Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School

adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School

Comin' up in the '80s, the adidas Originals Samoa blends a mix of upper materials with the iconic colorful stripes for a look that never falls off. An injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
50 out of 54(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
1janice1
from Rochester NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product looks like photo.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
OnlineQueen143
from Mandeville, La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is just amazing.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Catira
from Rochester , NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
He is very happy with his shoe, good price and very good mailing
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rshelton23
from Vinton,la
This shoe is like a jean-material that what I like... And is also very comfortable for the price!
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
JessEliz13
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the colors! Runs a half size big
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my first time buying a shoe like this

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
loveable
from Chicago,Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like this shoe because this is new for me, I usually wear another type of shoe so this is something new for me.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels good to walk in

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tiara144
from Charlotte NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is leather. Easy to clean. Feels good inside
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
PINKBUNNY
from ROSEMEAD,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love these shoes. Plus the navy blue is my favorite color. There super comfy, looks good with jeans, skirts, shorts,etc. Plus these shoes come in a variety of colors to choose frm. That's what I really like. The variety to choose frm. Plus there oldskool.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
KEEESHA
from KANSAS CITY, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
THE SHOES DON'T LOOK THE SAME IN PERSON AS THEY DO ONLINE. THE TYPE OF MATERIAL THEY USED IS A NETTED MATERIAL THAT COULD TEARS EASILY IF IT GOT SNAGGED ONTO SOMETHING
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean, not very stylish, non-durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

looks better online

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
kicksinkc
from Kansas city mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is not to my satisfaction out looks better online did not know the shoe was Jean material and it's now to late to return it being it's a Christmas gift
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it has white at bottom it could get dirty easily

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
stephypicks
from h town, tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good buy the red color is very bright.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!!!!!

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
CMPORTALIS
from Crowley, La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered this shoe for my daughter for her birthday. ..The arrival date was the day after her birthday. ....I was a little disappointed!!! But I wrote an email to footlocker.com and FedEx explaining my situation and she received her shoes on her birthday!!!!! We was all so very excited!!!!! Will definitely continue shopping at footlocker.com!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Daisymays3
from Tampa,Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes , theyre cute and comfortable . I wish they would've come in better packaging though .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe to just slip on and still look good

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Push47
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
was dissatisfied box came in a bag and my shoe box looks beat up which makes the rest of my collection look bad with it sitting there i had to send back because one shoe to looked faded grey when it was suppose to look navy blue
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
iluvshoes33
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are great! They fit good and can be worn with anything.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what my son wanted

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
ADDidas
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
shipped within time and product is exact size and item I ordered
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesone shoe!!!!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
QJones
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sizing is right on target! My 9 yr old LOVES these shoes. We have the Somoa's is quite a few different colors. All around this shoe is great!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Detroitsneakerhead
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoe. I recommend everyone to buy a pair!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lilgap
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. I bought them for my Mother and they're a good fit for her. I've seen young kids rock em as well & I love how they're so diverse.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Samoa - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like the colors

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
mousie
from columbus,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love somoas they are top of the line besides jordans
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>