Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(304 Reviews) 303
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 304 reviews
5 stars
212
4 stars
58
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
15
278 out of 304(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks great - great color

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Papi313
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoe - comfortable - love the color
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ahkiedalegend
from Jack-Town Miss
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is the best ever!! Great color-way, plenty of style, comfortable everyday walking shoes. 4thumbs up!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fashionable and comfortable

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Longcoats
from Churchville,PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the different designs and colors nike and Adidas has to offer. Also both brands are comfortable to wear
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Supperfresh77
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the product was a little upset with a couple small dirt spots and box being almost rip appart.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Huero1369
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is awesome period goes good with my L.A kings jersey
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kicksaddict
from Long beach, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice!!! Besides looking dope, shoes are very comfortable and functional. Love the materials and color way!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Has big gash in front of the shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Showtime209
from Salida, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had to return them and repurchase them as there was a big gash in the front of the shoe. Still haven't wore them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lordworm
from Racine, Wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great fit and looking!!! One of my favorite styles!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eye Catching!

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sharpness
from Tampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have a lot of shoes but out of all my recent purchases this year, I get the most compliments and questions about these.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, superb service!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
fredrikschjetne
from Gothenburg, Sweden
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great service from you guys! The only thing I would ask for is that you would have more of the "rare" editions of Nike Air Max in stores around the US. Otherwise, couldn't ask for more!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Taking it back to the 90s

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
throwerboy1911
from 412
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
nice shoe. great color pattern.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

don't last

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
MIAMIBLACK2000
from Birmingham Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchase the shoes for work cause their are comfortable and I love the style by they are tearing up in the front already and I only had them less then three months and I am a bus driver so I don't do much walking. Not a good shoes for me thank you.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not breathable, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels Great

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
SwooshMan1
from Eastvale
Attractive and comfortable sneakers. Get compliments at the gym.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nike Air Max 90

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
KingCov
from Long beach, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good comfortable shoes great price
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Product

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
KathyJo
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son was thrilled with his birthday gift!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved his Father's Day gift

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Redd76
from Petersburg, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
He loved his Father's Day gift
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a good buy

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
mariovm97
from Madrid, Spain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Thee only bad thing is that it takes long to get out of America
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
cheka
from Chattanooga tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Different color and style from the pictures from the website totally disappointment
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Foot base width insufficient

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Biggestfoot
from Westchester NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have 13 size feet and for that reason, cannot shop in brick and mortor stores. Nobody carries size 13 shoes. I would have gladly tried these on but the opportunity did not present itself. I like everything about the shoes in terms of appearance, but the fit does not suit my needs. The base width is not wide enough to accomodate my feet. For this reason, the shoes are very uncomfortable. I have had air maxs in the past that fit fine. I am very upset and will never buy nike again.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Runner in a Throwback Style

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
hasel001
from Mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a great looking shoe that I'm excited to wear and run in. It looks great with my college football wear (Roll Tide), and it's very comfortable and stable to run in. Well worth it!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>