Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.534 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(567 Reviews) 566
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 567 reviews
5 stars
420
4 stars
92
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
25
522 out of 567(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor Manufacturing

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I keep these in very good shape, and they appear to be very nice at first, but the paint on the back and sides quickly begins to peel away. I know several people who own the Air Max 90's and they have the same issue.
They start to look old quickly.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Retro Styling. Good Price. Good Looks.

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alabama, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These are my first pair of Air Max 90 shoes I've purchased through Foot Locker, and my first pair of Air Max 90 shoes in general. Overall, I am happy with the purchase of these shoes. Fast shipping, and the price is decent for a pair of Nike sneakers. Nike Air Max 90 colorway styles have come and gone along the years, and this specific colorway is right up anyone's alley. Mostly white shoe overall, which was a popular color of its day. The blue, black, and light gray tie in with the shoe colors overall in a fashionable manner.
As far as wearing the shoe for everyday purposes, it does quite well if you are just a casual walker or runner. The air pads do live up to its name. A quite comfortable shoe to say the least.
As for as looks. True 90's styling. It lives up to it's retro heritage. Flat bottom shoes rocked the scene of its day. And back to comfort. Most sneakers and running shoes now a days are curved so running is a breeze. A lot of people complain about flat bottom shoes to be uncomfortable. These shoes are not. I can walk around in them all day if I had to.
Overall, the Nike Air Max 90 will live up to its name for many more years to come. It's a shoe for guys and girls who are into the "retro" scene, and for someone who wants a good shoe to walk around in.
8 out of 10 rating by me. :-)
Pros: comfortable, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: non-durable, gets dirty fast
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very nice. Exclusive heat!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I LOVE THEM. That is all.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dubai
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This is my first purchase of the Air Max. Although I did not buy it online, I would like to recommend this shoe for people who want buy it. It's great, stylish and comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Very cute and comfortable shoe!!! Also lightweight compared to other air maxes, great buy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Color of the Bright Orange

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love my new sneakers comfortable and soft arrived on time I was very pleased would reccomend and also order online again.Thanks :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sneaker

PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
went to foot locker for shoes and they didn't have this one in my size so I ordered it online. Came in when expected in excellent condition. Great sneaker!
Pros: comfortable, breathable, cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was exactly what my son was expecting

PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Weeping Water, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product was comfortable and true to size for my son. It was exactly what he was hoping for. He likes the colors and the materials the sole is made of.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The item arrived on time before Christmas. My son was very pleased with the shoes and also says their comfortable to where. Thank you!
Pros: comfortable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe and looks nice. I do wish that the silver swoosh was black instead though.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster,Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was a great product. Was very satisfied
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shoe

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks and feels good on your feet
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
my son likes the shoe. thank u
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great color and feel

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my second shoe of the Nike Air Max 90 series. The first had some leaking glue issues that saturated the black leather. For the most part, this shoe does not. It's super comfortable and the color is ridiculously unique.
Pros: comfortable, cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Allentown pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First package was missing but costumer service was easy. Oh and the sneakers just fresh all white can't go wrong.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THE COLORS.

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MIAMI, FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I BOUGHT THE SNEAKERS FOR MY SON, AND HE LOVES THEM. I LOVE THE COLORS AS WELL.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PA.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipping was fast, sneakers look get nice colors, great price.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes were for my boyfriend, he likes them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product had great quality

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've been looking for air maxes so I decided to look on footlocker and check they had it once I got them I just fell in love with them
Pros: comfortable, breathable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>