Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

The Nike Air Flight Falcon is a casual hoops shoe that's ready for the court and the street. Made with a higher profile and a retro look, this sneaker showcases a leather upper, visible Air® unit in the heel and a rubber sole. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
87 out of 92(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Always sum small problem

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
The time it took for my shoes to get here was awesome. ive made a purchase with footlocker on an older and different acct b4. the left shoe i recieved had defective stitching at the toe of the left shoe. It was on sale but the images i previewed had no defect and no warning was given. dissappointed to the point ill probably switch to skate brand shoes from now on. cant stand feelin jipped! I payed give me what i asked for! not a slightly messed up version. Im a shoe fanatic and there were others on the site that not even a sale or more codes could get me to buy now...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Every pair of Nikes I ever bought ran a half size small and i got em online, ordered a half size up they came in today fit perfect. I have Shoes similar to these that have lasted me 5 years. great quality comfortable fit.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Underrated shoe

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe and I love the simple colors. I bought the red, black, and white, which I have to say go great with my outfits. I don't think these would perform well as basketball sneakers but are great casual wear.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: none
 
My product recommendations
Jordan Franchise Fitted Cap - Men's
 
 
 
Nike World Champs Fire T-Shirt - Men's
 
 
 
Nike Battleproof S/S T-Shirt - Men's
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from London
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Verstaile pair of trainers. Great alternative to a pair of Jordans.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
from EAST ST LOUIS IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
MAN THESE SHOE GO HARD. THEY KEEP ME COMING BACK FOR MORE SHOES.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the way this shoes look and feel

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fremont, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoes. Goes with everything
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they work for me really well

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from virgina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well im really liking these shoes i picked them up im pretty sure about tuesday. what i like about them so much is that they were easy to break in to and i love the style of these shoes. when people say that it does not have enough color im meh with that topic because im not the kinda of person that cares about color but the shoes do kinda feel bland so im not gonna choose that as a pro or a con. But anyways back to the shoe they feel great they dont hurt your feet at all. So i really dont have anything to hate about this pair this time so if you would ask me i love these shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great design and fit

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Castle De
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got them for my son. We were both very happy how nice they look and fit. Very stylish and comfortable at the same time.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comforable shoes great colors

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cape Cod,MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes, it bring back memories' the cool way ! Retro
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Casual Wear

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I recently bought this shoe for the new school year and wore it home. Before I reached home it had already creased.But anyways this shoe looks good and is very comfortable. I would recommend this shoe to everybody. Very comfortable shoe and looks great with jeans and v-neck.
Pros: stylish, good looking, good colorway, comfartable
Cons: creases quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awsome! Really comfortable And so beautiful ... Looking forward to buy them in different colours!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not a basketball shoe!

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Warsaw, In
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is not a basketball shoe. it is a skater shoe dressed up as a basketball shoe. I already returned these shoe.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from richmond hill, new york city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
left shoe little smaller in the toe area pretty tight
Pros: cool colors
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes as a gift for my boyfriend. He loved these shoes. He already has two pairs. He really liked the color of these ones because they are unique. He says these shoes are the most comfortable pair of shoes that he has.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
Shoes look good and fit well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are one of a kind!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California, CA
My boyfriend absolutely loves these shoes! I would recommend it to other girls that are looking for something to buy their man.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Franklin, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Everywhere I go, people compliment my shoes and I'm far from ashamed to say I got them from Footlocker.com so thanks for having good shoes!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MA
This shoe is comfortable and looks good. The only thing bad about it is that its a little but to heavy for me but besides that its a great pair of shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is great

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Standish, Maine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are stylish and incredibly comfortable. they run a little narrow but they still are the best shows I own.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Value for money

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product is as described. Comfortable yet firm.
Delivery was silghtly delayed, but that was not an issue for me.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>