Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1973 Reviews) 1973
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,973 reviews
5 stars
1,544
4 stars
293
3 stars
64
2 stars
38
1 star
34
1,902 out of 1,973(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sock

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from newton ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
this sock is great for any body really i got this first for wrestling because my friends said that they are really comfortable so i said what the heck why not i got it and they did not disappoint the cushion on the heel and forefoot is great and noticeable the dri-fit tech is great and when i would take my socks off my feet would be nice and dry and also one thing that i really like about these socks is that they have really good compression starting from the arch and on top of the arch all the way up to the top witch for me they go up to just where my calf starts but i can pull it up higher then i also used these for track and they actually did not make my spikes feel that much different now that I'm starting a new school year i will defiantly be using these for foot ball i liked them so much that i got an other 3 pairs now i own the blue/white the red/white the black/white and the white/black so now i can match almost any outfit with these socks because they look so amazing i will defiantly be buying more of these amazing socks
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, compressive, stylish, lots of colors
Cons: expensive
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Socks!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I wear these for sports and for everyday use. Just a heads up...if you wear a size 10 shoe, you might need to start wearing 10.5's. These socks are thick, and that's part of the reason as to why they are so comfortable. Also, go for the colors vs. the white ones...they look old after a few washes, while the colored ones look "newer" after the same number of washes.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits comfortable and is soft on the feet.
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent cushioning in the right places

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The socks are the perfect colors to reflect my school spirit! I really like the padding. I compete in cheerleading and these socks are great for practice by providing comfort.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun and Sturdy

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Burlingame, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I purchased these socks for my 11 year old son. These Nike Elite socks have been quite a fad at his school. The selection of fun colors are great and my son loves how they hug his feet. They seem to be very sturdy and durable.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elite Basketball Crew Socks

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice look and very comfortable!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great color and sizing. Wish they were slightly less thick, don't seem to cool feet and reduce sweating.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
Product fit perfect just as it was advertised.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ellicott City
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My grandson picked it out and it looks good to me. He always wears these socks. I am glad they come in an x-large as his foot size is a 13.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Annarbor,MI
I purchased this product for:my child
These are very good and comfortable I got them as a gift for someone so I would totally recommend these
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of Basketball socks.

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Savannah, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought these to go with a pair of Jordan's for my son. Great for basketball.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the fit and feel and the colors.

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very nice socks. What more can I say?
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from La Verne, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The colors are cool! The quality is good! The size runs a bit small, so go one size bigger! Great baller team socks!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved this product

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Easton, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The pricing was ideal & the fit was excellent. Very comfortable & the quality was super! Buying this in more colors.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alexander, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My child loves the socks!! They are cool, his words.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The socks were very comfortable my son love them

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chucago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They were perfect for my son who plays soccer. He loves these socks in particular.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson loves them

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OFallon, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered as a Christmas present for my eighth grade grandson. He has them on whenever I see him. He loves them!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ma
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My grandsons love them and they last a long time!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great material

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Palm Springs Cali
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These socks are so comfortable and cushions every curve of your foot there super warm and absorbent for those men that sweat my boyfriend loves them
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very warm and comfy

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York. Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These socks are very good for anything. For playing basketball to keeping your feet warm or even just going for a walk. They have a lot of support and are very stylish and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>