Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(419 Reviews) 418
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
307
4 stars
72
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
18
384 out of 419(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very nice. Exclusive heat!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Very cute and comfortable shoe!!! Also lightweight compared to other air maxes, great buy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Color of the Bright Orange

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love my new sneakers comfortable and soft arrived on time I was very pleased would reccomend and also order online again.Thanks :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I LOVE THEM. That is all.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Air Max are SOOOOO COMFORTABLE!!!

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Norfolk Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have loved the look of Air Max since I was in my early 20's (now 46 yrs old)... and would purchase at least one pair per yr yet the comfort was never the best.... i couldn't walk for long in the Air Max from years past... But THIS Air Max!,,,, MY GOODNESS, THE MAX IN COMFORT!!!!.... ABSOLUTE BEST!
Also I get complaints from all age groups with the style and color of the this air max!... I was out runnig errands on a Busy Saturday and every place I went, I was turning heads, and receiving compliments on my Air Max asking where and how much!... NIKE DID GREAT WITH THIS PRODUCT HERE!!! I'll surely purchase another pair for the summer!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Features

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburg, CA 94565
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They get dirty fast, they are hard to clean, but overall they nice and comfortable they are stylish they run true to size and they are so nice. But i will like another pair of the same kind for free
Please message me back for questions or answers
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Iceland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've worn them sins i got them....big like !!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Waynesboro, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for casual wear but after wearing for a couple of hours shopping with my wife, my ankles and heels starting hurting.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved his new kicks!

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
they feel very comfortable, black matches with everything and the price is very reasonable!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn ny
Wasn't what I expected when I ordered the sneaker
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from France, lyon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My product isn't of good color, but it's very great too.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COOL SHOES AND COLORWAY

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Manila, Philippines
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was a little bit hesitant buying the shoes because of the colorway but when the shoes arrived and tried it on i realized it was not so bad after all. I like the material and i find the sole better than the regular AM90's. I am hoping Footlocker will still have Air Max 90 Jacquard Gym Red colorway stocks.
I am also glad i didn not have to wait up to 30 days to get the shoes since I am from the Philippines.
Thank you Footlocker.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Enfield, Ct
These shoes are great and I love them.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

as described

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WA, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice plain and black. Really fast shipping during Christmas time and living in Australia
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the best air maxs I've bought so far I love the colors the only con is shipping took forever but it was free so can't really complain
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ocala,fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husbands foot is huge (15) I was very pleased to find a shoe in this size for the price. I recommend Footlocker.com its the only way I shop for shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love these shoes because they are so comfortable and they go with almost everything. Just make sure to keep them clean beacause they are white and can dirty easily.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is even better than the picture

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Paterson nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It's great purchasing from foot looker they never guide you wrong and always give you what u ask for thank you very much will keep purchasing from here AAA+++++
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent product love it thanks.

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United Arab Emirates
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Excellent product.love to buy from footlockers. Want u give online facilities United Arab Emirates also I will vibe thanks full to u.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San jose CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I use them for work. . Like the way I can walk for days in them
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>