Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Nike Air Max 90 - Men's

Bare your sole in the iconic Air Max 90. Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning with a polyurethane midsole. Leather, suede, or textile upper supplies style. BRS 1000® rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(235 Reviews) 234
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
165
4 stars
46
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
217 out of 235(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
nykilla
from westbury, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i did not like them, i thought they look way better in the picture then real. i returned them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Boonie
from jacksonville
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
nice all white shoe u can wear with anything
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Peaches718
from South Jamaica, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these very comfortable... Love the low key colors.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Caddydev
from Oakley,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable And stylish. Awesome color scheme .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SHOE

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
MissNaderia
from Southfield, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them they r comfortable & stylish. All white goes with everything. I don't wear sneakers often but when I do I want them to be nice. LOVE THEM!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lizo
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very clean look. Fits true to size.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
nfelix28
from los angeles ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My father is an elderly man. He has a hard time finding shoes that fit into his lifestyle. Since he works 6 day's a week he loves the fact that their lite and comfortable. He doesn't feel as tired as wearing regular shoes. I will definitely continue purchasing this item
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was great

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
JH91
from Lincolnton, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe looked great and fit good
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Services

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
JMorris
from Atl
I had not problems getting my shoes. I will shop with you all again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as expected

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
MaxHead
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered both white and black Air Max 90's.Great classic shoes.They run a half size small on me but besides that their good.Shipped the same day but delivered in a long 7 days.They were worth the wait though.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good looking & comfortable!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Swiss
from derby,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've always been a nike fan and I'm in love with the air max 90. If yoir looking for good style & excellent comfort I highly recomend this sneaker! Didnt hurt my feet at all very easy to break in. probally one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I own :)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Deezel
from Virginia, Alex.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfy and received on time , excellent choice
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pair of shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cbrown0559
from Hopkinsville ky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My shoes had a couple scuffs on them but are nice
Pros: stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nenee
from Racine, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I been looking for some black shoes...These happened to be the only ones I could find...I am k swiss and an air max fan anyway! ! Love them!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

bottom white piece is yellow

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
rick2323
from chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
it a very good looking shoe but the bottom white piece has a faded yellow look to it, it look like glue got on there from the seam. I returned it and order a second pair, for what these are more yellow than the first ones which I could have those back darn. oh well
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bentley
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love my shoes the design and the make is just outstanding will continue o buy different shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

shoe wasn't the same color as it appeared online

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
TonySavannahGa
from Savannah,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like shoe not color. Returned to local store and purchased a different color which I love.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It fits and is warm in the winter

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bindholt
from Copenhagen, Denmark
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My daughter is happy. Couldn't find this model - only in this online store.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MikeJordan
from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look great and are extremely comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 90 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Basketball4Life4Life
from Riverview, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are awesome, very stylish and comfy. They were a little tight at first, but of course I broke into them. They also get dirty fast since they are made out of mesh
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>