Customer Reviews for Nike Park III Unisex Sock

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Park III Unisex Sock

Get sleek and comfortable in the Nike Park III Sock. This high-performance sock offers a knee-high design with a fold-over cuff, cushioned foot and increased stretch in the calf area to accommodate shin guards. The knit-in Swoosh lets you know you are taking the field with one the the top brands in the game. Perform at new heights in the Nike Park III Sock. 93% nylon/6% polyester/1% spandex. Imported. Sizing Details: S: Women's shoe size 4-6. M: Men's shoe size 6-8, Women's shoe size 6-10. L: Men's shoe size 8-12, Women's shoe size 10-13.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Review 1 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work just fine

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bellingham, WA
Good pair of socks. Tight and comfortable. I wear size 14 shoes and the L socks fit my feet and large soccer shin guards. I would possibly buy the larger size if I ordered again though just to have some room.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These said SOCCER socks upon arrival.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fairmont WV
My grandson wanted black NIKE socks. I ordered 3 pair of these. Upon arrival they are labeled SOCCER socks, and are made of an odd elastic stretch material - NOT like a normal athletic sock. I will have to return these - the description was deceiving.
Cons: these are soccer socks not plain athletic socks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WoW! socks are the best yet.Wow what a Great Feel.

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wichita Kansas
After several attempts and takng other socks, even mailing socks back. I have Finally found a pair Of socks thar fit Great ,nice texture and my colors.Thanks for having such good products to buy .
Pros: nike park rules
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holding up well after 2 games

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlantic County New Jersey
Used in Support of Breast Cancer Awareness Month for our Travel soccer team, who is experiencing the effects of the cancer with one of our parents.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality, Color, and Length

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from FL
Super long, great color, and nice quality!
On the downside, no one can see the Nike logo when wearing because of poor placement.
Pros: super long length!
Cons: poor logo placement!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these socks

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hanford, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Really love them, comfy and stay up perfectly
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Schuylkill haven, PA
The socks ripped in the heal the first time they were put on!
Pros: none
Cons: poor quality defective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
they're very comfortable, soft, and great for practicing in mud and different kinds of fields
Pros: soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fox Island, WA
Love these socks and Foot Locker has the best price on them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Herndon, VA
Fast shipping and the product was as described.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Great product. My daughter will wear them for travel ball.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Park III Unisex Sock
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product