Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(2007 Reviews) 2007
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,007 reviews
5 stars
1,571
4 stars
296
3 stars
64
2 stars
40
1 star
36
1,933 out of 2,007(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sock

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from newton ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
this sock is great for any body really i got this first for wrestling because my friends said that they are really comfortable so i said what the heck why not i got it and they did not disappoint the cushion on the heel and forefoot is great and noticeable the dri-fit tech is great and when i would take my socks off my feet would be nice and dry and also one thing that i really like about these socks is that they have really good compression starting from the arch and on top of the arch all the way up to the top witch for me they go up to just where my calf starts but i can pull it up higher then i also used these for track and they actually did not make my spikes feel that much different now that I'm starting a new school year i will defiantly be using these for foot ball i liked them so much that i got an other 3 pairs now i own the blue/white the red/white the black/white and the white/black so now i can match almost any outfit with these socks because they look so amazing i will defiantly be buying more of these amazing socks
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, compressive, stylish, lots of colors
Cons: expensive
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Worcester, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This is a great product it does everything it is supposed to do. It also wicks away sweat so your feat are always smelling fresh!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from N.Y, N.Y
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
excellent product, true to size and beautiful vibrant coloring A++++++++++ product
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my girlfriend loves these socks

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hilo, HI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
we got it for a good deal.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SOCKS

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MIchigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
These are great socks bottom line
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delivers as promise

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Springfield Gardens NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
fits well on feet. provides necessary grip needed and as mentioned in the description. Good value for money!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I'm Disappointed

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I've been buying Nike products for decades and have always been happy. Your socks were uncomfortable and the colors were effeminate. Can I get a refund?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Quality

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Most comfortable pair of socks I have ever bought! So much cushioning, highly recommended!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Buy

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver BC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son wanted this to match his Nike Elite BHM Basketball Shoes. Got if for him and he loves it .
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

LOOK AT SIZE CHART

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Be sure to look at sizing chart before ordering! I ordered a men's size small which would never fit a man. It is in fact a youth size. To get a sock to fit a man who wears a size 8 shoe, you have to order a size large!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product is usually great.

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from McCook, NE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
When I recieved the socks they had a rip in them & the fabric was coming unraveled.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality. Comfortable and they look fresh

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cherry Hill, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They are the perfect socks to wear for any sport. They absorb odor and sweat and keep it away from my feet. Love all Nike Elite socks!!!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston
This pair of socks is comfortable
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its nike! Need i say more!?

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
AWSOME socks as usual long lasting. Great product!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Socks!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I wear these for sports and for everyday use. Just a heads up...if you wear a size 10 shoe, you might need to start wearing 10.5's. These socks are thick, and that's part of the reason as to why they are so comfortable. Also, go for the colors vs. the white ones...they look old after a few washes, while the colored ones look "newer" after the same number of washes.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Socks

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Glen Burnie, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Excellent pair of socks. Extremely comfortable. Great for sports, work or casual wear.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ok

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
When the socks came, one had a hole in it. Other than that it was ok. I was/am too lazy to pursue the return...
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feels good

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these socks feel as good as they look
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ellicott City
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My grandson picked it out and it looks good to me. He always wears these socks. I am glad they come in an x-large as his foot size is a 13.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun and Sturdy

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Burlingame, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I purchased these socks for my 11 year old son. These Nike Elite socks have been quite a fad at his school. The selection of fun colors are great and my son loves how they hug his feet. They seem to be very sturdy and durable.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>