Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(338 Reviews) 337
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 338 reviews
5 stars
241
4 stars
62
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
16
311 out of 338(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
youmin
from 88 QUIGLEY BLVD. # 383100
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love it
it is very cool
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size....good quality

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cody14
from Montgomery, Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 14 year old grandson picked them out. He loves them. He says they are comfortable and look great.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zander
from San Fernando
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really neat and relax fit.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike air max 90s are very comfortable

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Spt66
from Uk
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I only wear nike air max 90s they fit nice and look good
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes! !!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Littlelexus2003
from Upper Marlboro, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My husband ordered these shoes for himself. When he received his shoes I fell in love with the and ordered myself a pair. I could not wait until my shoes were delivered. I loved these shoes!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
BIGGBOIIJOHNSON
from PITTSBURG CALIFORNIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my air max. I will be buying more in do time
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bravo304
from Birmingham,AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have always been a big fan if the Air Max 90's and Wrights. The only shoe I will buy no matter the cost.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
MelDevJor
from Beaumont, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves them! Very stylish!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Treyman
from Marietta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved these shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2Shop188
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These air max's feel and look great! Very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chaz7
from Chalfont, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the Nike Air Max 90 shoes I got from you guys! I think it's a great shoe for me and I really enjoy wearing them!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
ayden
from Monroe, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, and I love how they look!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Telatenchi987
from Los Angeles,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are amazing
They are so comftarable and i just love the style
I would reccomend these shoes to a friend :)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks great - great color

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Papi313
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoe - comfortable - love the color
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ahkiedalegend
from Jack-Town Miss
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is the best ever!! Great color-way, plenty of style, comfortable everyday walking shoes. 4thumbs up!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fashionable and comfortable

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Longcoats
from Churchville,PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the different designs and colors nike and Adidas has to offer. Also both brands are comfortable to wear
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Supperfresh77
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the product was a little upset with a couple small dirt spots and box being almost rip appart.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Huero1369
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is awesome period goes good with my L.A kings jersey
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kicksaddict
from Long beach, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice!!! Besides looking dope, shoes are very comfortable and functional. Love the materials and color way!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Has big gash in front of the shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Showtime209
from Salida, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had to return them and repurchase them as there was a big gash in the front of the shoe. Still haven't wore them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>