Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(406 Reviews) 405
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 406 reviews
5 stars
298
4 stars
71
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
16
376 out of 406(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very nice. Exclusive heat!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Very cute and comfortable shoe!!! Also lightweight compared to other air maxes, great buy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I LOVE THEM. That is all.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Color of the Bright Orange

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love my new sneakers comfortable and soft arrived on time I was very pleased would reccomend and also order online again.Thanks :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

as described

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WA, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice plain and black. Really fast shipping during Christmas time and living in Australia
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the best air maxs I've bought so far I love the colors the only con is shipping took forever but it was free so can't really complain
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ocala,fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husbands foot is huge (15) I was very pleased to find a shoe in this size for the price. I recommend Footlocker.com its the only way I shop for shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love these shoes because they are so comfortable and they go with almost everything. Just make sure to keep them clean beacause they are white and can dirty easily.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is even better than the picture

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Paterson nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It's great purchasing from foot looker they never guide you wrong and always give you what u ask for thank you very much will keep purchasing from here AAA+++++
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent product love it thanks.

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United Arab Emirates
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Excellent product.love to buy from footlockers. Want u give online facilities United Arab Emirates also I will vibe thanks full to u.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San jose CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I use them for work. . Like the way I can walk for days in them
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike's

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes fit great and look great!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is good. I like it

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nederlandse Antilles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is good. I like it
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes you look taller!

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good looking shoe, not sharp not dull. I love this pair of shoes, it is very comfortable inside and looks amazing! Several of my friends told me they might get the shoes as me..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel & Look Great

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from vancity
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Cant go wrong with the air max 90, feel great, comfortable working out in or just walking around even a full day in and lots of support. Many great colors to choose, thats why I have lots of pairs :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice and comporteble.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pleased!!!

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these shoes they are very comfortable & stylish. I received my order when I was supposed to receive it & I am very satisfied.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneakers

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from P.R
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love this sneakers, their very stylish and confy
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very nice shoe - my son loves it!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from al khobar
Great classic shoes! Fast shipping!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>