Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

The Nike Air Flight Falcon is a casual hoops shoe that's ready for the court and the street. Made with a higher profile and a retro look, this sneaker showcases a leather upper, visible Air® unit in the heel and a rubber sole. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
71
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
87 out of 92(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great design and fit

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anuta
from New Castle De
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got them for my son. We were both very happy how nice they look and fit. Very stylish and comfortable at the same time.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comforable shoes great colors

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cookie78
from Cape Cod,MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes, it bring back memories' the cool way ! Retro
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Always sum small problem

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dolla
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
The time it took for my shoes to get here was awesome. ive made a purchase with footlocker on an older and different acct b4. the left shoe i recieved had defective stitching at the toe of the left shoe. It was on sale but the images i previewed had no defect and no warning was given. dissappointed to the point ill probably switch to skate brand shoes from now on. cant stand feelin jipped! I payed give me what i asked for! not a slightly messed up version. Im a shoe fanatic and there were others on the site that not even a sale or more codes could get me to buy now...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
513balla
from Cincinnati,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
Shoes look good and fit well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alice86
from Melbourne, AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awsome! Really comfortable And so beautiful ... Looking forward to buy them in different colours!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
rsc7721
from richmond hill, new york city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
left shoe little smaller in the toe area pretty tight
Pros: cool colors
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not a basketball shoe!

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gbkj13
from Warsaw, In
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is not a basketball shoe. it is a skater shoe dressed up as a basketball shoe. I already returned these shoe.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are one of a kind!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
pinkgirl
from California, CA
My boyfriend absolutely loves these shoes! I would recommend it to other girls that are looking for something to buy their man.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice SHoes

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gennifer
from Beltsville, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are great for wider feet!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Value for money

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
CloudBuyer
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product is as described. Comfortable yet firm.
Delivery was silghtly delayed, but that was not an issue for me.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is great

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
moosEmoose
from Standish, Maine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are stylish and incredibly comfortable. they run a little narrow but they still are the best shows I own.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flawless

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anju
from Newark, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Flawless design. A footwear for every casual male.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Husband love them!!!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Misey79
from tallahassee fl.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them especially the color and they are very stylish
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
theySpiffy
from La, Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
if you buy em, you'll like them n won't regret
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: squeaks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jackie12445
from Franklin, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Everywhere I go, people compliment my shoes and I'm far from ashamed to say I got them from Footlocker.com so thanks for having good shoes!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
phillyphan
from Cinnnaminson NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe with some great colors. Comfortable and durable. Love this shoe
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
release65
from hudson, nc
well fitting solid shoe and bc we are familiar with Nike products, sizing was easy
Pros: good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
basketballforever
from MA
This shoe is comfortable and looks good. The only thing bad about it is that its a little but to heavy for me but besides that its a great pair of shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome kicks

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
eNVy
from Long Island
Absolutely love these shoes!! They look awesome and are comfortable from the moment they're put on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the way this shoes look and feel

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kyboun
from Fremont, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoes. Goes with everything
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>