Customer Reviews for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike College Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt represents your favorite team with moisture-wicking Dri-FIT® fabric, a recognizable school logo and the legendary Swoosh – all designed perfectly into one t-shirt. Made of 100% Dri-FIT polyester with screenprinted logos. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
55 out of 60(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good materials

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hanz
from Colombia
It fits amazing and the color is good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

medium is not a medium

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
19flight85
from Chicago,Il
okay so i have other nike dri-fit shirts and all are a size medium (I am 6'1 about 180 pounds) so i figured great i know this will fit without a doubt. Only to find out it looked like this medium was for a 250 pound line backer. Was going to exchange it for a smaller size but I'm not even sure if a size small would fit me. I ended up giving this shirt away as a late Christmas gift, I'm truly let down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool-looking shirt for a few wears

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
Looks sleek for the first few wears. Size feels just right. Shirt texture feels smooth. Large logo makes the shirt look more stylish. However, the print peels off a little after repeated washes and wears. May be a great bargain with shipping offers and large discounts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Big1Pun
from south carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love it the material the size fits perfect for a big man great t shirt
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but could be better

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gogreen77
from Tampa, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product. I wish Nike shirts were more stretch resistant in the collars. I prefer more of a crew neck tee and the pictures suggest a crew collar. However this is not the case. It is an otherwise attractive and fine shirt.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: collar stretches easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Big collar

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
TLove
from Oregon
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shirt looks great and feels comfortable, but the neckline is rather large, so it sags.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: large neckline
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too large for my grandson

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gfreema
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Too large for my grandson
Pros: liked
Cons: too large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Azgal
from Tucson, Az
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a gift, didn't get to see it. Grandson said he liked it. He didn't comment on the fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from indianapolis
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered a size medium for my boyfriend and it was a little large. Although, I think this is true for all Dri-Fit Nike products.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a good quality shirt.

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
kalz
from New Hope, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt runs big. Try buying it in the next size down.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
cliff62
from Afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is great. Recommend for everyone to purchase
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (49) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 out of 49 recommend this product