Customer Reviews for Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's

Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's

Stylish and warm to power you through your workouts. • Therma-FIT® keeps you warm. • 100% polyester. 31.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 out of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are nice!

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Make sure you are aware of how Nike training pants fit. I know what size to wear for myself.I have seen many customers buy the wrong size and they are either too short or too long depending on their height and then they blame Nike. Unless you are a tall person like over 6 ft then 2Xlarge maybe too longer for you unless you like to walk on your pants.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

a little misled

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
unfortunately these were not the sweatpants that were in the photo on the website. I returned them, disapointing: (
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

these pants are great but are very oversized

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
purchased L but they were so oversized he could not wear them. I also purchased XL and they too were very oversized, my XL guy wore the L size and they were still plenty big. I will have to return XL, unfortunately they are not made in M
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Studio City, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the pants! Although I thought they might be a bit warm when I first put them on, they are very comfortable and I didn't seem to overheat. Awesome!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweatpants

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
Great sweatpants, very comfortable, and runs true to size
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great warmup pants

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Decatur, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This are really great fitting pants. The feel and fit is great. This is a good product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for winter workouts

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great quality, look good, wash and wear well.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike K.O. Therma-Fit Fleece Pants - Men's
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 out of 25 recommend this product