Customer Reviews for ASICS® Aggressor - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

ASICS® Aggressor - Men's

The ASICS® Aggressor™ is the wrestler's wrestling shoe. Built on a wrestling-specific last, this update of the venerable Rulon® features an aggressive outsole for ultimate traction on the mat to dominate your opponent. Ecsaine suede upper is soft, form-fitting and durable. DuoSole® outsole reduces weight and enhances flexibility while maintaining traction and durability. Wt. 8.4 oz. This product can be shipped to US addresses ONLY.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
62 out of 70(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ASICS® Aggressor - Men's
Review 1 for ASICS® Aggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Looking Shoes. A bit toasty.

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the look and fit of these shoes. They feel great on but don't breathe well. My feet rarely get hot in sneakers but almost always do in these which is really the only drawback of them. All that aside I still liked them enough to buy two pairs..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ASICS® Aggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super grip

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If you want a shoe with grip and one that will not fall apart ... this is the shoe for you! Asics should make this shoe in smaller sizes ... they'd sell a ton of them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ASICS® Aggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canton , mi.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Everything we expexted ! Great service and Product . On time delivery .
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ASICS® Aggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very durable

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus,GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe was a made of very good quality not like other wrestling shoes that I have purchased previously.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ASICS® Aggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice item

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from norcross,ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brought for a friend who really loves these shoes...
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASICS® Aggressor - Men's
Based on the average of (65) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 out of 65 recommend this product