Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1895 Reviews) 1895
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,895 reviews
5 stars
1,483
4 stars
281
3 stars
61
2 stars
37
1 star
33
1,827 out of 1,895(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sock

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from newton ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
this sock is great for any body really i got this first for wrestling because my friends said that they are really comfortable so i said what the heck why not i got it and they did not disappoint the cushion on the heel and forefoot is great and noticeable the dri-fit tech is great and when i would take my socks off my feet would be nice and dry and also one thing that i really like about these socks is that they have really good compression starting from the arch and on top of the arch all the way up to the top witch for me they go up to just where my calf starts but i can pull it up higher then i also used these for track and they actually did not make my spikes feel that much different now that I'm starting a new school year i will defiantly be using these for foot ball i liked them so much that i got an other 3 pairs now i own the blue/white the red/white the black/white and the white/black so now i can match almost any outfit with these socks because they look so amazing i will defiantly be buying more of these amazing socks
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, compressive, stylish, lots of colors
Cons: expensive
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought these for my son who plays college basketball. Got them quickly, and they fit perfectly.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

toughhhhhh

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Irvington, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
im in love with this thaang to be honest.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grambling, La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The socks were a gift to my son and he loved them!!! Ordering was very easy and the csr was able to place my order in a timely manner. I will definitely make future purchases.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson loves them

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were a gift for my grandson. He has several pairs of these socks and loves them. He's attracted to the brand and great colors. His mom loves how they hold up through washing and wear.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The colors are beautiful!!

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Deming New Mexico
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered 5 pair of different colored ones for my granddaughter, she loves them!! The colors are bright and the quality is good!! I will be ordering some for Christmas gifts!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'm Satisfied on this Product

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dubai
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I Just notice if I will compare it to the Socks that I'm Using which is Burlington Bio Fresh, I think I will still choose the Burlington Brand, Especially that they have this new Technology that they call Bio Fresh it feels more Breathable and good Cushioning. What I like only in Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks is you can match it in your Shoes and Uniform. this is My Honest Personal opinion. Although I buy this product for my friend, I can say that my Review is 100% Personal Experience because I have this items also... Thanks
Pros: lightweight, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I recommend this item

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
comfortable fit, look good, excellent sock, good quality.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are terrific

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
My grandson will love these socks - am so glad you had them in the larger size. I think they are pretty neat too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just wish there was a Foot Locker around my area
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
it's very comfortable, especially when I play basketball. I like the cushion system. I chose the color that is matching with my shoes. looks and feels great
Pros: good cushioning
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The best sock of all time...

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hanover, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The elites are extremely well cushioned. It feels like walking on clouds. They are so breatheable it feels cooler wearing them than in bare feet. The dri-fit is high quality, and although it can get a little fuzzy a few times though the wash, its great because it is cool, soft, and doesn't fall down your leg in basketball. These definitely passed the test in basketball. They are also stylish with the white stripes. My only complaints are the high price tag and the fact that it is so cushioned that is very difficult to get on. Great product though.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Va
Bought these in men's medium for my 12 year old son. He wears a size 7 in sneakers. Perfect fit. Very comfy. He loves them!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My girls love these socks!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
Foot locker had the best selection and decent prices! Thank you!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent basketball sock

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I am not only old-school but old, and have worn Thorlos bball socks for many years--still a very good sock, with better cushioning than Nike Elite and just right for (really) old-school b'ball sneakers (and my heels never have gotten sore wearing them). But the Elite does fit amazingly well with really tight-fitting sneakers (although my heels DO get sore sometimes). It is, by the way, MUCH better than the Elite cushioned version (whatever its name is, which I forget), which is too cushioned, bulky, & bunches up in tight-fitting sneakers, and does not compare favorably to the Thorlos.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product. Excellent Online Experience.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Greensboro, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I have three active teen boys who swear by these socks. I loved that I could find the XL size that I need for them with many color choices available.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from md
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
my boys love theses socks....i hate paying that price for one pair of socks,however they are a quality made sock. I have three boys and all play sports. These socks have never ripped torn or lost there color or shape through all the games and the washes.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not what was expected

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Katy TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
it appeared in the picture that the white faded to gray from the bottom to top. these are just plain white and black socks. good socks, but expected some over-the-top coloring.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stockbridge, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They are cushioned and whenever i play basketball they keep my feet and shoes dry. Really comfortable, and an amazing colour.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these socks!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Exton
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves these socks! He has several pairs and wears one pair each day.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look great

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I got these for my boyfriend and he doesn't wear anything but Nike socks. He loves them to workout in and I like how they look.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>