Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's

adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's

Support your favorite team in comfort and style with the adidas Swingman Jersey! Features stitched-down, multicolor, screenprinted twill for the most comfort whether you are playing with your friends or cheering at a game. The NBA Revolution 30 design makes this jersey 35% lighter with recycled ClimaCool® fabrications. The mesh works with your body with the 60% recycled fabrics to absorb moisture faster for a 50% quicker drying time. The ClimaCool® mesh numbers weigh 50% less than an average jersey, leaving you light as a feather no matter how hard you're sweating. 100% polyester flatback mesh with a flat-knit rib and a polyester braid. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
86 out of 90(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits true too size.

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarks Summit, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased this Jersey for my son, a big Knicks fan. Great quality item! It is an accurate fit but does run a bit long. In my opinion it looks better that way. Great way to show your support at the game!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, or
Exactly what I was looking for. What you see is what you get
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product ^^

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from near Paris, FR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quick delivery, very good quality product ^^ Such a great pleasure to wear the King James's jersey ;) GO HEAT !!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most wanted jersey

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South gate California califas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great materials!!, and good looking garment..
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buena Park
My shipment was made on time. Pretty long so for short people that wear size small may look a little funny, but fits well.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Bryant swingman jersey was beautiful.

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
The Laker swingman jersey was superbly made, detailed stitches and centered emblems. The quality of the cloth was heavy duty. I had been searching for this product for quite some time and I not only received a jersey that was top quality, it was the best bargain as well. Footlocker, with its discounts, gave me the best price. This will be a Christmas present and I am more than certain that the recipient of this will adore his jersey.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rodeo, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
An amazing jersey. Been a Chicago Bulls fan since 1994 and can't wait for the return of Derrick Rose! Go Bulls!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rondo jersey

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the exact jersey that my 13 year old nephew wanted for Christmas so I bought it. I am sure he will love it. I ordered it online and it arrived within days. Great service
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very good。i really love it。
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product, great sale

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
The overall sale and shipping of the product was great. It was exactly how it was described and shipping time was sufficient.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great purchase I plan on making more of the same in the future.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from King of Prussia, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good Quality, Fast Shipping! More discount Please!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hayward, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had been looking at this product for a while now my husband loved it and I got it for a great price to thanks
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Van Nuys, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered this as a gift for someone and it came on time and ran true to size.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it.

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have. I rather buy the adidas brand jerseys. Price is great and for multi usage.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, length
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its perfect

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Just what i expected perfect product
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis,mo
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Pretty nice and it is exactly how the description described it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Every Bulls fan should have one of these!

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Whether it's for the casual fan or the Bulls fanatic, every Bulls fan should have one of these!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great stitching, high quality, looks great!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from nm
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great, well made, looks like a very high quality Jersey
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas NBA Revolution 30 Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Basketball Jersey

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a very good buy! The fit is true to size!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>