Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1868 Reviews) 1868
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,868 reviews
5 stars
1,464
4 stars
276
3 stars
59
2 stars
37
1 star
32
1,802 out of 1,868(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks gr8888

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
TonyTones
from NEW YORK, NY
So, I would recommend this completely. Looks great and actually feels awesome when you slip on a shoe with it.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'm Satisfied on this Product

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
bennydg
from Dubai
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I Just notice if I will compare it to the Socks that I'm Using which is Burlington Bio Fresh, I think I will still choose the Burlington Brand, Especially that they have this new Technology that they call Bio Fresh it feels more Breathable and good Cushioning. What I like only in Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks is you can match it in your Shoes and Uniform. this is My Honest Personal opinion. Although I buy this product for my friend, I can say that my Review is 100% Personal Experience because I have this items also... Thanks
Pros: lightweight, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look great

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
dallas2012thor
from Orlando
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I got these for my boyfriend and he doesn't wear anything but Nike socks. He loves them to workout in and I like how they look.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
icecity706
from dalton,ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
they nice and everything they have padding on the bottom and they look nice but they are clean so if you cant keep a white shirt clean dont bother
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Basketballshopper
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They are very comfortable socks and match my school colors.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Freak4sneaks
from Clovis, New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good socks and nice colors
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these socks!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
LeslieO
from Exton
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves these socks! He has several pairs and wears one pair each day.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jules2Shop
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The size chart was right on!
Pros: good quality
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
JOEBABY
from Washington, D.C.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Socks go great with my Air Bakins.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these socks

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
OnTheField
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Fast shipping!! These colors where hard to find in stores.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sock it to me

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
BasketballMom23
from NY, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased these socks for my 15yr old. He swears by these socks. In my opinion, they maintain shape and color well after multiple washes. Also they fit like a glove but I am not sure whether they make a difference during game play.
Pros: good quality
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jcovel
from Mass
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son loves these socks, free shipping and it was quick!!!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

After wearing a few times they stand up alright

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
TonyTouch
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have used these now a few times and washed them inside out once. I wear them from casual and basketball and they get lint balls on the back which attach to the heels of my shoes. They seem to be holding color but then again ive only washed them once. Overall a decent product.
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: heavy, poor quality, not breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great all around sock

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
KSatt
from Portland, OR
This pair of socks is perfect for active people.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Two different sizes of socks!

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dani972
from Lewisville, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beware if you buy this product online. The socks we ordered came in two different sizes and all three packages we purchased came that way. Would not order this item again online.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product same as what's advertised

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Humbleshopper
from humble, tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought for my some. Colors match team colors perfectly. Quick shipping. Competitive prices. Will definitely purchase from them again.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product. Excellent Online Experience.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
UNCCMOM
from Greensboro, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I have three active teen boys who swear by these socks. I loved that I could find the XL size that I need for them with many color choices available.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied, but the color didn't match

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Meagan
from Lubbock, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm really happy with the website and how easy it was to order these. I also loved the free shipping, and they got here right on time. The only reason I'm only giving it 4 stars is because the color of the actual pair of socks in hand doesn't match what is says online. It's actually much, much darker. I didn't really like that, but I bought them for my boyfriend and he loved them so I really can't complain!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My basketball playing grandsons loved these socks!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jerre
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
These crew socks are well made and my youngsters who play basketball love them. I received them in two days from Foot Locker and I'll be ordering more in the future.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

green baseball socks

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
trent208
from waterford,wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
my son likes the socks a lot. he' s worn them quite a few times and baseball has not been going on to much yet... So glad he likes them 14 year old. Probably will buy another pair
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>