Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's

Support your favorite team in comfort and style with the adidas Swingman Jersey! Features stitched-down, multicolor, screenprinted twill for the most comfort whether you are playing with your friends or cheering at a game. The NBA Revolution 30 design makes this jersey 35% lighter with recycled ClimaCool® fabrications. The mesh works with your body with the 60% recycled fabrics to absorb moisture faster for a 50% quicker drying time. The ClimaCool® mesh numbers weigh 50% less than an average jersey, leaving you light as a feather no matter how hard you're sweating. 100% polyester flatback mesh with a flat-knit rib and a polyester braid. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(108 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
104 out of 108(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New york
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the jersey true to fit
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PRODUCT MET MY EXPECTATIONS

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from TORONTO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
PRODUCT WAS AS EXPECTED. HAD THE SAME QUALITY AS IT WAS DESCRIBED ONLINE BEFORE I MADE THE PURCHASE
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super smooth

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Victorville, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wish they had an authentic jersey, but it is light like the players wear on the court. The number and name as well as the team emblem in the front is an ironed on material. Overall the jersey does fit to size and is really good mesh material.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice price

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hong Kong
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love it and excellent price.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice.

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Mateo, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great gift for any Warriors fan. Got it for my husband in blue and he loved it.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice!runs a little big so I got the correct size!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits true too size.

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarks Summit, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased this Jersey for my son, a big Knicks fan. Great quality item! It is an accurate fit but does run a bit long. In my opinion it looks better that way. Great way to show your support at the game!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, or
Exactly what I was looking for. What you see is what you get
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Bryant swingman jersey was beautiful.

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
The Laker swingman jersey was superbly made, detailed stitches and centered emblems. The quality of the cloth was heavy duty. I had been searching for this product for quite some time and I not only received a jersey that was top quality, it was the best bargain as well. Footlocker, with its discounts, gave me the best price. This will be a Christmas present and I am more than certain that the recipient of this will adore his jersey.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product ^^

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from near Paris, FR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quick delivery, very good quality product ^^ Such a great pleasure to wear the King James's jersey ;) GO HEAT !!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most wanted jersey

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South gate California califas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great materials!!, and good looking garment..
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buena Park
My shipment was made on time. Pretty long so for short people that wear size small may look a little funny, but fits well.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rondo jersey

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the exact jersey that my 13 year old nephew wanted for Christmas so I bought it. I am sure he will love it. I ordered it online and it arrived within days. Great service
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product, great sale

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
The overall sale and shipping of the product was great. It was exactly how it was described and shipping time was sufficient.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rodeo, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
An amazing jersey. Been a Chicago Bulls fan since 1994 and can't wait for the return of Derrick Rose! Go Bulls!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hayward, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had been looking at this product for a while now my husband loved it and I got it for a great price to thanks
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Every Bulls fan should have one of these!

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Whether it's for the casual fan or the Bulls fanatic, every Bulls fan should have one of these!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it.

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have. I rather buy the adidas brand jerseys. Price is great and for multi usage.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, length
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Van Nuys, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered this as a gift for someone and it came on time and ran true to size.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great purchase I plan on making more of the same in the future.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>