Customer Reviews for Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's

Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's

After a great workout, the Moving Comfort Fiona Sports Bra will rarely make it back into the drawer. You’ll wash it and place it right back in your gym bag. Front adjustable straps offer unsurpassed levels of comfort and custom fit. Seam-free interior molded cups. Interior front yoke (limits vertical movement). Front adjustable straps with concealed hook-and-loop closure. Flattering exterior design lines. Adjustable back closure. DriLayer® X-Support 88% polyester/12% Lycra®. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's
Review 1 for Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Supportive Bra

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
LENO
from Lincoln, NE
I have many sports bras but nothing holds the "girls" in like this bra. The adjustable shoulder straps are perfect!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loooooove

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mexirella
from Colorado Springs
I hv needed a gd running bra. And this is stellar ...... I'm in love. A little pricey fr me but worth every penny.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit, does the job

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mel2010
from PA
My first sports bra, did a lot of research before purchasing. This bra does the job keeping things secure while working out and is pretty comfortable. Like the fact that you can adjust the straps from the front while wearing it.. Am a little concerned about the fact that it's not lined but am very happy otherwise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect bra

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
CMominNC
from Raleigh, NC
The Fiona bra is the best workout bra that I have ever worn. It doesn't compress your chest, allows you to breathe easily and provides good support!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Krubs
from Germany
Runs a little bigger in size I think and the bra design is bigger than I expected. I also didn't realize that it is velcro on the shoulder straps to adjust which makes me worry about after many uses/washes whether it will still be good. Not sure yet that if it is worth it for the higher price I spent in order to get a good high impact supporting sports bra.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Running Sports Bra

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luv2Exercise
from San Francisco, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I would highly recommend this product for those who do high impact sports, such as running, high impact cardio, etc...
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable yet with good support

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mid50sHiker
from Fullerton, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much more comfortable than the 'jog bra' style I've been wearing! Adjustable straps help get the fit just right for minimum bounce with maximum comfort. Small criticism: The bra could have more structure to support the breasts more securely, but overall I'm very satisfied.
Pros: comfortable, customizable
Cons: could be more supportive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moving Comfort Fiona High-Impact Sports Bra - Women's
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 out of 22 recommend this product