Customer Reviews for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's

Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's

Add prestigious style to your casual shoe collection with the Nike Air Prestige III. Features include a leather upper, Air® unit in the heel for cushioning and a durable rubber sole for a smooth ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
25 out of 29(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

THESE ARE GREEN NOT THIS TEALISH COLOR

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from buf
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ORDERED THESE AND THEY WERE NOT THE COLOR IN THE PICTURE. THEY ARE FULL ON GREEN AND VERY UGLY! I AM RETURNING THEM!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sporty look, can be used as a dress shoes

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This Hi-top shoes has a great sporty look which can be used as a dress or every day use shoes. The comfort and all purpose look made it worth purchasing a second time, not in just one color but a second color too. My teenage son is very picky about his shoes and theses shoes make him feel and look great. Happiness is.....
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from denver, CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Plenty of room for orthodic inserts, nice ankle support and good cushioning. Strong upper materials, I'd recommend this all around shoe (very white, though).
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great looks

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes look awesome and come in perfect condition! i was very happy with my purchase.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has good features

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product. They are comfortable and fit me perfectly. I'm probably going to order again.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Buenos Aires, Argentina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent shoes. I prefer this shoe with black cord, but it is ok. I really like it.
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

To buy the product

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Gainsville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the overall shoe. It fit snug and just had a clean look to it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes were true to size, very comfortable and good looking shoes!
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good shoes and you should buy them.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Prestige 3 High - Men's
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
17 out of 20 recommend this product