Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1915 Reviews) 1915
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,915 reviews
5 stars
1,496
4 stars
286
3 stars
63
2 stars
37
1 star
33
1,846 out of 1,915(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ellicott City
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My grandson picked it out and it looks good to me. He always wears these socks. I am glad they come in an x-large as his foot size is a 13.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sock

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from newton ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
this sock is great for any body really i got this first for wrestling because my friends said that they are really comfortable so i said what the heck why not i got it and they did not disappoint the cushion on the heel and forefoot is great and noticeable the dri-fit tech is great and when i would take my socks off my feet would be nice and dry and also one thing that i really like about these socks is that they have really good compression starting from the arch and on top of the arch all the way up to the top witch for me they go up to just where my calf starts but i can pull it up higher then i also used these for track and they actually did not make my spikes feel that much different now that I'm starting a new school year i will defiantly be using these for foot ball i liked them so much that i got an other 3 pairs now i own the blue/white the red/white the black/white and the white/black so now i can match almost any outfit with these socks because they look so amazing i will defiantly be buying more of these amazing socks
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, compressive, stylish, lots of colors
Cons: expensive
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice socks but no free shipping?

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I liked the colors of these socks but I was disappointed that we had to pay for shipping for 1 pair of socks. Seems a little ridiculous to pay any kind of shipping for socks, especially since the other 2 pair we ordered were shipped for free. I sucked it up and ordered them anyway because they were a Xmas gift.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size Matters

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Thank you for having XL available in more than black and white.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice socks

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Desoto
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
my son loves the comfort and fit I love the fact they came before Christmas..wish they were a lil cheaper or promo codes so I could have bought more
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks nice

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vienna, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandchild. The socks look like nice fabric but it is hard to rate the quality until they have been worn. The shipping was prompt.
Pros: lightweight, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Well made thick sock which came as represented. Good purchase!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product..met my expectations

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rome, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great prompt service...reasonable price
Pros: breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philippines
If you love pink socks and wanna ball in style then get this!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rapid city, sd
What I wanted and what I ordered.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product.....colors not as expected.

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fresno, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My boys wanted these socks in black with bright blue as the picture shows. We got black with regular blue. Does NOT look like the picture or the color we wanted.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Socks

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Socks were in perfect shape and arrived on time when I ordered them on-line. The color was exactly what I wanted.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong with Nike Elite Socks

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham Al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
When it comes to basketball quality Nike Elite has It figured out!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought these for my son who plays college basketball. Got them quickly, and they fit perfectly.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

toughhhhhh

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Irvington, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
im in love with this thaang to be honest.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grambling, La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The socks were a gift to my son and he loved them!!! Ordering was very easy and the csr was able to place my order in a timely manner. I will definitely make future purchases.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'm Satisfied on this Product

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dubai
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I Just notice if I will compare it to the Socks that I'm Using which is Burlington Bio Fresh, I think I will still choose the Burlington Brand, Especially that they have this new Technology that they call Bio Fresh it feels more Breathable and good Cushioning. What I like only in Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks is you can match it in your Shoes and Uniform. this is My Honest Personal opinion. Although I buy this product for my friend, I can say that my Review is 100% Personal Experience because I have this items also... Thanks
Pros: lightweight, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson loves them

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were a gift for my grandson. He has several pairs of these socks and loves them. He's attracted to the brand and great colors. His mom loves how they hold up through washing and wear.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
it's very comfortable, especially when I play basketball. I like the cushion system. I chose the color that is matching with my shoes. looks and feels great
Pros: good cushioning
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The best sock of all time...

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hanover, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The elites are extremely well cushioned. It feels like walking on clouds. They are so breatheable it feels cooler wearing them than in bare feet. The dri-fit is high quality, and although it can get a little fuzzy a few times though the wash, its great because it is cool, soft, and doesn't fall down your leg in basketball. These definitely passed the test in basketball. They are also stylish with the white stripes. My only complaints are the high price tag and the fact that it is so cushioned that is very difficult to get on. Great product though.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>