Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(464 Reviews) 463
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 464 reviews
5 stars
342
4 stars
77
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
19
427 out of 464(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Retro Styling. Good Price. Good Looks.

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alabama, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These are my first pair of Air Max 90 shoes I've purchased through Foot Locker, and my first pair of Air Max 90 shoes in general. Overall, I am happy with the purchase of these shoes. Fast shipping, and the price is decent for a pair of Nike sneakers. Nike Air Max 90 colorway styles have come and gone along the years, and this specific colorway is right up anyone's alley. Mostly white shoe overall, which was a popular color of its day. The blue, black, and light gray tie in with the shoe colors overall in a fashionable manner.
As far as wearing the shoe for everyday purposes, it does quite well if you are just a casual walker or runner. The air pads do live up to its name. A quite comfortable shoe to say the least.
As for as looks. True 90's styling. It lives up to it's retro heritage. Flat bottom shoes rocked the scene of its day. And back to comfort. Most sneakers and running shoes now a days are curved so running is a breeze. A lot of people complain about flat bottom shoes to be uncomfortable. These shoes are not. I can walk around in them all day if I had to.
Overall, the Nike Air Max 90 will live up to its name for many more years to come. It's a shoe for guys and girls who are into the "retro" scene, and for someone who wants a good shoe to walk around in.
8 out of 10 rating by me. :-)
Pros: comfortable, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: non-durable, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor Manufacturing

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I keep these in very good shape, and they appear to be very nice at first, but the paint on the back and sides quickly begins to peel away. I know several people who own the Air Max 90's and they have the same issue.
They start to look old quickly.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very nice. Exclusive heat!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I LOVE THEM. That is all.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Color of the Bright Orange

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love my new sneakers comfortable and soft arrived on time I was very pleased would reccomend and also order online again.Thanks :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Very cute and comfortable shoe!!! Also lightweight compared to other air maxes, great buy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rockingham, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We were very happy with the product & would definitely shop on-line with you again. Thankyou so much!
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Good looking shoe BUT not a great fit.

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Southfield, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Because my daughter has wide feet this shoe did not work for her.
Cons: uncomfortable, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snazzy Air Max Trainers!

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really comfortable and amazing to wear. I love the appearance in particular the colours!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works good for me

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tbilisi, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It worth to be a regular snickers in gentleman collection, will purchase few more pairs with different colors and fabric.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from moorhead mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Instantly became one of my favorite pairs of shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from LA,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the picture was decieving
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This was exactly what I wanted. Great product!

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Milledgeville, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color was exactly how the website was displayed. The texture of the shoes came in leather explained on the website. I love airmax and these are always a pair of shoes I wanna keep around.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Go Wrong!

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear a woman's size 8 and the men's size 6 fits the same! I wanted this particular color so opted for the men's shoe. They are so comfortable and never needed a minute's time to break in. I appreciated the ease of ordering online and fast delivery service.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Air Max are SOOOOO COMFORTABLE!!!

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Norfolk Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have loved the look of Air Max since I was in my early 20's (now 46 yrs old)... and would purchase at least one pair per yr yet the comfort was never the best.... i couldn't walk for long in the Air Max from years past... But THIS Air Max!,,,, MY GOODNESS, THE MAX IN COMFORT!!!!.... ABSOLUTE BEST!
Also I get complaints from all age groups with the style and color of the this air max!... I was out runnig errands on a Busy Saturday and every place I went, I was turning heads, and receiving compliments on my Air Max asking where and how much!... NIKE DID GREAT WITH THIS PRODUCT HERE!!! I'll surely purchase another pair for the summer!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe! Not too flashy
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love'em

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes. Air-max need I say more.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike AirMax90 will never ever get old.

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of my personal favorite nikes!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yup

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes and they fit perfectly and people love the way they look!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Features

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburg, CA 94565
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They get dirty fast, they are hard to clean, but overall they nice and comfortable they are stylish they run true to size and they are so nice. But i will like another pair of the same kind for free
Please message me back for questions or answers
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>