz to small. I went up a whole size of course after getting my normal sz. I just gave those to my son. We love em. The memory foam is awesome and there is more than enough to take the shape of your foot and mold it into the sandal but leaves enough so that its still a comfortable ride! If you want great slides that are comfortable, look awesome, and wont break the bank. Then grab your sz or 1 up and and to cart. You wont be sorry you did. I own 3 pair!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great casual shoe for young men

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Flashy design details, and total comfort in one!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SLIDE EVER

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from BURLINGTON, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, they are stylish for all fashions.
LIKED THEM SO MUCH,THIS IS THE THIRD PAIR I'VE PURCHASED....
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superb comfort

PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sandals are the most comfortable footwear I've ever had. I bought them in store in black (which I prefer over the navy blue pictured). The cushion on your feet is incredible. Anyone who has ever worn these will compare them to like walking on a tempur-pedic or memory foam bed. The foam feels like a cloud. I started wearing these all the time. If you're looking for a comfortable slide, look no further!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tris product is ver y good

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Guadalajara, Jalisco (E. U. Mexicanos)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Tris product is comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy like a pillow

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from howell,nj
these slides are the underdogs of slides in my opinion, these are dope and mad comfortable. great price as well
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Athlete Sons Love these Slides

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchase these slides every 9-12 months for my sons, as they really hold up to their wear and tear, including more than a few basketball games in the driveway.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>