Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(364 Reviews) 363
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 364 reviews
5 stars
261
4 stars
66
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
16
334 out of 364(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very nice. Exclusive heat!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I LOVE THEM. That is all.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Very cute and comfortable shoe!!! Also lightweight compared to other air maxes, great buy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Color of the Bright Orange

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love my new sneakers comfortable and soft arrived on time I was very pleased would reccomend and also order online again.Thanks :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United kingdom
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm from UK and finding it impossible to get trainers like these anywhere because of the color scheme, thankfully footlocker did not let me down in my expectations. Cool looking and comfortable fit and extremely eye cathing! Ordered on Tuesday and was delivered by Thursday UK time. Fast, efficient and friendly.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoes!

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these shoes for my husband who is a letter carrier. He always complains that his feet hurt. Then I remembered when I did a lot of walking and how this shoe made it so much better. After wearing them the first day, he's hooked! He said he can't feel his feet on the concrete like he did in other shoes. He's very pleased.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DE,USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are a little bulky but overall they are good shoes.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from miami
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Comfy...true to size...bought this for my husband and that's what he said!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Monroe, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, and I love how they look!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

don't last

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchase the shoes for work cause their are comfortable and I love the style by they are tearing up in the front already and I only had them less then three months and I am a bus driver so I don't do much walking. Not a good shoes for me thank you.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not breathable, non-durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast delivery

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norway
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I was ought to purchase these shoes all the way from USA, because they are so popular in Europe and are sold out everywhere. I was surprised when they arrived after a few days.
The sneakers are white, so not that easy to keep clean. But they are made in leather, so they are easily cleaned with a cloth.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Manchester, NH
This shoe was overall great in every category I could think of. It fit great and was extremely comfortable. I wore them to work and to exercise in and they performed great in every part. They're finally starting to fall apart but they were great shoes and will definitely be buying another pair in the future.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The Nike Air Max is a classic. They are comfortable and chic.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe for my teenager

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are stylish & comfortable. My teen does a lot of walking and these shoes are up to the task.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long beach, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice!!! Besides looking dope, shoes are very comfortable and functional. Love the materials and color way!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Racine, Wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great fit and looking!!! One of my favorite styles!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size....good quality

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery, Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 14 year old grandson picked them out. He loves them. He says they are comfortable and look great.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from 88 QUIGLEY BLVD. # 383100
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love it
it is very cool
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eye Catching!

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have a lot of shoes but out of all my recent purchases this year, I get the most compliments and questions about these.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Fernando
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really neat and relax fit.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>