Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's

adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's

The authentic adidas Swingman Short has always been a must for NBA fans. Polyester mesh body is paired with screen-printed tackle twill for the same on-court look of professional teams. Drawstring waist with an embroidered NBA logo at the hip. 100% polyester mesh. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 out of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I bought these for my friend & he told me he absolutely loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THIS SHORTS FOR MY NEPHEW

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LINDEN NEW JERSEY
THE NBA SWINGMAN SHORTS FOR MEN FIT MY NEPHEW . THE COLOR AND THE MATERIAL ARE WONDERFUL. HE LOVED IT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product.

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They fit great and I feel like I'm on the court with the Bulls.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would like them to have pockets

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Over all a great pair of shorts.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: no pockets
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I've been wanted these shorts for a while and the price was right!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wellington, New Zealand
Good to wear fan gear. Right sizing too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PAIR OF SHORTS THOUGHT I WAS IN THE NBA

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from DETROIT MI
GREAT PAIR OF SHORTS THOUGHT I WAS IN THE NBA GREAT QUALITY MY SHIPMENT CAME FAST HASSLE FREE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the shorts,

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
love the shorts,needs POCKETS
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

close enough to the real thing

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, Ontario
these swingman shorts are the next best thing to the authentic on-court apparel used by the pros....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shorts

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I liked these Bulls shorts but I wished the logo was stitched on. The shorts fits true to size, I read some reviews saying the shorts fit small. This is a nice pair of shorts if your a true sports fan.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shorts

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these shorts, I only wish they had pockets so that I could wear them both on and off the court.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great high quality shorts.

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I'm 6'2" and I like my shorts a couple inches below my knees and size XXL fit perfect. Also, I'm a 34 waist in pants and the XXL was not falling down at all. P.S. I'll dunk on you
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!!!

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Was, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice shorts to work out in, I bought the OKC shorts and they had me feeling like going for a triple double....
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, swagg
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis,IN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend since he is a big Lakers fan!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ever

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This will make feel like a real basketball player it is a head turner
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

authentic and practical

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from gladstone qld austraila
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
overall a good product but XXXL or larger sizes NEED to be avilaible.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excelent for basketball practice!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: no pockets
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (32) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 out of 32 recommend this product