Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School

adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 out of 61(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
shoefettish39
from Carthage, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very stylish footwear, love the design, service is excellent
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
fromme2u
from pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have very wide feet these shoes make walking comfortable and easy.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
taichilady2003
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoe and the style
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look and great feel

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jazziiboo
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was a little weary about ordering boy shoes for myself because I didn't know what size to get. I read a bunch of reviews saying to go 2sizes down (7.5women=5.5boys). Thankfully when I received the shoes they fit like a glove. They're even more appealing in my feet than I though. I look forward to getting more colors in this style.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great choice

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
sneakerlover190
from Chester, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
light weight , good shoe if you're going to be standing for a longtime ... i ordered a size to small so I returned then & got something different b/c the footlocker didn't have these same exact shoes ,
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
KEEESHA
from KANSAS CITY, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
THE SHOES DON'T LOOK THE SAME IN PERSON AS THEY DO ONLINE. THE TYPE OF MATERIAL THEY USED IS A NETTED MATERIAL THAT COULD TEARS EASILY IF IT GOT SNAGGED ONTO SOMETHING
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, not very stylish, non-durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

looks better online

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
kicksinkc
from Kansas city mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is not to my satisfaction out looks better online did not know the shoe was Jean material and it's now to late to return it being it's a Christmas gift
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!!!!!

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
CMPORTALIS
from Crowley, La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered this shoe for my daughter for her birthday. ..The arrival date was the day after her birthday. ....I was a little disappointed!!! But I wrote an email to footlocker.com and FedEx explaining my situation and she received her shoes on her birthday!!!!! We was all so very excited!!!!! Will definitely continue shopping at footlocker.com!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Daisymays3
from Tampa,Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes , theyre cute and comfortable . I wish they would've come in better packaging though .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
1janice1
from Rochester NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product looks like photo.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
OnlineQueen143
from Mandeville, La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is just amazing.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rshelton23
from Vinton,la
This shoe is like a jean-material that what I like... And is also very comfortable for the price!
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Catira
from Rochester , NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
He is very happy with his shoe, good price and very good mailing
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dee02
from Dallas, TX
My product came in a timely manner & I love receiving the coupons & discounts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my first time buying a shoe like this

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
loveable
from Chicago,Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like this shoe because this is new for me, I usually wear another type of shoe so this is something new for me.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
JessEliz13
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the colors! Runs a half size big
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
flyguy2012
from clarkston, ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they were at a very low price
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
PINKBUNNY
from ROSEMEAD,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love these shoes. Plus the navy blue is my favorite color. There super comfy, looks good with jeans, skirts, shorts,etc. Plus these shoes come in a variety of colors to choose frm. That's what I really like. The variety to choose frm. Plus there oldskool.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels good to walk in

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tiara144
from Charlotte NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is leather. Easy to clean. Feels good inside
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it has white at bottom it could get dirty easily

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
stephypicks
from h town, tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good buy the red color is very bright.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>