Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(384 Reviews) 383
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 384 reviews
5 stars
281
4 stars
66
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
16
354 out of 384(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very nice. Exclusive heat!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I LOVE THEM. That is all.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Color of the Bright Orange

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love my new sneakers comfortable and soft arrived on time I was very pleased would reccomend and also order online again.Thanks :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Very cute and comfortable shoe!!! Also lightweight compared to other air maxes, great buy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike's

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes fit great and look great!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is good. I like it

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nederlandse Antilles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is good. I like it
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes you look taller!

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good looking shoe, not sharp not dull. I love this pair of shoes, it is very comfortable inside and looks amazing! Several of my friends told me they might get the shoes as me..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel & Look Great

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from vancity
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Cant go wrong with the air max 90, feel great, comfortable working out in or just walking around even a full day in and lots of support. Many great colors to choose, thats why I have lots of pairs :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice and comporteble.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pleased!!!

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these shoes they are very comfortable & stylish. I received my order when I was supposed to receive it & I am very satisfied.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneakers

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from P.R
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love this sneakers, their very stylish and confy
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very nice shoe - my son loves it!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from al khobar
Great classic shoes! Fast shipping!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relaxed

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoe is comfortable and great for anything
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Monroe, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, and I love how they look!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United kingdom
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm from UK and finding it impossible to get trainers like these anywhere because of the color scheme, thankfully footlocker did not let me down in my expectations. Cool looking and comfortable fit and extremely eye cathing! Ordered on Tuesday and was delivered by Thursday UK time. Fast, efficient and friendly.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

don't last

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchase the shoes for work cause their are comfortable and I love the style by they are tearing up in the front already and I only had them less then three months and I am a bus driver so I don't do much walking. Not a good shoes for me thank you.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not breathable, non-durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoes!

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these shoes for my husband who is a letter carrier. He always complains that his feet hurt. Then I remembered when I did a lot of walking and how this shoe made it so much better. After wearing them the first day, he's hooked! He said he can't feel his feet on the concrete like he did in other shoes. He's very pleased.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DE,USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are a little bulky but overall they are good shoes.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from miami
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Comfy...true to size...bought this for my husband and that's what he said!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>