Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool

Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool

Originally released in 1994, the Air Jordan IX was a Japanese-inspired style that designer Tinker Hatfield chose for MJ's statue in Chicago. Minimalist upper that combines leather and nubuck materials. Dynamic-fit inner bootie Internal support straps and one-pull lace locking system. Large-volume Air-Sole® unit in heel and forefoot for cushioning Sole is made of solid rubber with multidirectional patterns for traction. Wt. 17.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is great

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Muncie IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love all of the Jordan 9...
Pros: comfortable, durable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, runs true to size
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Fanatic

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
A definite must-have!!! I had to buy my kids a pair and they look adorable. This product was an excellent choice, very durable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Whitehall
Bought these for my grandsons 8th birthday and he loves them. Guess grandma has to get another pair soon!!
Pros: well made sneakers
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sizing

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought my pair in a size 2.5 and they fit perfectly! These retro 9's are very comfortable I'm going to buy them in every color available!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product has style

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from charlotte,nc
I purchased them for my granddaughter. We live in different states. She said she is pleased and I like the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stockton, Ca
I love my j's :) the color is awsome I couldn't find any we're butt footlocker :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, Mi
This product has a great look and my grandson loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 9 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product