Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.663 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1847 Reviews) 1847
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,847 reviews
5 stars
1,449
4 stars
272
3 stars
58
2 stars
37
1 star
31
1,782 out of 1,847(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My basketball playing grandsons loved these socks!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jerre
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
These crew socks are well made and my youngsters who play basketball love them. I received them in two days from Foot Locker and I'll be ordering more in the future.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

green baseball socks

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
trent208
from waterford,wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
my son likes the socks a lot. he' s worn them quite a few times and baseball has not been going on to much yet... So glad he likes them 14 year old. Probably will buy another pair
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought this for a gift

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
EVinOHIO
from OHIO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I was told to purchase this for a gift. I can say that it looks like a very well made pair of socks.
Pros: good quality
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
hoops1
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
my sons loves them for basketball.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
philp
from brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
socks hodies hat i weill purchase again
Pros: lightweight, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
4everdabest
from MN
Very Amazing product, every thing I expected and then some.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product nise design

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
eboy
from qatar
looking forward to get some great design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Custom fit!!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Elmartio
from Hazel Park, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These socks fit and feel great. The only reason I didn't rate it at 5 stars is because it wasn't a true to color match. If I'd walked in to a footlocker and had a hands on with this product before I purchased it, I wouldn't have bought it. I needed a Miami Dolphins orange (Bright) and it looked correct online but in life it's off by about 2 shades. Other than that,great socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good socks

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
B4S3B4LLPL4Y3R
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They have that nice tight comfortable feeling to them. I got them for baseball they are very good for active-wear and sitting the bench.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product has nice colors and

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from hillside,nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I like the way it feels on my feet when i play basketball
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful colors

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
SALENA
from South Sac
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The socks went perfectly with my sons shirt. The orange pops out and looks good with the all black Jordans I purchased. A clean look!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Werklawd
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great for outdoor/indoor sports.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite socks. Pink with breast cancer sign

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
CP3Fan
from glendale,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The elite socks are always the best. In the meantime, it is pink with breast cancer sign. I can't keep clam anymore.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrsShopalot1
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Nice son loved them.. Will buy more..
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My girls love these socks!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
JJCC
from Chicago
Foot locker had the best selection and decent prices! Thank you!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

A hole after one wear!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luvsocks
from Grove city
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It has a hole after only one wear! As much as the socks cost they should last a lot longer.
Cons: poor quality
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Run Small

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sully1
from PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Had to return bc they run small. Did go out to the store to get the next size up. Great crew sock for basketball.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
NickinTheATL
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These socks came as advertised. Great looking and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great moisture barrier

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
MANUMOE
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Brought these for my Teenage son who has decided to take up basketball this year - he LOVES these socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent basketball sock

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
oldbballer
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I am not only old-school but old, and have worn Thorlos bball socks for many years--still a very good sock, with better cushioning than Nike Elite and just right for (really) old-school b'ball sneakers (and my heels never have gotten sore wearing them). But the Elite does fit amazingly well with really tight-fitting sneakers (although my heels DO get sore sometimes). It is, by the way, MUCH better than the Elite cushioned version (whatever its name is, which I forget), which is too cushioned, bulky, & bunches up in tight-fitting sneakers, and does not compare favorably to the Thorlos.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>